English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.2 (13 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Better maybe?
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 05, 2013

Negative:
1. I ordered this coat in pink back in December, when different pictures were on LITB, the fabric was more 'porous' and I liked the combination of design and fabric. What I received after one month (three weeks waiting in China and several days delivery to the UK) was the coat with the fabric quality as per new pictures. If I was to have only this coat and nothing else I would be happy, but why should have the n'th coat in something I do not like?
2. As the parcel reached the UK, I discovered that I had to pay 20% tax, however LITB graciously refunded this

Positive:
1. The coat is well cut, however XXL (or size 10-12 as I am in the UK) is great on shoulders but very large on waist. I moved the button but it does not look that nice
2. LITB offered to refund me percentage of the amount they charged me for this coat and the boots (different review) which were not suede as per their description but velvet.

LITB and their customer services are simply brilliant, the lady who replied to my messages was professional, with an excellent written English and with fast decision making capabilities. Pity their contractors are not. But well done LITB

engels Comfort jas (slank gesneden) engels Comfort jas (slank gesneden)
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Lis Barbosa
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 22, 2012

És encantador, se queda perfecto no cuerpo...

engels Comfort jas (slank gesneden)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door luna
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 03, 2013

Mooie jas, goed kwaliteit, het is precies zoals op de foto, maar let op 1 maat groter bestellen want deze jas valt klein. Ik ben L en heb XL besteld.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door LIB customer
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 26, 2013

Cute jacket. I ordered the jacket in the color pink. The pink is a bit too bright. I wish i had ordered it in white.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Véronique
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 16, 2013

superbe ! ma taille est 38/40 et je l'ai commandé en XL ! parfait !

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door isabel
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 12, 2013

es muy bonito,me costó un poco acostumbrarme a los pliegues del cuello pero despues de una manita con la plancha quedó perfecto,solo echo de menos unos bolsillos,

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Michelle Burton
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 07, 2013

Talking about "Pretty in Pink"! This coat was NOT only pretty in color, elegantly made in quality but what made it really STAND out ladies? It had that ONE of a KIND "DIVA" style that I had first here where I am located in my area in the USA! So, "Lightinthebox.com" you guys "ROCK"! Have been "tweeted" & "facebooked" & "talked about" to ALL my friends & relatives! LOVE this coat! Have received sooooo many WONDERFUL COMPLIMENTS!!! I will CONTINUE to be ONE of your BIGGEST fan!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door J Grant
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 26, 2012

Product was beautiful unfortunately sizing was much smaller than listed. I will order larger sizing in future.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Rouz
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 14, 2012

The coat looks great , exactly how its shown.
its a beautiful coat, But its not a worm coat. I bought it when it was priced $79. now its on discount and I would say that $40 is about the right price for it. just because it cant protect you from the cold. I give it 4 stars because of that

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Zeinab Omar Bak
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 21, 2012

hei
jeg gleder meg til å kjøpe klær hos dere.
takk for fine klær som dere har.
Hilsen Zeinab

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest