English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (28 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Nathalie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 12, 2013

Gekocht in chocoladebruin met specifieke maten. Maten klopten perfect, mooie pasvorm.
Heel tevreden met de aankoop.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door happy
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 28, 2015

This dress was customised and it fits perfectly, is well made and the material is quality. Love It. Thank you so much Light in the box.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door nealy09
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 24, 2014

The two dresses and chiffon wrap that I ordered arrived yesterday. I am so thoroughly impressed that I had to write to express my complete satisfaction with both the dresses and the timely manner in which they arrived.

They arrived in one box, with each in its own ziplock bag. The craftsmanship is excellent. At first, I couldn't even tell that they were insideout. There was no evidence of threads or stitchesall seams are perfect, both inside and outside. The dresses are true to size and color, and both drape beautifully. They both look and feel great! The only problem I'll have now is deciding which to wear to my stepdaughter's wedding. Either way, I'm keeping them both and will wear the other one to a future special occasion.

I would not hesitate to order from Light In The Box again, and will definitely recommend this company to my friends and relatives.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door amartinez7608
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 04, 2014

The dress is beautiful! I did the custom sizing and on the bust, I will have to take it in a little. This is the first time I have ever ordered from this company and I am pleased with the quality.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door gb5798
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 18, 2014

Great Dress Wife Loves It. A Perfect Fit.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Very attractive
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 03, 2013

This was my first purchase from Light in the box and I was impressed with the quality and the short length of time it took to get my order. This dress looks very good on. As other reviewers have said the shoulder straps are too long and needed to be shortened. I am also having the hem shortened as I felt that part of the dress was a bit too matronly. The gathering at the bust was a little loose so that is being tacked as well. Despite the added cost of tailoring, it is still a very good deal and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Tahiti
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 23, 2013

Prise en vert lichen et elle en vaut le coup !!! Finition extra et qualité excellente !!!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door margaret
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 05, 2013

This dress was everything that I hoped it would be. The only adjustment was the straps, the minute the straps was adjusted everything fell into place, usually I take a size 16 but chose to go with a size 18. I was also able to use an unlined bra for a little more support. I will certainly order more dresses after this one.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Mrs Beryl Larde
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 25, 2013

This is the first time I have used Light in the Box , but I am delighted with my new dress which I am keeping until I go on a cruise next month,with some friends from our Ballroom/Latin dance class.

I am above average height (5' 9" tall) and was anxious that it may be too short for me, but it is a perfect length. I love the fact that is is boned and has preformed bra cups as this does away with the need to wear a bra and thus the shoulder straps can be put in different positions to suit the individual.

Since buying this dress I have purchased some shoes and a clutch bag in nude colour and some oyster coloured pearls which go wonderfully well with it; now I can't wait to wear the outfit and see my friends faces!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Sabine
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 15, 2013

very nice dress, fast delivery. Thanks for the uncomplicated transaction!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 AURILIA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
3%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 79.99
 lanting knielange chiffon bruidsmeisje jurk - dark navy grote maten / tenger a-lijn v-hals
1% koopUSD $ 62.99
 thuiskomen bruidsmeisje jurk knie lengte chiffon een lijn riemen jurk
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting a-lijn plus maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - dark navy tea-length korte mouwen van chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 80.99
 ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 59.99
 PHILANA - Bruiloftsfeestjurk of Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting a-lijn plus maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - pool tea-length korte mouwen van chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting a-lijn plus maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - Bruin knielange korte mouw kant / taft
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 lanting schede / column grote maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - ivoor vloer lengte mouwloos chiffon
2% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting a-lijn plus maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - dark navy knielange mouwloos chiffon / kant
2% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting a-lijn plus maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - zwart knielange 3/4 mouwen van chiffon
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 HAVILAH - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Taf
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 CASSIE - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon
4% koopUSD $ 79.99
 A-lijn chiffon en strechsatijnen bruidsmeisjesjurk met V-hals, knielengte
4% koopUSD $ 62.99
 lanting mix&match converteerbare jurk asymmetrische jersey schede / kolom jurk (633752)
5% koopUSD $ 62.99
 Vloer Lengte Satijn Junior bruidsmeisjesjurk - Fuchsia A-Lijn/Prinses Spaghetti Bandjes
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Doek A-Lijn Halster Bruidsmeisjesjurk -met Druif / Koningsblauw / Champagne / Bordeaux Knie-Lengte Grote Maten / Petite
5% koopUSD $ 67.99
 A-lijn bandjes chiffon bruidsmeisjesjurk, knielengte
6% koopUSD $ 69.99
 lanting mix&match convertible dress vloer-length jersey schede / kolom jurk (633753)
6% koopUSD $ 67.99
 Doek Schede / Kolom Een schouder/Liefje Bruidsmeisjesjurk -met Robijn/Druif/Koningsblauw/Champagne Vloer Lengte Grote Maten
6% koopUSD $ 59.49
 AYISHA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
7% koopUSD $ 109.99
 lanting knielange chiffon bruidsmeisje jurk - sage grote maten / tenger a-lijn v-hals
7% koopUSD $ 71.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest