English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (372 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door LC
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 03, 2013

Bought this dress for my super skinny minnie bridesmaid! Let's hope it fits. This colour is Watermelon :)

DISA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Manou
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 29, 2012

I was thinking for a long time if I should buy from this site or not. Eventually I did because I couldn't find a dress in my home town, so I took a chance and order this dress. I chose the black one because I thought it was a safe color which you couldn't do much wrong with.

I ordered and paid the dress on 16/05, I was told the dress would be shipped on 08/06. I chose fast shipping because it was cheaper at that time (there was a discount on fast shipping). 24/05 (only 8 days later) I got a mail that my dress was already ready so it would be shipped next day.
The dress arrived 5 days later, it was shipped to Belgium.

I was very nervous to open the package. The dress was rapped well, it was in a bag and the bag was in a box.

Immediately I tried the dress on and it was simple but beautiful.
I will add some photo's but I will tell the quality isn't that great, so the real dress has more detail in it.
The only pity off this dress is that if you have some wider hips, you will see that and there is much fabric to it so it's a little bit 'heavy'.

At first I was hesitant to buy from this site, but now I would really recommend it. Quick service, great quality and a pretty dress!

DISA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door huang
  • Aug 06, 2014

Amazing dress. Fitted perfectly. Really impressed with the quick delivery. Thank you very much

DISA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon DISA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon DISA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon DISA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door escalas
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 08, 2014

Complimenti e congratulazioni un lavoro formidabile;pulito ed elegantisdimo.Vi ringrazio.

DISA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Tina
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 24, 2014

Farbe: dunkelgrün
Gute Qualiät, wie beschrieben.
Maßangefertigte Größe, da schmale Taille passt wie angegossen!

DISA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door lizzyshoes
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 22, 2014

Absolutely stunning..... the colour and the cut are beautiful, this is my bridesmaids dress no.3 its in ruby red, its the A line Chiffon with criss cross, so far I am over the moon with my bridesmaid dresses and my wedding dress, still 3 more to come will update as they arrive as they were ordered later than the others.

Update as promised, here are some wedding pics, my bridesmaids looked stunning, the dresses were beautiful and they loved them, the colors in the picture are ruby, royal blue, jade and grape, my wedding dress was the same but in ivory, thanks Litb

DISA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon DISA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon DISA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon DISA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Misa
  • Feb 17, 2014

Beautifuullll dresses. It was a great wedding!

DISA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ana Cristina
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 17, 2013

Lindo o vestido!!!!
Linda cor, o modelo maravilhoso, ficou perfeito e bem ajustado em mim. Amei!!!
É o terceiro vestido que compro na Lightinthebox e cada vez me surpreendo mais.
Recomendo a todos!!

DISA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Sorin Nicole
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 18, 2013

Très bon travail, les délais prévus ont été respectés (même beaucoup plus rapide que prévu )
Les mesures fournis ont été parfaitement respectés
Juste un petit conseil que je pourrais me permettre de vous suggérer : joindre à la livraison un petit échantillon du tissus utilisé afin que la cliente puisse choisir des accessoires appropriés plus facilement
Merci pour votre travail et votre service

DISA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door maria
  • May 04, 2013

eu quero saber como faço para comprar um vestido akiii e mto urgente ajudem me

DISA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest