English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4 (23 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Elize
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 13, 2012

UITELICHTE REVIEW

I love these extensions! Most natural for me is to curl them with my own hair so it match very naturally. Great quality for a great price. I recommend these extensions to my own costumers.

Thanks!

24 inch 8 stuks 100% menselijk haar zijdezacht rechte clips in hair extensions 24 inch 8 stuks 100% menselijk haar zijdezacht rechte clips in hair extensions

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Alyssa(:
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 20, 2013

OMG. These extentions are AMAZING. A bit of a late review, they got to me on 1913! & i ordered them on 123012! The length is amazing <3_<3 they come down to my waist! (im 5'1") The color i ordered actually looked alot darker than i thought they were going to be when they got here. See, I ordered them with the intension of drying my hair black but i thought, wont it be better to just buy them lighter and then dye them along with my normal hair? But when they arrived, to my suprise, they matched PERFECTLY. I went to school and all my friends were practically drooling over how amazing my hair looks! So..... it's safe to say my hair is staying this colour for a while ;) If you're skeptical.. don't be. Buy these extentions. Don't think about it, do it!!!!!!!!! <3 Thanks
Alyssa

24 inch 8 stuks 100% menselijk haar zijdezacht rechte clips in hair extensions 24 inch 8 stuks 100% menselijk haar zijdezacht rechte clips in hair extensions

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Maria Gabriela
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 08, 2013

I LOVE MY NEW EXTENSIONS!!! <3 SON HERMOOOOOSAAAS!

24 inch 8 stuks 100% menselijk haar zijdezacht rechte clips in hair extensions 24 inch 8 stuks 100% menselijk haar zijdezacht rechte clips in hair extensions

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Vicky
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 19, 2013

Las extensiones tienen un tacto estupendo. Los unicos problemas que he tenido con el producto es que cogen poco rizo y el tinte de color moreno, no muy bien. Pero bueno solo será aprender a usarlas

24 inch 8 stuks 100% menselijk haar zijdezacht rechte clips in hair extensions

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Kay
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 03, 2013

First of all, 6 stars!
Now, I placed this order on around the 31st of December.
After placing the order, with expedited 35 day express shipping to Canada, I saw it stated 12 days processing time until they ship.
I needed them right away, so I emailed them through their Facebook page. Soneone got back to me within an HOUR. They appologized, explained it is the holidays, and hair takes a while to process. I was not rude. Was quite understanding.
Well 2 days later it shipped! So I was so happy.
I tracked it through UPS..and WOW. It left China on Monday morning..It is Wednsday, 4pm, and they just arrived!
Amazing! Quality is great! They are so silky, and mine measured came to 25 inches. So, yay!
They are a little thinner than I would like. Thats not saying they stand out on my medium thick/thin hair..Just a personal preference. Will be buying my extensions from here from now on.


Kayla

24 inch 8 stuks 100% menselijk haar zijdezacht rechte clips in hair extensions
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (3) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ayra
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 05, 2014

Precies m'n kleur! Mooie kwaliteit. Stevig geweven op de clips. Heel makkelijk aan te brengen. Blijft goed stevig zitten. Ik ben er heel erg blij mee.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door sos_24
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 05, 2014

Качество хорошее, все понравилось

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door eaa
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 09, 2014

Excelente!!
Produto de muito boa qualidade. Recomendo.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Maria
  • Jun 21, 2014

cuanto cuesta esta extencion de pelo nose cuanto es $75.99

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door cibelekosaka
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 02, 2014

Produto de qualidade boa...só achei que demorou muito...também teve tributo de 60 % em cima do valor final.

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 Capless korte hoogwaardig synthetisch blonde rechte mannen haar pruik 0463-460
40% koopUSD $ 22.99
 1 stuks / veel natuurlijke zwarte Braziliaanse maagdelijke haar kinky krullend
60% koopUSD $ 21.80

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest