English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.5 (24 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door CHARISMA jolie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 10, 2013

ENCHANTEE par cette robe ! Comme la plupart des personnes qui ont laissé un avis, j'appréhendais beaucoup cet achat en CHINE, sans essai préalable et sans garantie. Je suis ravie d'avoir osé : le modèle est ravissant, le tissu tombe bien, les finitions sont très satisfaisantes et la taille parfaite (14 pour un 42/44 français). J'ai choisi le bleu marine, j'ai commandé avec un boléro en organza du même ton. J'attends avec impatience l'occasion d'acheter une autre robe sur ce site. A noter, ma commande totale était de 242 euros et j'ai
payé 82 euros de taxes sous forme de contre remboursement. Le prix reste raisonnable pour une robe de "gala", un boléro, une paire d'escarpin (qualité moyenne), une pochette satinée (qualité moindre), une décoration pour cheveux (très jolie), une barrette pour queue de cheval (très jolie et qualitative). Commande passée le 23/04/2013 et reçue le 10/05/2013 un jour avant la date annoncée. Le colis était tout petit, j'ai même cru bon de mettre une réserve sur le B.L. mais une fois ouvert tout était là (la robe sous pastique a vite retrouvée son gonflant). Service satisfaisant, ceci dit je n'ai rien eu à échanger ! Bon rapport qualité prix, surtout en confection ! MERCI.

Lovely dress, well made, good services. I will probably order again ! THANKS

CHARISMA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon CHARISMA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door kford4
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 04, 2015

lovely and sexy Ordered in sky blue beautiful color for this dress

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door p.farren
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 13, 2014

Hi,

I am so glad that I got my dress from LightInTheBox. It is so well made. Thank you so much. I will be praising you guys to everyone, and when they see my dress, I'm sure it will make a very good impression so people will visit your website. From the click when I paid for the dress and it became your order until delivery, everything was very well done. You guys did everything you said you would do, and, you had my dress ready in 10 days. I don't want you to think you have to rush to have your dresses ready in less than the 14 days you say on your website, but being new to your website and ordering a beautiful dress online, I may have ordered my dress without leaving myself enough time for the processing. Thank you again for your diligence and workmanship. You now have a repeat customer.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Pleased
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 29, 2014

Lovely dress & very well made. Perfect fit going by the measuring chart.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door kayandsteve
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 08, 2014

Absolutely love my dress and everyone who sees it complements me on it. It fits well and looks fantastic, and the bride says that it was the perfect dress for me to have chosen, so thank you Light In The Box for making it so easy and quick. Kay Jones.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Jo Darby
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 01, 2013

The dress is lovely. Fitted perfectly. Gorgeous colour. Will definitely order again.Thank you

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Debbie Poirier
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 01, 2012

I love this dress. I bought it for my son's wedding. I custom ordered because I am petite and always need to have dresses altered. The length is fantastic. However I should have measured the bust a bit smaller because it needs to be taken in about an 1 inch. The color is fantastic and the quality is similar to a wedding dress.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Julie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 20, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase. The dress fit perfectly and it was all that I imagined it would be. The fabric & color are amazing. The ordering was easy, sizing instructions very well explained, & the delivery was right on track with what I was promised. I would highly recommend your company & I already have!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Barb
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 19, 2012

I couldn't be more pleased with my new dress. Because I think I'm a difficult fit, I paid the extra and sent in my measurements for a custom size. It came to me, packaged very nicely, very few wrinkles ~ 10 minutes in my steamy bathroom and you would of thought I had just picked it up from my personal taylor. It fit perfectlly, as if I had several fittings. The craftsmanship is outstanding. It's fully lined and finished beautifully. I ordered the jacket at the same time I ordered my dress. I was worried if they would match, but when they got here, I was very pleased! They match perfectly and the jacket really helps to finish the dress off! They are both exceptionally well made and fit perfectly! Beautiful quality and craftsmanship! I would highly recommend their custom sizing for anyone that fells like they are a "hard fit" because they fit so nicely.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Joan Marshman
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 07, 2012

This is an amazingly beautiful dress! I was very impressed with the detail of design and high quality construction. Am looking forward to wearing this in July for my wedding.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 CHARISMA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
18%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 89.99
 ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
10% koopUSD $ 79.99
 FE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
6% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom Knie-Lengte Doek/Tule Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart Mouwloos Grote Maten
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Taf/Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Bruin Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
5% koopUSD $ 119.99
 AURILIA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 NATALI - Bruiloftsfeestjurk van Chiffon en Elastisch Geweven Satijn
5% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn Asymmetrisch Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Donker Marine Lange mouw Grote Maten
5% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom Knie-Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Fuchsia Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn Asymmetrisch Kant/Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Zilver Korte mouw Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom Knie-Lengte Taf Bruidsmoederjurken - Bordeaux Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn Knie-Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart 3/4-length Mouw Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn Knie-Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Lila Korte mouw Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn Thee lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Lila Mouwloos Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Stretch Satijn Bruidsmoederjurken - Champagne 3/4-length Mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Schede / Kolom Knie-Lengte Doek/Tule Bruidsmoederjurken - Donker Marine Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Lavendel Mouwloos Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Ivoor Mouwloos Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek/Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Druif Lange mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek/Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart Korte mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek/Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Bordeaux Korte mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Regentschap Mouwloos Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Goud Mouwloos Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Kant/Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Champagne Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Lavendel 3/4-length Mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest