English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Wereldwijd winkelen
Eén wereld, één prijs

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.6 (12 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door AvK
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 09, 2013

Just love it! Make you look at least one size smaller! Not as white as shown on the picture.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Daphne
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 06, 2013

In one word great! It fits perfectly :)

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Brigitte
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 16, 2014

manteau très élégant, dommage d'avoir changé la photo, la nouvelle photo ne met plus du tout en valeur cet article
J'ai donné le manteau à nettoyer , le cordon noir a déteint sur le blanc, le manteau n'est plus mettable

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Nina
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 20, 2013

I fell in love with this coat at first sight, and I didn't wait for buy it! I just love this coat, it's so classy. The slim cut it's so nice, I love the way how it make me look feminine. The coat is exactly as shown on the site. The fabric is very nice, I like how smooth is. The quality of this coat is amazing, it's looks like tailor-made. The design it's so singular, I never found something similar!

I usually wear a S. I ordered size S and fits perfectly! The length of sleeves it's perfect.

My boyfriend loved this coat so much! It was speechless when I tried it.

This was my first order on Lighinthebox: I waited only two weeks for my clothes, and don't had any problems at all. I can't wait, and I just did another order! Thank you Lightinthebox!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Sophia
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 07, 2013

I love this jacket, but it does run small in size.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door diane young
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 13, 2013

i received my jacket and was exactly as shown on the web site, the fit perfect, quality great, tried it on very classy, i think it will be a winner when i wear it in new york.
A pair of black trousers, or a pencil line skirt should do justice to this lovely swing jacket.
I am very happy with my purchase and have already recommended this to my friends, as they always borrow my clothes. At this price they can afford to buy their own.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door nini
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 10, 2013

I love it! I usually wear size (M). I bought a size bigger (L). It fits perfectly. :)

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Judith Ballard
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 08, 2013

This is an amazing coat, I wore it with black merino leggings and a black turtle neck with ankle boots, I got a lot of compliments on my coat. I love to shop with LITB. Thanks so much for the different styles that you offer.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Graciela
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 08, 2013

Very slim cut....But it's so beautiful

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Jade
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 08, 2013

Magnifique et de très bonne qualité!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 boog pocket mooie jas (slank gesneden)
90%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 49.49
 dame mode brede revers wollen jas
2% koopUSD $ 46.19
 Trim Slim Dames Blazer
1% koopUSD $ 27.29
 fashion tweed slanke blazer
1% koopUSD $ 34.64
 Dames Elegant Bow Pocket trenchcoat
1% koopUSD $ 18.89
 Vrouwen Stand Collar Dubbele Borst Wollen Slim Cut Coat
1% koopUSD $ 35.69
 Vrouwen met capuchon Strepen wollen jas
1% koopUSD $ 25.19
 roze pop bontkraag & manchet dubbele borst boog gegolfde a-lijn jas
1% koopUSD $ 101.74
 Vrouwen Single Button Slim Windbreaker
1% koopUSD $ 31.49
 Fashion Collection Punk Style Stand Collar Jacket
1% koopUSD $ 41.24
 Fashion Collection Punk Style Tessel PU Motor Jacket
1% koopUSD $ 38.49
 Fashion Collection Slim Punk Style Jacket
1% koopUSD $ 52.24
 Op maat Ruffle Vrouwen Hem Tweed Coat
1% koopUSD $ 66.49
 damesmode bedrijf slanke pak
1% koopUSD $ 66.49

Word lid van onze gemeenschap

Bedrijfsinfo
Over LightInTheBox.com
Locatie & Werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
NieuwsInTheBox
Klantenservice
Contact
Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en Kennisbank
Betalen & Verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendrichtlijnen
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid t.a.v. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Partners
Affiliate programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest