English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.7 (61 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Great dress
  • Oct 28, 2012

We ordered this dress for one of the bridesmaids at my wedding. (both of the bridesmaids dresses were from Light in the box)
It looked AMAZING on the day. She received so many compliments.
Shipping time was good, although she did need to get it altered when it arrived. Too long (which was expected) and also a little big even though we used the size charts.
Cannot complain though, given the cost of the dress.
Will definately order again. :)

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Salie Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Salie Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Beautiful Dress
  • May 30, 2013

I had this dress is for my wedding in March for 3 of my bridesmaids. I bought the same colour in the picture and when the girls showed me it was perfect! The colour was darker than in the picture but that was what I wanted. The dresses where very long and had to get them taken up and one of the girls dresses had a rip in it, but it didnt look like a rip through postage it was very neat, like it was cut (across the top, above the breast area) so had to get this fixed aswell. Postage took over a about 6 weeks and we only got the dress the week before the wedding so wasnt to happy about that. I got alot of compliments on the dresses and how beautiful the colour was.

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Salie Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door JRap
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 18, 2013

Dress arrived in good time and is very similar to the website's image. The material feels heavy and good quality. It was well worth the extra money to give custom measurements as the dress fits perfectly. The diamante/sequins are not incredible quality but are what you would expect for such a good value dress and this shouldn't be noticeable to most others anyway. I chose dark green and the dress' colour is exactly as expected. Overall, I would definitely recommend this dress to others.

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Salie Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door maddie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 06, 2013

I decided to order from this site again because the dress I received last time was gorgeous. I ordered this style in ink blue for my school formal, it arrived in just under two weeks in perfect condition! Thanks Light in the box - for another stunning creation :)

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Salie Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Elsbeth
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 21, 2012

Beautiful dress, I ordered the pool blue colour version of this dress. It fitted really nicely. I had to get it adjusted in length as it was very long but I didn't order it custom made, I just order a set size. Really trustworthy website. My friend on the left also ordered her dress from this website and it looked really pretty as well. Will differently order from here again :)

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Salie Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Michelle
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 10, 2012

Absolutely love my dress!! I paid for the custom measurements and my dress fit perfectly. I would definitely shop with them again.

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Salie Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door dawn birkett
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 15, 2014

My daughter ordered this dress it came on time and when it arrived she was very happy with the quality, the dress was very well made and fitted her perfectly as she got the dress made to measure. I highly recommend this site to others as she thought this dress was beautiful when it arrived and she will certainly buy another one again.

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Salie Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Alli
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 02, 2013

U guys r amazing!!!! i ordered my dress in the same color as the one on the picture and i was so surprised when i got it at home...the color is perfekt,the shape,the material are fantastic...i'll definitely recommend ur work to my friends...i cant wait to wear it on my prom!! Thx again!

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Salie Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ayesha Joy
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 28, 2013

Gorgeous dress. Lovely quality and the bodice was just so pretty and detailed. Ordered as per the measurements for the standard sizings and it fit like a dream. Beautiful to move in and dance in and very comfortable. Wore it to a beach wedding and had so many compliments on the colour and design. My first dress from you and will certainly order from you again. Felt beautiful in this dress. Thank you.

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Salie Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door emmaskog
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 03, 2015

Älskade denna klänningen, det enda man kan tänka på är att innekjolen är inte tajt och att klänningen är väldigt lång. Jag är 168 och har 14 cm klackar och då var den perfekt i längden!

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Salie Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Salie Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
9%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 119.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
8% koopUSD $ 74.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Roze Parel Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
5% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Multi-kleur V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek
4% koopUSD $ 94.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Salie Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
4% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Robijn Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 79.99
 A-Lijn - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Blozend Roze Scoop Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Schede / Kolom - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Blauw/groen ombre Strapless/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek
3% koopUSD $ 104.49
 Schede / Kolom - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk Strapless/Liefje/Spaghetti Bandjes Vloer Lengte Doek
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Dark Green Strapless Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zilver V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk Scoop Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 94.99
 Schede / Kolom Jurk -met Zwart Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek
2% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Regentschap Een schouder Vloer Lengte/Watteau Sleep Doek Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 113.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Champagne Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Hemelsblauw Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek/Tule Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 85.49
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Champagne V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Fuchsia Boot Vloer Lengte Doek
1% koopUSD $ 94.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Snoep Roze Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 94.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Liefje Vloer Lengte Organza Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Goud V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zilver V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek/Tule Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 104.49
 Schede / Kolom - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Champagne Een schouder Vloer Lengte Chiffon Satin Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Bruin Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 QIANA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Scoop Sweep / Brush Sleep Kant Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn - Cocktail Feestje/Schoolfeest/Homecoming Jurk -met Blozend Roze Hoge Neck Knie-Lengte Doek/Kant Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Cocktail Feestje/Homecoming/Schoolfeest/Feest Jurk -met Zwart V-hals Thee lengte Taf Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest