English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.7 (61 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Great dress
  • Oct 28, 2012

We ordered this dress for one of the bridesmaids at my wedding. (both of the bridesmaids dresses were from Light in the box)
It looked AMAZING on the day. She received so many compliments.
Shipping time was good, although she did need to get it altered when it arrived. Too long (which was expected) and also a little big even though we used the size charts.
Cannot complain though, given the cost of the dress.
Will definately order again. :)

schede / kolom een ​​schouder sweetheart vloer-length chiffon avond / prom dress schede / kolom een ​​schouder sweetheart vloer-length chiffon avond / prom dress

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Beautiful Dress
  • May 30, 2013

I had this dress is for my wedding in March for 3 of my bridesmaids. I bought the same colour in the picture and when the girls showed me it was perfect! The colour was darker than in the picture but that was what I wanted. The dresses where very long and had to get them taken up and one of the girls dresses had a rip in it, but it didnt look like a rip through postage it was very neat, like it was cut (across the top, above the breast area) so had to get this fixed aswell. Postage took over a about 6 weeks and we only got the dress the week before the wedding so wasnt to happy about that. I got alot of compliments on the dresses and how beautiful the colour was.

schede / kolom een ​​schouder sweetheart vloer-length chiffon avond / prom dress
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door JRap
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 18, 2013

Dress arrived in good time and is very similar to the website's image. The material feels heavy and good quality. It was well worth the extra money to give custom measurements as the dress fits perfectly. The diamante/sequins are not incredible quality but are what you would expect for such a good value dress and this shouldn't be noticeable to most others anyway. I chose dark green and the dress' colour is exactly as expected. Overall, I would definitely recommend this dress to others.

schede / kolom een ​​schouder sweetheart vloer-length chiffon avond / prom dress

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door maddie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 06, 2013

I decided to order from this site again because the dress I received last time was gorgeous. I ordered this style in ink blue for my school formal, it arrived in just under two weeks in perfect condition! Thanks Light in the box - for another stunning creation :)

schede / kolom een ​​schouder sweetheart vloer-length chiffon avond / prom dress
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Elsbeth
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 21, 2012

Beautiful dress, I ordered the pool blue colour version of this dress. It fitted really nicely. I had to get it adjusted in length as it was very long but I didn't order it custom made, I just order a set size. Really trustworthy website. My friend on the left also ordered her dress from this website and it looked really pretty as well. Will differently order from here again :)

schede / kolom een ​​schouder sweetheart vloer-length chiffon avond / prom dress
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Michelle
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 10, 2012

Absolutely love my dress!! I paid for the custom measurements and my dress fit perfectly. I would definitely shop with them again.

schede / kolom een ​​schouder sweetheart vloer-length chiffon avond / prom dress
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door dawn birkett
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 15, 2014

My daughter ordered this dress it came on time and when it arrived she was very happy with the quality, the dress was very well made and fitted her perfectly as she got the dress made to measure. I highly recommend this site to others as she thought this dress was beautiful when it arrived and she will certainly buy another one again.

schede / kolom een ​​schouder sweetheart vloer-length chiffon avond / prom dress
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Alli
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 02, 2013

U guys r amazing!!!! i ordered my dress in the same color as the one on the picture and i was so surprised when i got it at home...the color is perfekt,the shape,the material are fantastic...i'll definitely recommend ur work to my friends...i cant wait to wear it on my prom!! Thx again!

schede / kolom een ​​schouder sweetheart vloer-length chiffon avond / prom dress
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ayesha Joy
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 28, 2013

Gorgeous dress. Lovely quality and the bodice was just so pretty and detailed. Ordered as per the measurements for the standard sizings and it fit like a dream. Beautiful to move in and dance in and very comfortable. Wore it to a beach wedding and had so many compliments on the colour and design. My first dress from you and will certainly order from you again. Felt beautiful in this dress. Thank you.

schede / kolom een ​​schouder sweetheart vloer-length chiffon avond / prom dress
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door emmaskog
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 03, 2015

Älskade denna klänningen, det enda man kan tänka på är att innekjolen är inte tajt och att klänningen är väldigt lång. Jag är 168 och har 14 cm klackar och då var den perfekt i längden!

schede / kolom een ​​schouder sweetheart vloer-length chiffon avond / prom dress
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 schede / kolom een ​​schouder sweetheart vloer-length chiffon avond / prom dress
9%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 119.99
 schede / kolom een ​​schouder vloer-length chiffon avond / prom dress
8% koopUSD $ 74.99
 A-lijn een-schouder chiffon avond/schoolfeestjurk, vloerlengte
5% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-lijn prinses verfijnde chiffon avondjurk met v-hals, vloerlengte
4% koopUSD $ 94.99
 a-lijn een schouder vloer-length chiffon avond / prom dress
4% koopUSD $ 109.99
 schede / kolom een ​​schouder vloer-length chiffon avond / prom dress
3% koopUSD $ 79.99
 A-lijn chiffon avond/schoolfeestjurk met ronde hals, vloerlengte (699415)
3% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Strakke/kolom sweetheart chiffon avondjurk/schoolfeestjurk, vloerlengte
3% koopUSD $ 109.99
 schede / column sweetheart vloer-length chiffon avond / prom jurk met criss cross
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 a-lijn strapless vegen / borstelen trein chiffon avond / prom dress (254531)
3% koopUSD $ 79.99
 chiffon schede / kolom v-hals vegen / borstelen trein avondjurk geinspireerd door Mila Kunis
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 a-lijn scoop vloer-lengte chiffon avond / prom dress (944183)
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 bruidsmeisje jurk vloer lengte chiffon schede kolom een ​​schouder jurk met kralen (612.441)
2% koopUSD $ 79.99
 ZARITA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
2% koopUSD $ 119.99
 schede / kolom een ​​schouder vloer-length chiffon avondjurk (466840)
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-lijn een-schouder chiffon en tule avond/schoolfeestjurk, vloerlengte
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 schede / kolom v-hals vloer-lengte appliques chiffon avondjurk (612415)
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 schede / column bateau vloer-lengte chiffon avond / prom dress (742534)
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 a-lijn een schouder vloer-length chiffon avond / prom dress
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 a-lijn geliefde vloer-lengte organza en stretch satijn avond / prom dress (663685)
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 a-lijn v-hals vloer-length chiffon avondjurk (466566)
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 a-lijn v-hals vloer-length chiffon en tule avondjurk
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 schede / kolom een ​​schouder vloer-length satijn chiffon avond / prom dress
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 TARA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 QIANA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Trompet/zeemeermin kanten avondjurk met boothals en strijksleep (944182)
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 a-lijn hoge hals knie-lengte chiffon en kant cocktail / prom jurk met kralen
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 a-lijn v-hals tea-length taft cocktail / prom dress (699433)
1% koopUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest