English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (145 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Lady amaris
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 28, 2013

UITELICHTE REVIEW

Im a Big Size Drag Queen and love this dress!! i ordered a custom size a absolutly love it!!

gonna order a new dress for sure!!!

greetings for the Netherlands

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (1) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door simola12
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 27, 2015

I highly recommend this dress, especially in orange! I felt like I was going to the Oscars and everyone loves it! Thank you <3

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door rashon2g7
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 01, 2015

This dress is gorgeous. I ordered it a week to my event and I was told I wasn't going to get it by the date of my event. I freaked out but after I spoke to customer service they delivered my dress on time with no extra charges. This company is the real deal the quality of the dress is definitely great. I will definitely order from this company again and again...thanks so much lightinthebox.com for making my day beautiful. I'm a very satisfied customer.

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door New Years Eve
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 02, 2013

This dress is absolutely STUNNING. I ordered it a week before New Years Eve, worrying if I will get it in time. The dress came on the 31st of December, which was perfect timing. I wore it to a New Years Eve party in NYC and everyone loved it. People were complimenting me on it the entire night. I highly recommend this dress, because it is absolutely gorgeous. ❤(◕‿◕)❤

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Hanny
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 14, 2015

The dress is so amazing. I love it so much. However I need to adjust the bust size.

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ms taylor
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 04, 2015

awesome quality! prompt delivery!!!!

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door dana3sal
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 28, 2014

I absolutely love my dress so much.. I cannot wait to wear it.. Thank you so much

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door rachelandrew22
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 25, 2014

I am ABSOUTLEY in love with this dress! I bought it for my birthday party coming up in may. I ordered it extra early (March 23rd) to avoid any disappointment in regards to delivery as I live in the UK. It was a good thing I ordered early to, because I ordered a plus (size 20) so it took a bit longer then expected. I received my dress 16th April it was quite a wait but it was worth it! I can't wait to have all eyes on me at my party. The dress is beautiful and fits me like a glove! All the details and everything is beautiful! Bit on the heavy side lol but worth it. Thank you Light In The Box! I LOVE MY DRESS
I've attached a photo of me trying on my dress, please excuse the mess in the back lol
It was a fitting session lol

Thanks again!
X

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door hmlosselyong
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 08, 2014

Fit perfectly, true to size. The dress came on the correct date and everything with it was perfect.

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ekthomas
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 01, 2014

OMG I ordered this dress for my ball which I wore on Feb 28, 2014. The dress was breathtaking. I received so many compliments on this dress. Famed singer Pattie LaBelle performed and spotted me out the crowd and gave me a public comment on this dress. She stopped and said "oh chile you are wearing that dress. It's simply beautiful and you stunning like a Greek Goddess. She said oh we gonna have to chat afterwards." This was the best part of the night. The dress is heavier than expected but well tailored.

At first I had an issue on receiving my dress on time, until Spencer, the customer service manager step in. Spencer went the extra mile to make sure my dress arrived on time. He was amazing and let knew everything step by step. He emailed when he said he was, even to let me know that the dress was shipped. I feel like I gained a person relationship with Mr Spencer. He was right on the $$. Customer service was 200% of excellence.

The dress was well worth the weight. I had to do some minor alterations but it was worth it. I'm already looking for my next dress. Thank you so much for making my dress and my night a magical moment

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
3%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 119.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 104.49
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zilver V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 104.49
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Multi-kleur Juweel Vloer Lengte Georgette Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Limoen Groen V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball/Schoolfeest Jurk -met Roze Parel Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep/Watteau Sleep Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 DORIA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn - Schoolfeest / Military Ball / Formele Avond Jurk -met Blauw/groen ombre Strapless / Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten / Petite
1% koopUSD $ 113.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond Jurk -met Fuchsia Hoge Neck Hof Sleep Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond Jurk -met Robijn/Zwart Scoop Sweep / Brush Sleep Spandex
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Ivoor Spaghetti Bandjes Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 94.99
 ELSA - Avondjurk van Organza
2% koopUSD $ 79.99
 GOLDA - Avondjurk van Satijn
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-lijn - Company Party Jurk -met Multi-kleur Scoophals Tot de enkel Taffeta
3% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond Jurk -met Dark Green V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Jersey Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 116.99
 homecoming prom / avondjurk - ruby ​​grote maten hoog nek vloer lengte chiffon
3% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball/Bruiloft Jurk -met Donker Marine Scoop Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
4% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond Jurk -met Zwart Scoop Hof Sleep Jersey
4% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Trompet/zeemeermin-Formele avonden Jurk-metBordeaux / Koningsblauw / Donkergroen / Zwart Vierkant Strijksleep Jersey
4% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond Jurk -met Champagne V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Kant / Jersey
5% koopUSD $ 107.99
 JOLANDA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
5% koopUSD $ 109.99
 CERELIA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
5% koopUSD $ 85.49
 ZAHIRAH - Avondjurk van Lovertjes
6% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Wit Hoge Neck Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
6% koopUSD $ 104.49
 Galajurk/A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Koningsblauw Boot Vloer Lengte Satijn Grote Maten
6% koopUSD $ 119.99
 A-lijn-Cocktailparty / Formele avonden Jurk-metBlozend Roze / Robijn / Bordeaux / Zilver / Zwart / Hemelsblauw V-hals Strijksleep Tule
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Champagne Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Military Ball / Formele Avond Jurk -met Robijn Een schouder Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten / Petite
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond Jurk -met Robijn Een schouder Hof Sleep Georgette
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 EVE - Avondjurk van Lovertjes
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Jade Boot Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-lijn-Formele avonden Jurk-metRobijn / Roze Parel / Koningsblauw / Champagne / Zwart Met sieraad Tot de grond Georgette Grote maten
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 A-lijn - Formele Avond Jurk -met Zwart V-hals Tot de grond Kant / Satijn / Taffeta
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-lijn-Formele avonden Jurk-metInktblauw Met sieraad Strijksleep Tule
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 thuiskomst formele avond / militaire baljurk - zwarte plus maten A-lijn strapless thee-length taft
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond Jurk -met Ivoor Juweel Vloer Lengte Doek / Kant
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Donker Marine Off-The-Shoulder Vloer Lengte Doek/Tule Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 113.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond Jurk -met Robijn Off-The-Shoulder Hof Sleep Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 149.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Multi-kleur V-hals Enkellengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest