English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.7 (320 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Terangi Rima
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 21, 2013

thank you so much for that wonderful dress, i thought that it was so amazing that i couldn't wait to try it on, it fit so perfect, and it was just the way how i want it, i also thought that it would come i bit late but it didn't and i thank you so much for that., overall the dress look very out standing, my ball has yet to happen but i am looking forward to wearing it to my ball. thank you so much, i didn't expect it to be that fast and amazing , i also thought that your website helped me so well , that i could measure my own size and have a perfect fit. the other 2 item that was with it, was something that i could use again. thank you :)

thank you so much and i look forward in the future to order more dress form your company.

A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (6) (1) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Kimie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 16, 2013

Hey, my name is Kimie and i lives in Denmark. I bought this dress for my proom. I ordered the dress 27 January, and it arrived 13 February. The dress was really long and my mom was going to sew my dress up, but the dress is the most elegant dress i have ever seen and worn and the only thing i was concerned about, was the colour. I had ordered my dress in champagne colour and i was really exited and nervous about how i would look on me, but the colur was also amazing and the sequins was gold and silver and was maching the dress.

The only drawback with this dress is that the sequins is scratching at your shoulders, but besides that the dress is AMAZING, and the dress is all the money worth.

If you want to see the dress in an another colour besides black, then look at the picture to this rating :)

A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Monique
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 07, 2013

Gorgeous dress! I wore it for my moms 50th birthday yacht party. The shipment was great. I received it less than 2 weeks after my order. The quality of the material is great! Wonderful dress for tall and slender people. It is conservative but shows off a little bust and thigh/leg. When the wind blows it's even more gorgeous! It also does a great job of hiding stomach fat!
Cons: Because of the A-line it drags on the floor, and people were stepping on my dress all night. So if you are going to be around a big crowd, it may not be the best dress selection unless you want to be getting stepped on or holding your dress all night. Also the sequence by the armpit was rubbing on my skin and was irritating. Easy to ignore for such a beautiful dress.
I'd recommend this dress to everyone! Got So many compliments! Breathtaking dress indeed!

A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Becca
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 28, 2012

This dress was worth every penny!!! It came in a week and one day, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. I got compliments all night at my ball and felt amazing! Would def recommend!!!!!!
TOP SERVICE
TOP DRESS

Cant recommend enough!

A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Rachel
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 31, 2013

Absolutely stunning dress...I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent. Like many people, I was concerned about ordering clothing online. I was worried that the size would be wrong, the dress wouldn't suit or the dress may look different to the one shown in the picture but I was pleasantly surprised. What you see in the picture is EXACTLY what you get. The sizing is PERFECT, the craftsmanship is impeccable and everything is of a high standard. I was also surprised by the amount of time it took for the dress to arrive. I placed my order May 13th and the dress arrived on my doorstep on May 30th. I will definitely shop with Light In The Box again.
Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress!

A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door dmcl9876
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 20, 2015

Absolutely love my dress... It arrived earlier than anticipated...The quality is excellent, customized to perfection. Will definitely purchase again...Thank you,

A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door sbelle07
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 17, 2015

Dress is gorgeous. I ordered it 1 size up based on other's reviews. If you take your measurements and pick the size closest to those measurements then the fit will be great. This dress has a long train, so if you are going to an event that will have a lot of people there then you might want to get the train shortened a little bit, which is what I did. It was perfect. The dress was a showstopper. The picture doesn't do it justice, but that is one of the only places that had light to shoot the pic.

A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door WhitneyMarie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 09, 2015

This dress was absolutely stunning! I loved every second of wearing it, it made me feel so beautiful! I custom ordered it since I usually have issues finding the right fit, especially as a bigger girl I was worried I would have the same problem. However there were no problems and It fit amazing! <3 I was happy it arrived on-time as well!

A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door stephanie.ryan
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 18, 2015

This Dress is absolutely amazing! I wore it at my engagement party and everyone commented on how beautiful it was.

Only complaints I have is that the train is very long at the back and the dress is quite long at the front as well. I had 5cm taken off and it still touched the ground (luckily I had a friend who took it up for me). Also, like other reviewers, under the armpit did scratch a bit with the sequins but I barely noticed it.

I ordered it with plenty of time before my event, and it arrived within 2 weeks of ordering. Very pleased with that.

Sizing was great as well.

A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Nikita
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 17, 2015

My dress arrived on time and fit PERFECTLY. The construction is QUALITY. I am very happy and would buy again.

A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten
23%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Multi-kleur V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek
6% koopUSD $ 94.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Donker Marine Off-The-Shoulder Vloer Lengte Doek/Tule Grote Maten
5% koopUSD $ 94.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zilver V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond Jurk -met Roze Parel Juweel Vloer Lengte Georgette
3% koopUSD $ 59.99
 Op Evan Rachel Wood\'s Emmy-verschijning geinspireerde avondjurk met lovertjes, boothals en strijksleep
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Robijn Een schouder Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 119.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Jade Boot Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 84.99
 DORIA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Champagne V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 69.99
 thuiskomst formele avond / militaire baljurk - zwarte plus maten A-lijn hoge kraag enkellange kant
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Schoolfeest/Formele Avond/Bruiloft Jurk -met Zwart Een schouder Enkellengte Tule Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 74.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Dark Green Strapless Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Scoop Sweep / Brush Sleep Lovertjes/Tule Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 A-Lijn - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Zwart V-hals Vloer Lengte Jersey Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Bordeaux Vierkant Vloer Lengte Doek/Stretch Satijn Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Blozend Roze Scoop Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Scoop Sweep / Brush Sleep Kant Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Donker Marine V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 149.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Robijn Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Cocktail Feestje/Homecoming/Schoolfeest/Feest Jurk -met Zwart V-hals Thee lengte Taf Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Multi-kleur Juweel Vloer Lengte Georgette Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schede / Kolom - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Champagne Een schouder Vloer Lengte Chiffon Satin Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom Jurk -met Druif Een schouder/Strapless/V-hals Vloer Lengte JerseyGrote Maten/Zandloper/Peer/Misses/Petite/Appel/Omgekeerde
1% koopUSD $ 74.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zilver V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek/Tule Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Roze Parel V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Georgette Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond Jurk -met Zwart Off-The-Shoulder Sweep / Brush Sleep Taf Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Bruin Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Ivoor Spaghetti Bandjes Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond Jurk -met Robijn Halster Sweep / Brush Sleep Jersey Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest