English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.6 (132 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door VERONICA
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 11, 2015

bueno mi experiencia no es muy buena ya que pague ciento y pico euros por el vestido y 120€ de portes de aduana, y bueno la téla esta bien pero al final decidí comprarme otro vestido de novia ya que los acabados dejaban mucho que desear y para pagar al final casi 300€ no valía la pena por ese dinero el vestido

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door rashon2g7
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 01, 2015

This dress is gorgeous. I ordered it a week to my event and I was told I wasn't going to get it by the date of my event. I freaked out but after I spoke to customer service they delivered my dress on time with no extra charges. This company is the real deal the quality of the dress is definitely great. I will definitely order from this company again and again...thanks so much lightinthebox.com for making my day beautiful. I'm a very satisfied customer.

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Hanny
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 14, 2015

The dress is so amazing. I love it so much. However I need to adjust the bust size.

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ms taylor
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 22, 2015

awesome quality! prompt delivery!!!!

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door dana3sal
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 28, 2014

I absolutely love my dress so much.. I cannot wait to wear it.. Thank you so much

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Chantelé .G.L
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 16, 2014

So I ordered dress and I custom sized it because most dress won't fit my arm because there are a bit chunk, I also payed extra for Expedited Shipping. The shipping took a little longer than I thought and I had to move the date of my wedding, and I almost thought It would got here late even after I moved date but it didn't thankfully. So the dress came in a nicely packages box, the dress was placed in their signature zip lock bag for protection. I was so excited to but when I tried it on the arms were really small, so I had to remove the sleeves and see the raw edges back in place. I think the mistake they made was to not ask for arm measurements especially for dresses that come with sleeve, but other than that the dress fits like a glove

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door rachelandrew22
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 25, 2014

I am ABSOUTLEY in love with this dress! I bought it for my birthday party coming up in may. I ordered it extra early (March 23rd) to avoid any disappointment in regards to delivery as I live in the UK. It was a good thing I ordered early to, because I ordered a plus (size 20) so it took a bit longer then expected. I received my dress 16th April it was quite a wait but it was worth it! I can't wait to have all eyes on me at my party. The dress is beautiful and fits me like a glove! All the details and everything is beautiful! Bit on the heavy side lol but worth it. Thank you Light In The Box! I LOVE MY DRESS
I've attached a photo of me trying on my dress, please excuse the mess in the back lol
It was a fitting session lol

Thanks again!
X

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door hmlosselyong
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 08, 2014

Fit perfectly, true to size. The dress came on the correct date and everything with it was perfect.

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Michelle
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 06, 2014

The dress is beautiful and very elegant. It showed class and brung a softness to myself. I would advise everyone who's looking at this dress to get it a great choice it is.

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ekthomas
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 02, 2014

OMG I ordered this dress for my ball which I wore on Feb 28, 2014. The dress was breathtaking. I received so many compliments on this dress. Famed singer Pattie LaBelle performed and spotted me out the crowd and gave me a public comment on this dress. She stopped and said "oh chile you are wearing that dress. It's simply beautiful and you stunning like a Greek Goddess. She said oh we gonna have to chat afterwards." This was the best part of the night. The dress is heavier than expected but well tailored.

At first I had an issue on receiving my dress on time, until Spencer, the customer service manager step in. Spencer went the extra mile to make sure my dress arrived on time. He was amazing and let knew everything step by step. He emailed when he said he was, even to let me know that the dress was shipped. I feel like I gained a person relationship with Mr Spencer. He was right on the $$. Customer service was 200% of excellence.

The dress was well worth the weight. I had to do some minor alterations but it was worth it. I'm already looking for my next dress. Thank you so much for making my dress and my night a magical moment

ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 ADORA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
15%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 109.99
 DORIA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
11% koopUSD $ 89.99
 chiffon schede / kolom v-hals vegen / borstelen trein avondjurk geinspireerd door Mila Kunis
4% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Op Evan Rachel Wood\'s Emmy-verschijning geinspireerde avondjurk met lovertjes, boothals en strijksleep
4% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-line jewel chiffon avondjurk met split aan voorzijde en strijksleep, geinspireerd door Ziyi Zhang
4% koopUSD $ 89.99
 schede / column bateau vloer-length tule lovertjes avondjurk geinspireerd door angelina jolie
2% koopUSD $ 139.99
 A-lijn prinses verfijnde chiffon avondjurk met v-hals, vloerlengte
2% koopUSD $ 94.99
 a-lijn juweel vloer-length georgette avond jurk (759920)
2% koopUSD $ 109.99
 schede / column scoop vloer-length chiffon avondjurk
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-lijn chiffon avondjurk met boothals, vloerlengte
2% koopUSD $ 84.99
 schede / kolom een ​​schouder vloer-length satijn chiffon avond / prom dress
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 trompet / zeemeermin een schouder vegen / borstelen trein chiffon avondjurk geinspireerd door carla Gugino bij emmy
2% koopUSD $ 119.99
 schede / column v-hals vloer-length chiffon avondjurk
2% koopUSD $ 109.99
 URSA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
2% koopUSD $ 149.99
 a-lijn hoge nek chiffon avondjurk met rechter trein geinspireerd door Emma Stone
2% koopUSD $ 79.99
 schede / column v-hals vegen / borstelen trein georgette avondjurk (759922)
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 schede / kolom v-hals vloer-lengte appliques chiffon avondjurk (612415)
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 trompet / zeemeermin scoop sweep / borstel trein lovertjes en tule avondjurk (889753)
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 a-lijn juweel sweep / borstel trein chiffon avond / prom jurk geinspireerd door melissa McCarthy
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 a-lijn prinses strapless asymmetrische satijnen avondjurk geinspireerd door marion Cotillard
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 schede / column v-hals vloer-length chiffon avondjurk
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 a-lijn v-hals rechtbank trein chiffon avondjurk
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 plus size schede / column spaghettibandjes chiffon avond / prom dress
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 HETTIE - Avondjurk of Schoolfeestjurk van Taf
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 a-lijn v-hals vloer-length jersey avondjurk (759997)
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 trompet / mermaid off-the-shoulder sweep / borstel trein avondjurk taft 742633
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 schede / kolom v-hals vegen / borstelen trein jersey avondjurk (723482)
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 a-lijn v-hals vloer-length chiffon avondjurk (466566)
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 a-lijn strapless vegen / borstelen trein chiffon avond / prom dress (254531)
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Trompet/zeemeermin kanten avondjurk met boothals en strijksleep (944182)
1% koopUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest