English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (500 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door sunny-girl1987
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 12, 2017

Amazing dress!LOVE IT❤
Quality is excellent!
Got 1000 compliments!
Wore it to the girlfriend's wedding and was the star of the evening:

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ajkephart
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 14, 2017

I was very skeptical ordering online! I do not do a lot of online shopping at all and I have NEVER bought an elegant dress on line! I needed a dress for a fundraiser and wasn't finding anything affordable in the stores that I liked, so this site was recommended. I did a lot of research and found that having a custom made dress was the route to go! So, my husband helped me get all measured we followed the instructions to a T that were given by LightInTheBox and ordered this dress on January 26. I received it in the mail February 13 and it fits PERFECTLY! It is so stunning and is the perfect shade of blue for our fundraiser! I will definitely be ordering from this site again!

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ts
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 13, 2017

Adorei, o material é muito bom!

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door lud1975
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 01, 2017

thank you very much, everything came exactly to individual measures and quickly. I am very pleased

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door d.ford459
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 22, 2016

Dress was amazing fit perfectly was a little long even with heel. But other than that everything was just right I got compliments the entire night and had several ppl ask to buy the dress from me! Hid my stomach well and had just the right amount of cleavage to still be classy, I LOVE this dress!!!!!!

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door latin_butterfly
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 18, 2016

This dress was absolutely amazing the fabric, the fit, the construction everything! The shipping was faster than expected and when I sent an email with my questions they were very quick to calm me down and assure me that the shipment would be in my hands for the date I needed it for. The only down fall was that for my size the length of the dress was so long I was tripping over my dress all night. Everyone loved the dress the compliments were coming left and right. I am very very pleased! I love the fact that the zipper was long, for those that have wide hips as my daughter and myself do it avoided having to put on the dress overhead, that is a mega plus for us.

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door taylee.m97
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 25, 2015

I wore this dress for a high school homecoming dance. loved it! the fit was almost perfect. I'm a little bit bustier and my chest had a tight squeeze in a size 4. but other than that the dress was perfect. lots of comments on how classy it was.

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Rachel
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 31, 2013

Absolutely stunning dress...I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent. Like many people, I was concerned about ordering clothing online. I was worried that the size would be wrong, the dress wouldn't suit or the dress may look different to the one shown in the picture but I was pleasantly surprised. What you see in the picture is EXACTLY what you get. The sizing is PERFECT, the craftsmanship is impeccable and everything is of a high standard. I was also surprised by the amount of time it took for the dress to arrive. I placed my order May 13th and the dress arrived on my doorstep on May 30th. I will definitely shop with Light In The Box again.
Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress!

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Terangi Rima
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 21, 2013

thank you so much for that wonderful dress, i thought that it was so amazing that i couldn't wait to try it on, it fit so perfect, and it was just the way how i want it, i also thought that it would come i bit late but it didn't and i thank you so much for that., overall the dress look very out standing, my ball has yet to happen but i am looking forward to wearing it to my ball. thank you so much, i didn't expect it to be that fast and amazing , i also thought that your website helped me so well , that i could measure my own size and have a perfect fit. the other 2 item that was with it, was something that i could use again. thank you :)

thank you so much and i look forward in the future to order more dress form your company.

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Kimie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 16, 2013

Hey, my name is Kimie and i lives in Denmark. I bought this dress for my proom. I ordered the dress 27 January, and it arrived 13 February. The dress was really long and my mom was going to sew my dress up, but the dress is the most elegant dress i have ever seen and worn and the only thing i was concerned about, was the colour. I had ordered my dress in champagne colour and i was really exited and nervous about how i would look on me, but the colur was also amazing and the sequins was gold and silver and was maching the dress.

The only drawback with this dress is that the sequins is scratching at your shoulders, but besides that the dress is AMAZING, and the dress is all the money worth.

If you want to see the dress in an another colour besides black, then look at the picture to this rating :)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 TS Couture Formele avonden Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel Hoge split Celebrity-Stijl A-lijn Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep
3%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Schoolbal Formele avonden Militair gala Jurk - Kleurgradatie A-lijn Strapless Hartvormig Tot de grond Chiffon met
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Prom formele avondjurk - kant-up a-line juweel vloerlengte georgette met appliques kralen parel detailing
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Formele avonden Jurk - Elegant Celebrity-Stijl A-lijn Prinses Hoge nek Hofsleep Chiffon metStrik(ken) Sjerp / Lint
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formele avonden Militair gala Black tie gala Jurk - Elegant Hoge split Strak/kolom V-hals Strijksleep Chiffon metDrapering
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant Strak/kolom V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon met Kristaldetails / Drapering / Zijdrapering
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Schoolbal Formele avonden Jurk - Blote rug Elegant Strak/kolom V-hals Asymmetrisch Tule met Kralen Kruiselings Plooien
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Schoolbal Formele avonden Bruiloft Jurk - Vintage-geinspireerd Jaren \'50 Celebrity-Stijl A-lijn Prinses Een-schouderTot de
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Schoolbal Formele avonden Jurk - Ivanka Style Celebrity-Stijl Strak/kolom Een-schouder Tot de grond Chiffon met Plooien
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala / Bruiloft Jurk - Jaren \'20 Strak/kolom Scoophals Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formele avonden Militair gala Jurk - Vintage-geinspireerd Prachtig zwart Kleurenblok A-lijn Prinses V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon
2% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Blote rug Trompet / zeemeermin V-hals Strijksleep Chiffon met Kralen / Zijdrapering
2% koopUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formele avonden Jurk - Blote rug A-lijn V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon met Bloem(en)
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formele avonden Militair gala Jurk - Blote rug A-lijn Halter Tot de grond Chiffon met Plooien Kruiselings
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formele avonden Jurk - Zwart jurkje A-lijn Een-schouder Tot de enkel Chiffon met Bloem(en) / Ruches / Plooien
3% koopUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture Formele avonden Black tie gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn Bateau Tot de grond Georgette met Drapering Kant
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Schoolbal Formele avonden Familiebijeenkomst Jurk - Blote rug Celebrity-Stijl A-lijn Hoge nek Tot de grond Chiffon met
4% koopUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture Schoolbal Formele avonden Jurk - Sexy Strak/kolom Scoophals Tot de enkel Chiffon met Ruches
4% koopUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formele avonden Jurk - Prachtig zwart Trompet / zeemeermin V-hals Strijksleep Kant Jersey met Kant
4% koopUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formele avonden Jurk - Blote rug Trompet / zeemeermin Scoophals Hofsleep Jersey met Appliques
5% koopUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formele avonden Militair gala Jurk - Blote rug A-lijn Prinses V-hals Strijksleep Chiffon metKralen Drapering Split voorzijde
5% koopUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Schoolfeest / Formele avonden / Feestdagen Jurk - Prachtig zwart A-lijn Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon metKralen /
5% koopUSD $ 134.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Vintage-geinspireerd / Doorzichtig Strak/kolom Schouderafhangend Tot de grond Chiffon / Tule met
6% koopUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Schoolbal Formele avonden Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel Elegant Strak/kolom Een-schouder Tot de grond Satijn chiffon
6% koopUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formele avonden Militair gala Jurk - Blote rug A-lijn Prinses Een-schouder Strijksleep Stretchsatijn metKralen Zijdrapering
6% koopUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Schoolbal Formele avonden Militair gala Jurk - Blote rug A-lijn Prinses Strapless Strijksleep Chiffon metDrapering Kruiselings
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formele avonden Militair gala Bedrijfsfeest Familiebijeenkomst Jurk - Vintage-geinspireerd A-lijn Hoge nek Tot de enkel Kant
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant Strak/kolom V-hals Tot de enkel Chiffon met Drapering / Zijdrapering
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Formele avonden Jurk A-lijn Met sieraad Strijksleep Kant Tule Pailletten metStrik(ken) Kristaldetails Borduurwerk Bloem(en) Kant
1% koopUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture Schoolbal Formele avonden Militair gala Jurk - Prachtig zwart Strak/kolom Spaghettibandjes Tot de grond Chiffon metKralen
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Ts couture prom / formele avondjurk - beroemdheidskledij / spaghettibandjes vloerlengte polyester
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Schoolbal Formele avonden Jurk - Elegant Celebrity-Stijl Trompet / zeemeermin Een-schouder Tot de grond Taffeta met
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Vintage-geinspireerd A-lijn / Baljurk Bateau Tot de grond Satijn met Kralen / Drapering
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Formele avonden Militair gala Jurk - Hoge split Celebrity-Stijl A-lijn Prinses Hartvormig Tot de grond Chiffon metRuches Split
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Formele avonden Jurk Trompet / zeemeermin Met sieraad Tot de grond Kant Tule met Kralen Kant
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture Formele avonden Jurk - Elegant Trompet / zeemeermin Met sieraad Watteausleep Chiffon met Ruches
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Schoolbal Formele avonden Jurk - Kleurenblok A-lijn Met inkeping Tot de enkel Satijn met Sjerp / Lint
1% koopUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture Formele avonden Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel A-lijn Scoophals Tot de grond Chiffon Stretchsatijn met Kralen Drapering
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Blote rug Strak/kolom Spaghettibandjes Tot de grond Chiffon metKralen / Kristaldetails
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Formele avonden Jurk A-lijn Bateau Tot de grond Tule met Kralen / Bloem(en) / Zijdrapering / Ruches
1% koopUSD $ 149.99
 TS Couture Formele avonden Militair gala Jurk - Elegant Celebrity-Stijl Strak/kolom V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen Kruiselings
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Schoolbal Formele avonden Jurk - Prachtig zwart Trompet / zeemeermin Spaghettibandjes Hofsleep Jersey met Sjerp / Lint
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Formele avonden Jurk A-lijn V-hals Tot de grond Organza met Sjerp / Lint
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Formele avonden Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel Baljurk Scoophals Tot de grond Chiffon Kant Charmeuse metKralen Kant Pareldetails Gerimpeld
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Formele avonden Jurk Strak/kolom V-hals Tot de grond Satijn / Charmeuse met Appliques / Borduurwerk / Split voorzijde
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Formele avonden / Black tie gala Jurk - Blote rug Trompet / zeemeermin Schouderafhangend Strijksleep Taffeta met Sjerp / Lint / Ruches
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 aimibridal Schoolbal Formele avonden Jurk - Kleurgradatie Baljurk V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon Charmeuse metKralen Drapering Kant Sjerp /
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Formele avonden Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel A-lijn Strapless Tot de grond Satijn Tule met Kralen
1% koopUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture Schoolbal Formele avonden Militair gala Jurk - Elegant Celebrity-Stijl A-lijn Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep Watteausleep
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formele avonden Jurk - Celebrity-Stijl A-lijn V-hals Tot de grond Kant / Taffeta met Appliques
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail party jurk - mini me baljurk kort / mini tule charmeuse met kralen kant bont / lint
1% koopUSD $ 189.99

Join Our Community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest