English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.7 (27 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Nathalie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 12, 2013

Gekocht in chocoladebruin met specifieke maten. Maten klopten perfect, mooie pasvorm.
Heel tevreden met de aankoop.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door nealy09
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 24, 2014

The two dresses and chiffon wrap that I ordered arrived yesterday. I am so thoroughly impressed that I had to write to express my complete satisfaction with both the dresses and the timely manner in which they arrived.

They arrived in one box, with each in its own ziplock bag. The craftsmanship is excellent. At first, I couldn't even tell that they were inside-out. There was no evidence of threads or stitches--all seams are perfect, both inside and outside. The dresses are true to size and color, and both drape beautifully. They both look and feel great! The only problem I'll have now is deciding which to wear to my step-daughter's wedding. Either way, I'm keeping them both and will wear the other one to a future special occasion.

I would not hesitate to order from Light In The Box again, and will definitely recommend this company to my friends and relatives.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door amartinez7608
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 04, 2014

The dress is beautiful! I did the custom sizing and on the bust, I will have to take it in a little. This is the first time I have ever ordered from this company and I am pleased with the quality.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door gb5798
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 18, 2014

Great Dress Wife Loves It. A Perfect Fit.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door randreae
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 04, 2014

Loved the style and cut but was the wrong color. Can I get a coupon or something. I ordered pool and recived black.

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Tahiti
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 04, 2013

Prise en vert lichen et elle en vaut le coup !!! Finition extra et qualité excellente !!!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Very attractive
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 03, 2013

This was my first purchase from Light in the box and I was impressed with the quality and the short length of time it took to get my order. This dress looks very good on. As other reviewers have said the shoulder straps are too long and needed to be shortened. I am also having the hem shortened as I felt that part of the dress was a bit too matronly. The gathering at the bust was a little loose so that is being tacked as well. Despite the added cost of tailoring, it is still a very good deal and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door margaret
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 05, 2013

This dress was everything that I hoped it would be. The only adjustment was the straps, the minute the straps was adjusted everything fell into place, usually I take a size 16 but chose to go with a size 18. I was also able to use an unlined bra for a little more support. I will certainly order more dresses after this one.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Mrs Beryl Larde
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 25, 2013

This is the first time I have used Light in the Box , but I am delighted with my new dress which I am keeping until I go on a cruise next month,with some friends from our Ballroom/Latin dance class.

I am above average height (5' 9" tall) and was anxious that it may be too short for me, but it is a perfect length. I love the fact that is is boned and has preformed bra cups as this does away with the need to wear a bra and thus the shoulder straps can be put in different positions to suit the individual.

Since buying this dress I have purchased some shoes and a clutch bag in nude colour and some oyster coloured pearls which go wonderfully well with it; now I can't wait to wear the outfit and see my friends faces!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Sabine
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 15, 2013

very nice dress, fast delivery. Thanks for the uncomplicated transaction!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 AURILIA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
25%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 89.99
 ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
11% koopUSD $ 79.99
 FE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
9% koopUSD $ 89.99
 ERMENTRUD - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
6% koopUSD $ 89.99
 a-lijn juweel vloer-lengte stretch satijn en kant moeder van de bruid jurk (682760)
4% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Strakke/kolom chiffon bruidsmoederjurk met ronde hals (612479)
4% koopUSD $ 99.99
 SEPHORA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
4% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Strakke/kolom taffeta en kanten bruidsmoederjurk met boothals en strijksleep
2% koopUSD $ 119.99
 schede / column bateau satijn en tule moeder van de bruid jurk (612473)
2% koopUSD $ 119.99
 trompet / mermaid halster v-hals vloer-lengte satijn moeder van de bruid jurk (605561)
2% koopUSD $ 129.99
 schede / column scoop knielange chiffon moeder van de bruid jurk (551489)
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 a-lijn prinses v-hals vloer-lengte chiffon moeder van de bruid jurk
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 a-lijn vierkante vloer-lengte kant en chiffon moeder van de bruid jurk
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 LIBENA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 KADISHA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
2% koopUSD $ 109.99
 schede / kolom v-hals knie-lengte chiffon moeder van de bruid jurk
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 NATALI - Bruiloftsfeestjurk van Chiffon en Elastisch Geweven Satijn
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 a-lijn v-hals asymmetrische chiffon moeder van de bruid jurk (172684)
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 YUKIKO - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 VESNA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 GEDLING - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 MAREIKE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
2% koopUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest