English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (441 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door latin_butterfly
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 18, 2016

This dress was absolutely amazing the fabric, the fit, the construction everything! The shipping was faster than expected and when I sent an email with my questions they were very quick to calm me down and assure me that the shipment would be in my hands for the date I needed it for. The only down fall was that for my size the length of the dress was so long I was tripping over my dress all night. Everyone loved the dress the compliments were coming left and right. I am very very pleased! I love the fact that the zipper was long, for those that have wide hips as my daughter and myself do it avoided having to put on the dress overhead, that is a mega plus for us.

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Hoge split A-lijn / Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep Chiffon / Pailletten met

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door taylee.m97
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 25, 2015

I wore this dress for a high school homecoming dance. loved it! the fit was almost perfect. I'm a little bit bustier and my chest had a tight squeeze in a size 4. but other than that the dress was perfect. lots of comments on how classy it was.

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Hoge split A-lijn / Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep Chiffon / Pailletten met

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Rachel
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 31, 2013

Absolutely stunning dress...I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent. Like many people, I was concerned about ordering clothing online. I was worried that the size would be wrong, the dress wouldn't suit or the dress may look different to the one shown in the picture but I was pleasantly surprised. What you see in the picture is EXACTLY what you get. The sizing is PERFECT, the craftsmanship is impeccable and everything is of a high standard. I was also surprised by the amount of time it took for the dress to arrive. I placed my order May 13th and the dress arrived on my doorstep on May 30th. I will definitely shop with Light In The Box again.
Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress!

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Hoge split A-lijn / Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep Chiffon / Pailletten met

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Terangi Rima
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 21, 2013

thank you so much for that wonderful dress, i thought that it was so amazing that i couldn't wait to try it on, it fit so perfect, and it was just the way how i want it, i also thought that it would come i bit late but it didn't and i thank you so much for that., overall the dress look very out standing, my ball has yet to happen but i am looking forward to wearing it to my ball. thank you so much, i didn't expect it to be that fast and amazing , i also thought that your website helped me so well , that i could measure my own size and have a perfect fit. the other 2 item that was with it, was something that i could use again. thank you :)

thank you so much and i look forward in the future to order more dress form your company.

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Hoge split A-lijn / Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep Chiffon / Pailletten met Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Hoge split A-lijn / Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep Chiffon / Pailletten met

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Kimie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 16, 2013

Hey, my name is Kimie and i lives in Denmark. I bought this dress for my proom. I ordered the dress 27 January, and it arrived 13 February. The dress was really long and my mom was going to sew my dress up, but the dress is the most elegant dress i have ever seen and worn and the only thing i was concerned about, was the colour. I had ordered my dress in champagne colour and i was really exited and nervous about how i would look on me, but the colur was also amazing and the sequins was gold and silver and was maching the dress.

The only drawback with this dress is that the sequins is scratching at your shoulders, but besides that the dress is AMAZING, and the dress is all the money worth.

If you want to see the dress in an another colour besides black, then look at the picture to this rating :)

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Hoge split A-lijn / Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep Chiffon / Pailletten met Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Hoge split A-lijn / Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep Chiffon / Pailletten met

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Aline
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 05, 2013

Vestido fantástico!!! Amei!!! É exatamente como na foto. Tecido de excenlete qualidade e costura perfeita. Estou encantada com o vestido!

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Hoge split A-lijn / Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep Chiffon / Pailletten met

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Monique
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 30, 2012

Gorgeous dress! I wore it for my moms 50th birthday yacht party. The shipment was great. I received it less than 2 weeks after my order. The quality of the material is great! Wonderful dress for tall and slender people. It is conservative but shows off a little bust and thigh/leg. When the wind blows it's even more gorgeous! It also does a great job of hiding stomach fat!
Cons: Because of the Aline it drags on the floor, and people were stepping on my dress all night. So if you are going to be around a big crowd, it may not be the best dress selection unless you want to be getting stepped on or holding your dress all night. Also the sequence by the armpit was rubbing on my skin and was irritating. Easy to ignore for such a beautiful dress.
I'd recommend this dress to everyone! Got So many compliments! Breathtaking dress indeed!

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Hoge split A-lijn / Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep Chiffon / Pailletten met

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Becca
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 28, 2012

This dress was worth every penny!!! It came in a week and one day, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. I got compliments all night at my ball and felt amazing! Would def recommend!!!!!!
TOP SERVICE
TOP DRESS

Cant recommend enough!

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Hoge split A-lijn / Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep Chiffon / Pailletten met

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door FednaJ
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 29, 2016

This is the second time I've bought a gown on light in the box first was prom so when my annual red carpet event came around I ordered this dress with custom measurements because I'm plus size in august for October 2015 it came within a week faster than the first time I ordered from light in the box which was in 2011. The gown fit like a glove I put my actual height measurements so the train wasn't long like others due to my 4 inch heels and if you don't want your train that long i suggest you do that. It was comfortable and i would recommend this dress for anyone that likes to show off the breast and legs.

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Hoge split A-lijn / Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep Chiffon / Pailletten met
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (3) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Annemarie Rushe
  • Sep 12, 2016

Absolutely love this dress so much I'm ordering it in a different colour
I'm 6ft tall and it was the perfect length
Fabric was superb and was very comfortable to wear.
Will definitely be recommending this site

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Hoge split A-lijn / Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep Chiffon / Pailletten met Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Hoge split A-lijn / Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep Chiffon / Pailletten met

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Hoge split A-lijn / Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep Chiffon / Pailletten met
3%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 104.49
 Formele avonden / Militair gala / Black tie gala Jurk - Elegant / Hoge split Strak/kolom V-hals Strijksleep Chiffon metDrapering / Ruches
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden Jurk - Vetersluiting A-lijn Met sieraad Tot de grond Georgette met Appliques / Kralen / Pareldetails
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Kleurgradatie A-lijn Strapless / Hartvormig Tot de grond Chiffon metKristaldetails /
1% koopUSD $ 113.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Vintage-geinspireerd / Prachtig zwart / Kleurenblok A-lijn / Prinses V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 123.49
 ts couture® formele avond / zwarte stropdas gala jurk a-lijn bateau vloer-length georgette met draperen / kant
1% koopUSD $ 94.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Elegant Strak/kolom Een-schouder Tot de grond Satijn chiffon met
1% koopUSD $ 94.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Bruiloft Jurk - Vintage-geinspireerd / Jaren \'50 A-lijn / Prinses Een-schouder Tot de enkel Tule met
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Blote rug Strak/kolom Spaghettibandjes Tot de grond Chiffon metKralen / Kristaldetails
1% koopUSD $ 94.99
 Formele avonden Jurk A-lijn Met sieraad Tot de grond Kant / Charmeuse met Strik(ken) / Kant / Sjerp / Lint
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant Strak/kolom V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon met Kristaldetails / Drapering / Zijdrapering
2% koopUSD $ 94.99
 ts couture® avondjurk trompet / mermaid juweel vloer-length jersey met kralen
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Formele avonden Jurk Trompet / zeemeermin Scoophals Strijksleep Spandex met Kristaldetails
2% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Formele avonden / Black tie gala Jurk Strak/kolom Bateau Tot de grond Tule met Appliques / Kralen
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Formele avonden Jurk Strak/kolom Strapless Tot de grond Chiffon met Kruiselings
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Vintage-geinspireerd Strak/kolom Queen Anne Tot de grond Chiffon met Ruches
3% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn Bateau Tot de grond Chiffon met Kant / Kruiselings
4% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Formele avonden Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses Hoge nek Hofsleep Chiffon met Strik(ken) / Sjerp / Lint / Zijdrapering
4% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant Strak/kolom Een-schouder Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Zijdrapering
4% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Blote rug Trompet / zeemeermin V-hals Strijksleep Chiffon met Kralen / Zijdrapering
5% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala / Black tie gala Jurk - Vintage-geinspireerd Strak/kolom V-hals Strijksleep Georgette met Kant
5% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala / Feestdagen / Bruiloft Jurk - Prachtig zwart / Hoge split A-lijn Bandjes Strijksleep Chiffon met Kralen
5% koopUSD $ 59.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn Wijde col / Spaghettibandjes Strijksleep Chiffon met
6% koopUSD $ 75.99
 ts couture® avondjurk trompet / mermaid scoop sweep / borstel trein lovertjes met pailletten
6% koopUSD $ 129.99
 avondjurk a-lijn juweel vloer-length chiffon / kant met appliques / side draperen
6% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Formele avonden Jurk - Blote rug Strak/kolom Halter Strijksleep Chiffon met Ruches
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Formele avonden Jurk - Kleurgradatie Strak/kolom V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon met Sjerp / Lint / Zijdrapering / Kruiselings
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Blote rug A-lijn / Prinses Strapless Strijksleep Chiffon metDrapering / Kruiselings /
1% koopUSD $ 104.49
 ts couture® avondjurk trompet / mermaid sweetheart vloer-length satijn / lovertjes met pailletten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Blote rug Strak/kolom V-hals Hofsleep Georgette metZijdrapering / Kruiselings / Split voorzijde /
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Formele avonden Jurk A-lijn Halter Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant Strak/kolom Halter / Schouderafhangend Strijksleep Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Vintage-geinspireerd / Doorzichtig Strak/kolom Schouderafhangend Tot de grond Chiffon / Tule met
1% koopUSD $ 113.99
 Formele avonden / Feestdagen / Bedrijfsfeest / Familiebijeenkomst Jurk - Blote rug / Elegant A-lijn V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen
1% koopUSD $ 59.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Blote rug Strak/kolom V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Drapering / Plooien
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Formele avonden Jurk A-lijn Scoophals Hofsleep Chiffon met Appliques / Kralen
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon metDrapering / Kristallen broche /
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala / Bedrijfsfeest / Familiebijeenkomst Jurk - Vintage-geinspireerd A-lijn Hoge nek Tot de enkel Kant met
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant Strak/kolom V-hals Tot de enkel Chiffon met Drapering / Zijdrapering
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Vintage-geinspireerd / Elegant Strak/kolom Een-schouder Tot de grond Chiffon metKralen / Drapering
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 ts couture® avondjurk a-lijn v-hals vloer-length chiffon met bloem (s)
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep / Watteausleep Chiffon metAppliques /
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Formele avonden Jurk Strak/kolom Een-schouder Strijksleep Chiffon met Kralen / Zijdrapering
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Feestdagen / Familiebijeenkomst Jurk - Bloemen / Doorzichtig / Vetersluiting A-lijn Bateau Tot de grond Tule
1% koopUSD $ 66.49
 avondjurk - baljurk scoop vloer-length chiffon / kant / charmeuse met kralen / lace / pearl detaillering
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant Strak/kolom Scoophals Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kristaldetails
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk A-lijn / Prinses V-hals Strijksleep Chiffon met Kralen / Kristaldetails / Kruiselings / Zijdrapering
1% koopUSD $ 132.99
 Formele avonden Jurk A-lijn Bateau Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen
1% koopUSD $ 85.49
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant / Vintage-geinspireerd / Bloemen / Glitter & Sprankel Strak/kolom Met sieraad
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Formele avonden / Black tie gala Jurk - Sexy / Doorzichtig / Prachtig zwart Trompet / zeemeermin Vierkant Strijksleep Jersey met
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Formele avonden Jurk A-lijn Halter Tot de grond Satijn met Kralen
1% koopUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest