English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (163 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door riderpaulymar
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 08, 2014

Used it as my bridesmaid dresses and it was prefect!!!! It shipped on time and with no issues at all! Love it!

FAYINA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door SE
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 14, 2013

The dress is beautiful and very elegant.
Perfect fit (ordered a standard measure), stunning manufacture.
Very robust fabric and inner lining.
Will definitely buy more dresses from this website.

FAYINA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Parastu
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 04, 2013

Ik heb deze jurk voor mijn 12 jarige zusje besteld, zij wordt mijn bruidsmeisje.
kleur poederroze. Erg mooi ook voor haar leeftijd.

FAYINA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon FAYINA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door T.H.
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 08, 2012

the dress took about 4 weeks to arrive, like expected but not as hoped. i couldnt wait to receive it and try it on since it was the 1st time i bought a dress at lightinthebox.com the dress fit PERFECTLY (i had a custom order). i wasnt impressed by the fabric (chiffon) quality at first but it is reasonably ok. the dress has an Ashape and for my hips was a bit too much (made my hips look wider) so i had to take in a little bit to have it a bit straight (now even better fitting). color (ivory) was also as expected.
i would definitely recommend this dress and this website to everyone.
i would also recommend lightinthebox to enable seeing dresses from closer (zoom in more) and cut on the shipping costs..

FAYINA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Cristiane Silva
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 11, 2015

I really loved the dress!!! It`s perfect! The fabric is very very good, better than If I had bought It here in my country, and the seam is very well done! The color and the size were exactly like I ordered. I didn`t have any problems with the payment. The shipment to Brazil was very fast and the arrival in here took about a week. The only delay to receive the dress was here in the country because of the customs and the delivery services in here that are a caos. But I highly recommend the dress and the site!

Eu amei o vestido!!! É perfeito! O tecido é de ótima qualidade, melhor do que se eu tivesse comprado no meu país, e a costura é muito bem feita! A cor e o tamanho foram exatamente os que eu encomendei. Não tive nenhum problema com o pagamento. O despacho para o Brasil foi bem rápido e a chegada levou cerca de uma semana. O único atraso no recebimento do vestido foi já aqui no país por causa das taxas a pagar e dos serviços dos correios que são caóticos. Eu recomendo altamente o vestido e o site!

FAYINA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon FAYINA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Joann
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 28, 2012

I love my dress! I custom ordered it and it fit perfectly. I was worried how well it would be put together but I shouldn't have worried. It is wonderfully done. The sewing is top notch. I can't wait to wear it.

FAYINA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Monia
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 21, 2011

Come foto.. perfetto.Veste bene. Per Italiani la DOGANA e' 26 euro.

FAYINA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Laura
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 06, 2011

I am from New Zealand and I bought 3 of these dresses in Red and have to say i was amazed at the service. I ordered the dresses on the 20Dec2010 and they arrived on the 5Jan2011 Amazing! The dresses are really well made (i can't tell you yet if they fit the bridesmaids as they haven't tried them on) The red colour is a little more orange red than blood red like the picture of red chiffon suggests but it is still a beautiful colour. I have attached a photo of the dress in the sun (not ironed) to give an idea on the colour.

FAYINA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door leone.joice
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 15, 2014

This dress was just what I needed to celebrate my birthday. I got so many positive comments. The fuchsia really made me the centre of attention. The shimmer of the satin through the chiffon looks great in photos.
I loved the scarf but needed to do a quick fix with a hoop earring to keep it in place.
It was a fairly true to size. As I am quite straight up and down, it was a little tight in the waist and big in the bust. I felt it made me look stacked but no one else seemed to notice. I had to stuff the moulded cups with some chicken fillets. If you are curvy it should be perfect.
I'm 5'4" and it sat just on my knees.

FAYINA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Belén
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 26, 2012

EN: Wonderful dress, very well made, and with very quickly service. I knew that I'd have to pay extra for the customs tax (specifically: 29€) but it would be better if they explained it better in this site. Of course, they don't care about it.

ES: Maravilloso vestido, muy bien hecho, y con un servicio muy rapido. Sabía que iba a tener que pagar dinero extra por el impuesto de aduanas (concretamente 29€) pero lo suyo sería que lo explicaran mejor en esta página. Por supuesto, no les interesa hacerlo.

FAYINA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 FAYINA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
11%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting a-lijn plus maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - witte knie-lengte mouwloos chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 71.99
 lanting trompet / zeemeermin moeder van de bruid jurk - zwarte vloer-length half sleeve kant / charmeuse
2% koopUSD $ 119.99
 lanting schede / kolom moeder van de bruid jurk - regentschap enkellange mouwloos charmeuse
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 lanting schede / kolom moeder van de bruid jurk - zwart enkellange half mouw chiffon / kant
4% koopUSD $ 99.99
 lanting trompet / zeemeermin grote maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - regentschap vloer lengte mouwloos satijn
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting a-lijn plus maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - lila tea-length mouwloos chiffon
6% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting a-lijn plus maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - narcis knielange mouwloze georgette
7% koopUSD $ 79.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Druif
9% koopUSD $ 89.99
 ELISABET - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
10% koopUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon / Kant A-lijn Een-schouder Bruidsmeisjesjurk-metTot de grond
11% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting a-lijn plus maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - druif vloer-length mouwloos chiffon
12% koopUSD $ 89.99
 lanting schede / column grote maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - ruby ​​knielange 3/4 mouwen van chiffon
13% koopUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest