English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.5 (299 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door lfrancisco23
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 03, 2015

I was so unsure whether I should get something custom made online and everything is exciting as it was described! I absolutely love this dress! And the color I bought it in was Regency. It feels so comfortable. The quality and detail is excellent. I also love that it has the built in bra!

ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door debrab
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 08, 2014

My dress arrived and it was exactly as I had imagined. Fitted perfectly. love it.

ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door emsi
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 17, 2014

The dress is very well made ​​and looks great, a little too "Madonna" like in the breast shape to me! Made by personal measurement. (Keep the measuring tape tight around the chest)

ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Geraldine
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 13, 2013

A tribute to getting something custom made. This dress is fabulous, a steal at this price for a custom made garment, the dress fits perfectly and is beautifully made to the last detail. This style also would be flattering to any woman, any figure type and any age as it has classic lines and is totally elegant. You could not do better than to choose this dress. I bought it for a Christmas dance but I would wear it for formal night on my next cruise or to any first class affair and feel second to no one. This dress is the real deal.

ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Belinda
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 04, 2013

I ordered this dress for my daughter to wear for a holiday music revue. It fit her perfectly, was very flattering, and she was able to sing and dance her way through the show.

ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (3) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Gabrielle
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 22, 2012

I received my beautiful dress, and have tried it on and Im loving it, the detail and craftmanship is wonderful. Im going to be wearing this for my 50th Birthday party, Im so excited. Thank you Light in the box for your professional help and support.

ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ANGELA MARIA F
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 10, 2012

ME GUSTAN MUCHO LOS PRODUCTOS. QUEREMOS SABER SI EN COLOMBIA TIENEN ALGÚN TELÉFONO DONDE CONTACTARLOS, QUIERO SABER COMO ME PUEDO ASEGURAR DE QUE AL HACER EL PAGO CON LA TARJETA DE CRÉDITO, UDS ME VAN A RESPONDER POR EL PRODUCTO QUE PEDÍ, SI LO VAN A ENVIAR TAL Y COMO LO PEDÍ Y COMO ME GARANTIZAN ESO.

ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Carla
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 05, 2012

I ordered this dress to wear to my daughter's wedding. Even though the reviews were all good I was still a little leary. I was quite surprised with the promptness and timeliness in which I received my order. Plus I was pleasantly surprised that the dress was better quality than I expected. It was also very pretty. I was very satisfied with my purchase and the service I received.

ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (3) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Janet M
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 08, 2011

Let me start by saying, finding plus size bridesmaids dresses that are flattering and don't cost $$$$ is hard. I visisted many sites and bridal boutiques, then I found light in the box and they had a wide variety and the price was right.
I bought this as my bridesmaids dress for my cousin's wedding. The only parameters she gave were that the dresses were to be blue (I chose Navy). I liked this dress because of the sheer sleeves and the beaded ruching on the mid section, which are my "problem" spots. I watched the how to measure video and did just as they said, with my measurements I bought the size that was suggested. When the dress arrived (fast delivery) I tried it on and to my surprise it fit perfectly. The only con's I found on this dress was the fact that it was super low cut (for my modest style) and the padding/bone wiring made me feel a bit like a linebacker. I thought about having a panel put in the front to cover myself, but opted to be a little daring (step out of my comfort zone), so I bought a plunge bra and went for it! I worried a bit that it may be too heavy & hot for the July wedding, but was surprised that it wasn't too heavy or hot- it was very comfortable!
I received many compliments on the dress. I think people were surprised by me-dressed up and my dare to bare.....lots of cleveage- since I am strickly a T-shirt and jeans type of girl. I loved this dress!

ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door skune
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 21, 2015

The dress arrived earlier than expected. It fits perfectly! Quality in every stitch and seam. I am a first time customer - will use Light in the Box again!

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
52%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 79.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Stretch Satijn/Kant Moeder van de bruid jurk - Halfe Mouw
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom Knie-Lengte Taf Moeder van de bruid jurk - Halfe Mouw
4% koopUSD $ 89.99
 GEDLING - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 REINA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn Asymmetrisch Kant/Doek Moeder van de bruid jurk - Korte mouw
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin Sweep / Brush Sleep Taf/Kant Moeder van de bruid jurk - Korte mouw
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 A-Lijn Asymmetrisch Doek Moeder van de bruid jurk - Lange mouw
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 FE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 ALEXANDRINA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 AYLICE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Organza en Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 SERENA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 HENYE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Kant
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom Knie-Lengte Doek Moeder van de bruid jurk - Mouwloos
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 A-Lijn Knie-Lengte Doek Moeder van de bruid jurk - Korte mouw
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 NETTIE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 FAYINA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Schede / Kolom Asymmetrisch Doek/Kant Moeder van de bruid jurk - Mouwloos
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin Vloer Lengte Kant/Taf Moeder van de bruid jurk - Halfe Mouw
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Schede / Kolom Knie-Lengte Doek/Tule Moeder van de bruid jurk - Mouwloos
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek Moeder van de bruid jurk - Mouwloos
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek/Kant Moeder van de bruid jurk - Korte mouw
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Schede / Kolom Knie-Lengte Doek Moeder van de bruid jurk - Halfe Mouw
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Doek/Kant Moeder van de bruid jurk - Halfe Mouw
1% koopUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest