English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.7 (27 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door nealy09
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 24, 2014

The two dresses and chiffon wrap that I ordered arrived yesterday. I am so thoroughly impressed that I had to write to express my complete satisfaction with both the dresses and the timely manner in which they arrived.

They arrived in one box, with each in its own ziplock bag. The craftsmanship is excellent. At first, I couldn't even tell that they were inside-out. There was no evidence of threads or stitches--all seams are perfect, both inside and outside. The dresses are true to size and color, and both drape beautifully. They both look and feel great! The only problem I'll have now is deciding which to wear to my step-daughter's wedding. Either way, I'm keeping them both and will wear the other one to a future special occasion.

I would not hesitate to order from Light In The Box again, and will definitely recommend this company to my friends and relatives.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door amartinez7608
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 04, 2014

The dress is beautiful! I did the custom sizing and on the bust, I will have to take it in a little. This is the first time I have ever ordered from this company and I am pleased with the quality.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door gb5798
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 18, 2014

Great Dress Wife Loves It. A Perfect Fit.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Very attractive
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 03, 2013

This was my first purchase from Light in the box and I was impressed with the quality and the short length of time it took to get my order. This dress looks very good on. As other reviewers have said the shoulder straps are too long and needed to be shortened. I am also having the hem shortened as I felt that part of the dress was a bit too matronly. The gathering at the bust was a little loose so that is being tacked as well. Despite the added cost of tailoring, it is still a very good deal and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door margaret
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 05, 2013

This dress was everything that I hoped it would be. The only adjustment was the straps, the minute the straps was adjusted everything fell into place, usually I take a size 16 but chose to go with a size 18. I was also able to use an unlined bra for a little more support. I will certainly order more dresses after this one.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Mrs Beryl Larde
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 25, 2013

This is the first time I have used Light in the Box , but I am delighted with my new dress which I am keeping until I go on a cruise next month,with some friends from our Ballroom/Latin dance class.

I am above average height (5' 9" tall) and was anxious that it may be too short for me, but it is a perfect length. I love the fact that is is boned and has preformed bra cups as this does away with the need to wear a bra and thus the shoulder straps can be put in different positions to suit the individual.

Since buying this dress I have purchased some shoes and a clutch bag in nude colour and some oyster coloured pearls which go wonderfully well with it; now I can't wait to wear the outfit and see my friends faces!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door michelle sharp
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 08, 2013

I ordered this for my bridesmaid, again, the fit was perfect, we ordered the pool colour for a beach wedding, and oh my god it looks lovely, gives the wearer more bust due to the cut over the bust, WOW thank you!!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Lyn
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 29, 2013

Ordered this dress on 13th January and paid the extra to have it custom made. Total price went from £83 to £130 but it was so worth the money. Dress arrived on 28th Jan and fitted perfectly. I may just need to have the straps adjusted slightly as they slip off but so pleased with it and will certainly be using this site again. It certainly saves trekking round shops trying to find something that may or may not fit and there is so much choice. Thank you Light in the Box

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ruth Nyback
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 18, 2013

The dress arrived very promptly. It is a lovely dress, beautifully made and the watermelon is a lovely soft color very appropriate for spring or summer.
Unfortunately, I ordered the standard size 16 and the waist is too small (my fault) in measuring. Thought I'd loose enough inches off my waist by the time I need to wear it but that's not realistic. The matching jacket I ordered (size 16) fits but I have no need for it if I can't wear the dress.
If you are interested in this dress and jacket, watermelon, size 16, I will sell it for $99 (paid $164.00). Shipping is on me.
E-mail: ruthele.nyback@gmail.com

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Patti Kanduch
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 14, 2013

I received it in good time and it was very well made and the fit was perfect. I would buy another lightin the box dress. Thank you, Patti

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 AURILIA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
25%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 89.99
 ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
11% koopUSD $ 79.99
 FE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
9% koopUSD $ 89.99
 ERMENTRUD - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
6% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Stretch Satijn/Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
4% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Ivoor Mouwloos Grote Maten
4% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn Thee lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Lila Mouwloos Grote Maten
4% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin Sweep / Brush Sleep Taf/Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Bruin Korte mouw Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Satijn/Tule Bruidsmoederjurken - Zilver Mouwloos Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin Vloer Lengte Satijn Bruidsmoederjurken - Robijn Lange mouw Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Schede / Kolom Knie-Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Int Blauw Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Regentschap Mouwloos Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Kant/Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Champagne Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Lavendel 3/4-length Mouw Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Hemelsblauw Korte mouw Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schede / Kolom Knie-Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Druif Mouwloos Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 NATALI - Bruiloftsfeestjurk van Chiffon en Elastisch Geweven Satijn
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn Asymmetrisch Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Donker Marine Lange mouw Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 YUKIKO - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 VESNA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 GEDLING - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 MAREIKE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
2% koopUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest