English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Wereldwijd winkelen
Eén wereld, één prijs

|

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.8 (23 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Nathalie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 12, 2013

Gekocht in chocoladebruin met specifieke maten. Maten klopten perfect, mooie pasvorm.
Heel tevreden met de aankoop.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Tahiti
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 04, 2013

Prise en vert lichen et elle en vaut le coup !!! Finition extra et qualité excellente !!!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Very attractive
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 03, 2013

This was my first purchase from Light in the box and I was impressed with the quality and the short length of time it took to get my order. This dress looks very good on. As other reviewers have said the shoulder straps are too long and needed to be shortened. I am also having the hem shortened as I felt that part of the dress was a bit too matronly. The gathering at the bust was a little loose so that is being tacked as well. Despite the added cost of tailoring, it is still a very good deal and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door margaret
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 05, 2013

This dress was everything that I hoped it would be. The only adjustment was the straps, the minute the straps was adjusted everything fell into place, usually I take a size 16 but chose to go with a size 18. I was also able to use an unlined bra for a little more support. I will certainly order more dresses after this one.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Mrs Beryl Larde
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 25, 2013

This is the first time I have used Light in the Box , but I am delighted with my new dress which I am keeping until I go on a cruise next month,with some friends from our Ballroom/Latin dance class.

I am above average height (5' 9" tall) and was anxious that it may be too short for me, but it is a perfect length. I love the fact that is is boned and has preformed bra cups as this does away with the need to wear a bra and thus the shoulder straps can be put in different positions to suit the individual.

Since buying this dress I have purchased some shoes and a clutch bag in nude colour and some oyster coloured pearls which go wonderfully well with it; now I can't wait to wear the outfit and see my friends faces!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Sabine
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 15, 2013

very nice dress, fast delivery. Thanks for the uncomplicated transaction!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door michelle sharp
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 08, 2013

I ordered this for my bridesmaid, again, the fit was perfect, we ordered the pool colour for a beach wedding, and oh my god it looks lovely, gives the wearer more bust due to the cut over the bust, WOW thank you!!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Lyn
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 29, 2013

Ordered this dress on 13th January and paid the extra to have it custom made. Total price went from £83 to £130 but it was so worth the money. Dress arrived on 28th Jan and fitted perfectly. I may just need to have the straps adjusted slightly as they slip off but so pleased with it and will certainly be using this site again. It certainly saves trekking round shops trying to find something that may or may not fit and there is so much choice. Thank you Light in the Box

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ruth Nyback
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 18, 2013

The dress arrived very promptly. It is a lovely dress, beautifully made and the watermelon is a lovely soft color very appropriate for spring or summer.
Unfortunately, I ordered the standard size 16 and the waist is too small (my fault) in measuring. Thought I'd loose enough inches off my waist by the time I need to wear it but that's not realistic. The matching jacket I ordered (size 16) fits but I have no need for it if I can't wear the dress.
If you are interested in this dress and jacket, watermelon, size 16, I will sell it for $99 (paid $164.00). Shipping is on me.
E-mail: ruthele.nyback@gmail.com

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Patti Kanduch
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 14, 2013

I received it in good time and it was very well made and the fit was perfect. I would buy another lightin the box dress. Thank you, Patti

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 AURILIA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
27%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 89.69
 ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
10% koopUSD $ 61.19
 FE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
9% koopUSD $ 88.79
 ERMENTRUD - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
6% koopUSD $ 89.69
 REINA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
3% koopUSD $ 67.99
 a-lijn riemen knielange chiffon moeder van de bruid jurk
3% koopUSD $ 97.49
 MARCIANA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 schede / kolom v-hals knie-lengte chiffon matte satijn moeder van de bruid jurk
3% koopUSD $ 68.39
 CHARISMA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
2% koopUSD $ 118.49
 IOANA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
2% koopUSD $ 119.99
 SERENA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
2% koopUSD $ 129.99
 FAYINA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
2% koopUSD $ 58.79
 ROSITA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 NETTIE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
2% koopUSD $ 98.99
 HENYE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Kant
1% koopUSD $ 97.49
 PATTY - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 79.19
 ZIVA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 SABRINA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 117.99
 EVACSA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 79.19
 SEPHORA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 98.99
 FRANCENE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 89.69
 ZILIA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 VESNA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 67.99
 schede / column bateau knielange chiffon moeder van de bruid jurk
1% koopUSD $ 97.49
 LAKISHA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf
1% koopUSD $ 99.99

Word lid van onze gemeenschap

Bedrijfsinfo
Over LightInTheBox.com
Locatie & Werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
NieuwsInTheBox
Klantenservice
Contact
Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en Kennisbank
Betalen & Verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendrichtlijnen
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid t.a.v. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Partners
Affiliate programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest