English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (308 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door debrab
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 08, 2014

My dress arrived and it was exactly as I had imagined. Fitted perfectly. love it.

Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart jurkje Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon / Tule - Kralen / Ruches
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (1) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Belinda
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 04, 2013

I ordered this dress for my daughter to wear for a holiday music revue. It fit her perfectly, was very flattering, and she was able to sing and dance her way through the show.

Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart jurkje Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon / Tule - Kralen / Ruches Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart jurkje Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon / Tule - Kralen / Ruches
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (3) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Geraldine
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 05, 2012

A tribute to getting something custom made. This dress is fabulous, a steal at this price for a custom made garment, the dress fits perfectly and is beautifully made to the last detail. This style also would be flattering to any woman, any figure type and any age as it has classic lines and is totally elegant. You could not do better than to choose this dress. I bought it for a Christmas dance but I would wear it for formal night on my next cruise or to any first class affair and feel second to no one. This dress is the real deal.

Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart jurkje Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon / Tule - Kralen / Ruches
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Janet M
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 08, 2011

Let me start by saying, finding plus size bridesmaids dresses that are flattering and don't cost $$$$ is hard. I visisted many sites and bridal boutiques, then I found light in the box and they had a wide variety and the price was right.
I bought this as my bridesmaids dress for my cousin's wedding. The only parameters she gave were that the dresses were to be blue (I chose Navy). I liked this dress because of the sheer sleeves and the beaded ruching on the mid section, which are my "problem" spots. I watched the how to measure video and did just as they said, with my measurements I bought the size that was suggested. When the dress arrived (fast delivery) I tried it on and to my surprise it fit perfectly. The only con's I found on this dress was the fact that it was super low cut (for my modest style) and the padding/bone wiring made me feel a bit like a linebacker. I thought about having a panel put in the front to cover myself, but opted to be a little daring (step out of my comfort zone), so I bought a plunge bra and went for it! I worried a bit that it may be too heavy & hot for the July wedding, but was surprised that it wasn't too heavy or hot it was very comfortable!
I received many compliments on the dress. I think people were surprised by medressed up and my dare to bare.....lots of cleveage since I am strickly a Tshirt and jeans type of girl. I loved this dress!

Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart jurkje Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon / Tule - Kralen / Ruches Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart jurkje Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon / Tule - Kralen / Ruches

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door lfrancisco23
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 03, 2015

I was so unsure whether I should get something custom made online and everything is exciting as it was described! I absolutely love this dress! And the color I bought it in was Regency. It feels so comfortable. The quality and detail is excellent. I also love that it has the built in bra!

Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart jurkje Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon / Tule - Kralen / Ruches Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart jurkje Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon / Tule - Kralen / Ruches
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Gabrielle
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 22, 2012

I received my beautiful dress, and have tried it on and Im loving it, the detail and craftmanship is wonderful. Im going to be wearing this for my 50th Birthday party, Im so excited. Thank you Light in the box for your professional help and support.

Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart jurkje Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon / Tule - Kralen / Ruches
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ANGELA MARIA F
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 10, 2012

ME GUSTAN MUCHO LOS PRODUCTOS. QUEREMOS SABER SI EN COLOMBIA TIENEN ALGÚN TELÉFONO DONDE CONTACTARLOS, QUIERO SABER COMO ME PUEDO ASEGURAR DE QUE AL HACER EL PAGO CON LA TARJETA DE CRÉDITO, UDS ME VAN A RESPONDER POR EL PRODUCTO QUE PEDÍ, SI LO VAN A ENVIAR TAL Y COMO LO PEDÍ Y COMO ME GARANTIZAN ESO.

Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart jurkje Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon / Tule - Kralen / Ruches

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Carla
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 05, 2012

I ordered this dress to wear to my daughter's wedding. Even though the reviews were all good I was still a little leary. I was quite surprised with the promptness and timeliness in which I received my order. Plus I was pleasantly surprised that the dress was better quality than I expected. It was also very pretty. I was very satisfied with my purchase and the service I received.

Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart jurkje Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon / Tule - Kralen / Ruches
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (3) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door emsi
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 17, 2014

The dress is very well made ​​and looks great, a little too "Madonna" like in the breast shape to me! Made by personal measurement. (Keep the measuring tape tight around the chest)

Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart jurkje Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon / Tule - Kralen / Ruches Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart jurkje Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon / Tule - Kralen / Ruches
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Nancy Varthalam
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 14, 2013

The Aline tea length dress arrived beautifully packed in the exact color I expected to find. It is exquisitely made right down to the last sequin. It is comfortable and the built in bra is very supportive. The dress arrived exactly when it was supposed to. I will definitely order from your company again as the prices are unbeatable for the high quality of fabric and workmanship. Thank you!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart jurkje Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon / Tule - Kralen / Ruches
5%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Bruidsmoederjurken Over de knie Halve mouw Chiffon - Ruches
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Bruidsmoederjurken Over de knie 3/4 mouw Chiffon / Kant - Kant
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon - Kralen / Zijdrapering
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de knie 3/4 mouw Taffeta - Appliques
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de knie Korte mouw Chiffon - Kralen / Kristaldetails / Ruches
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de knie Mouwloos Chiffon / Tule - Appliques / Kralen / Ruches
2% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon - Zijdrapering / Ruches
2% koopUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de knie Mouwloos Chiffon - Kralen / Kruiselings / Zijdrapering
3% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Bruidsmoederjurken Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon - Kristaldetails / Zijdrapering
3% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de knie Korte mouw Chiffon - Bloem(en) / Kant / Zijdrapering
4% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de knie Mouwloos Chiffon - Kristaldetails
4% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken Over de knie Korte mouw Chiffon - Appliques / Kralen
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Jurk Strak/kolom Wijde col Tot de knie / Asymmetrisch Chiffon met Zijdrapering / Kristallen broche
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Omslag inbegrepen Over de knie 3/4 mouw Kant - Kristallen broche
6% koopUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken - Doorzichtig Tot de knie Korte mouw Kant / Taffeta - Kralen / Bloem(en) /
6% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de knie Korte mouw Chiffon - Kant
7% koopUSD $ 69.99
 A-lijn Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de grond Chiffon / Kant - Kralen / Kant
7% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-lijn Bruidsmoederjurken Tot de enkel Mouwloos Chiffon / Kant - Kant / Kruiselings
8% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Strak/kolom Grote maten / Petite Bruidsmoederjurken Over de knie 3/4 mouw Chiffon - Kralen / Kristaldetails
8% koopUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest