English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4 (51 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Jeannette
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 16, 2011

I am a plus size with a big belly and a rather pale skin, so I ordered this set in dark navy. _ This was a good decision.
I ordered the biggest size, because I found most of my measurements there. _ This turned out to be a mistake!
The pants were a bit too long, which was easily changed. But the top was so very big and too long as well! It even went down until under my knees! (By the way: There isn't any builtin bra as promised! )
So I had to give the top to a local tailor, which made my purchase much more expensive than a custom size order would have been. _ Next time I will know better!!
Luckily the jacket fitted very well.
(As I appreciated very much the photos of other customers before doing my order, I decided to upload some as well to show the set in dark navy. This color is really dark, almost black, as well as the beads sewn on it.)
Now I am looking forward to the wedding of my son, when I will wear this very comfortable set.

Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Appel / Zandloper / Omgekeerde driehoek / Peer / Rechthoek / Grote maten / Petite / Misses Bruidsmoederjurken Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Appel / Zandloper / Omgekeerde driehoek / Peer / Rechthoek / Grote maten / Petite / Misses Bruidsmoederjurken

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Dolima
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 24, 2012

Broekpak werd perfect op maat gemaakt.
Zeer snelle levering en alle informatie werd duidelijk doorgegeven.
Een aanrader !!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door 
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 25, 2016

Antwoord(1) Was dit nuttig? (0) (0)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door pennwatchdog
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 10, 2016

Love the way this feels when wearing it will be great for my daughters wedding

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door davinayvonne
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 15, 2016

i love this suit great quality will be getting another in a different colour

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door jiajiang
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 24, 2013

わたしの母に買ったのですが、入力したサイズだけでの、このパンツの出来の良さには驚きました。まるで母の体型を見たことがあるような仕上がりです。ただ、わたしのドレスと母のドレス、2個口で配達されるように2個分の送料を支払ったはずが、2着まとめて1個口で配達されたのが少し残念です。でも、予想していたよりかなり早く届いたのでよかったまた注文するつもりです。

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Lisa Douglas
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 23, 2013

My only child is getting married in September. I work overnight and it is hard for me to shop.
I found this and I fell in love. My best friend took my measurements and I ordered. The pant suit came and it fit me like a glove. Just perfect!!!! I am so happy with my purchase.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (4) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door DaRinda
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 12, 2013

I did not expect to receive the outfit so quickly, but it was here waiting for me when I came home from an extended trip. The quality and workmanship are outstanding. It is beautiful!

I ordered the chocolate brown as my daughters wedding is in chocolate and pale pink with creme accents. I am a Plus size, and due to health issues have larger than I like upper arms from edema, and a frequently bloated abdomen. The chocolate color is very flattering to my skin tone, and the style quite slimming! The elastic in the waistband will ensure that I can remain comfortable throughout the day, irregardless of what my stomach may choose to do. I've found that my health issues and elegant clothing do not go handinhand; and am relieved that I can be an attractive "mother of the bride", and not appear ill.

I've never ordered an outfit that could be "custommade" ONLINE, and honestly did not realize that THAT could be done, and done well. I misunderstood the instructions and measured and ordered the "closest size to MY measurements". This created a couple of issues in the overall fit, but with a good seamstress it seems they can be resolved.

The main issue that I had had was that the jacket needed to be remade to accommodate my upper arm circumference, and the length of the trousers was in excess of 5". I am 5'4 so the size 26 woman must be quite tall! This ended up being a good thing though, since the seamstress could use that chiffon in adjusting the sleeves of the jacket. SO...please measure your "hollow to the ground" for a proper length. (especially if you wont be needing extra fabric elsewhere for alterations)

On a pleasant note..I notified Light in the Box of the jacket fit issues I had (since the sleeves of the jacket, as my MAIN concern was to look nice and attractively cover my arms), and the remarks of my seamstress fixing it being that she "felt strongly that the jacket was proportionally 2 sizes smaller that the rest of the outfit". Light in the box gave me 2 generous options for resolve of the issue, and quickly credited my account with the option I chose.
I will be ordering again in the future (have another daughter to get married someday, and a son...so a couple more weddings ahead).

I can't stress enough, that the professionalism, the quality, and the workmanship of this outfit are excellent. Even with the issues I experienced, this has been a positive shopping experience.

I would upload a picture...but my seamstress is still yet working on my outfit. I may load it at a later date if that is permissible.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door sylvie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 07, 2012

magnifique tout le colis est superbe que des compliments a ce site et au suivie par le transporteur DHL je suis vraiment ravie je vais avoir un mariage de princesse. Merci a tous.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Linda Mancini
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 19, 2012

I was very disappointed when the Chiffon Jacket and Pant Set didn't fit me. It was beautiful. I was extremely impressed with the level of communication I received from the company when I informed them that I need to return the outfit. Their response was in less than 8 hours. They gave me options to consider first and when I didn't feel those options fit my concern they gave me the return information I needed. Light in the Box is a very upstanding company in my opinion. I will use them in the future.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Appel / Zandloper / Omgekeerde driehoek / Peer / Rechthoek / Grote maten / Petite / Misses Bruidsmoederjurken
3%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de enkel Lange mouw Chiffon -
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon - Appliques / Kralen
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de enkel Lange mouw Chiffon / Charmeuse -
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de grond Lange mouw Chiffon - Kralen
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Tot de enkel Chiffon Bruidsmeisjesjurk Strak/kolom Vierkant met Patroon / Print
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de grond Lange mouw Chiffon - Kralen
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de enkel 3/4 mouw Chiffon / Kant - Kant
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Omslag inbegrepen Tot de knie Halve mouw Chiffon - Kralen /
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de grond Mouwloos Chiffon - Kralen
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de grond Korte mouw Chiffon - Pareldetails
2% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Omslag inbegrepen Tot de enkel Lange mouw Chiffon -
2% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de enkel Halve mouw Chiffon / Kant - Kant / Ruches
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Strak/kolom Bruidsmoederjurken Over de knie 3/4 mouw Chiffon - Kralen
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-lijn Bruidsmoederjurken Over de knie 3/4 mouw Chiffon - Kant
3% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Baljurk Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de grond Chiffon - Kralen
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Bruidsmoederjurken Over de knie Halve mouw Chiffon / Kant - Kant / Kruiselings / Ruches
4% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Omslag inbegrepen Tot de knie 3/4 mouw Kant / Satijn - Knopen / Kant
4% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de knie 3/4 mouw Chiffon - Kristaldetails
4% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Strak/kolom Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de grond Chiffon - Appliques
5% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride Trompet / zeemeermin Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Doorzichtig Tot de grond 3/4 mouw Kant / Stretchsatijn -
5% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de grond Lange mouw Chiffon - Kralen / Kristaldetails / Zijdrapering /
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Doorzichtig Tot de knie Korte mouw Kant / Taffeta - Kralen / Bloem(en) /
6% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Trompet / zeemeermin Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Doorzichtig Strijksleep Korte mouw Kant / Taffeta - Kralen
6% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Omslag inbegrepen Tot de knie 3/4 mouw Chiffon / Taffeta -
6% koopUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest