English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.7 (107 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door jkendesign
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 15, 2014

I ordered this dess made to measure, and it fits perfectly! My only possibly negative comments are the color was a little off, and the lining is a very heavy double layer fabric that gives the whole dress a somewhat bulky feel. A simple acetate lining would have been nicer

FE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door stahlin69
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 28, 2013

Ich habe mir dieses Kleid für meine Silberhochzeit maßangefertigt bestellt, da ich nur 1,62 m groß bin und die Größenangaben der Standardgrößen alle nicht mit meinen Maßen übereinstimmten. Ich war total begeistert, wie perfekt das Kleid nach meinen Angaben sitzt und wie gut es auch hält, das heißt, kein Herunterrutschen (da keine Träger), weil noch ein zusätzlicher Unterbrustzug ins Kleid eingearbeitet ist. Auch der Versand war innerhalb der versprochenen 3 Wochen. Allerdings sind die Zollgebühren etc. doch höher, als ich erwartet hatte, aber das tat meiner Freude über das wirklich sehr hübsche Kleid keinerlei Abbruch. Ich würde jederzeit wieder hier bestellen.

FE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door odwallace
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 07, 2015

Dress was well made. Size runs small, i advise to order one size up.

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ladyk974
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 23, 2015

Very Beautiful. But sizes run small. I ordered a 14 but unable to zip up

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door lindatrinh
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 27, 2014

Nice purple colour and really well made. mum loves it.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door calvn17050
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 28, 2014

the dress is beautiful, I fits well, just need to take in the top a tiny bit, but I did send in customized measurements.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door loriheinlein
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 17, 2014

The dress is beautiful and is great for hiding figure "flaws". Mine needed some further alteration on top but that could be my measurements . the craftsmanship is excellent and the fabric very soft and the dress is very comfortable. the only problem i would have with it is the wrap is difficult to keep draped as in the photo. it doesn't seem to want to stay in place. again perhaps mine is too large from my measurements. It is though very lovely and well done. I would recommend. i am a size 16 with no waist it this is one of the few dresses i feel good in. I was so please with the service that i am having my mother order her grandmother of the bride dress here.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Emma- Uk
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 06, 2014

I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress it is stunning !! the quality is amazing the fit is perfect and I didn't get it custom made just used my normal sizing !! I cant wait to order all my dresses from you thank you thank you thank you

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Grammamattey
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 04, 2014

I wore this dress to my daughter's wedding, it was perfect. I was very apprehensive about wearing a strapless dress, I am small chested & did not want to feel like it was slipping while dancing. The built in bra was perfect, I did no "adjusting" throughout the evening. This dress was of top quality & fit perfectly, I ordered it in a size 6 in Regency
. The wrap was the only part that wasn't perfect. I had the local tailor add a snap on the wrap to attach to the dress so that it would stay on when I wanted it, but could remove it when I did not. Delivery was also very prompt. I was so pleased with my online shopping experience that I have just ordered another dress for my youngest daughter's wedding.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door brobertpet
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 09, 2014

the dress was everything I had hoped it would be, it was well made and fitted perfectly. My only problem is, being a large lady, I will probably find someone who can make some straps for me, as I will feel more secure with straps, other than that the dress is perfect. Thanks Lighinthebox, I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 FE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
15%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 89.99
 ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
14% koopUSD $ 79.99
 A-Lijn Asymmetrisch Kant/Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Zilver Korte mouw Grote Maten
6% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Stretch Satijn/Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom Knie-Lengte Taf Bruidsmoederjurken - Bordeaux Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 ALEXANDRINA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Ivoor Lange mouw Grote Maten
4% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin Sweep / Brush Sleep Taf/Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Bruin Korte mouw Grote Maten
4% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Ivoor Mouwloos Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn Asymmetrisch Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Donker Marine Lange mouw Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 REINA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 GEDLING - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 AURILIA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 CHARISMA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 SERENA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 JULIETTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin Vloer Lengte Kant/Taf Bruidsmoederjurken - Champagne Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Schede / Kolom Knie-Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Int Blauw Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Doek/Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Chocolade Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 AUDRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 YOLA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom Knie-Lengte Doek/Tule Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart Mouwloos Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Taf/Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Bruin Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek/Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Bordeaux Korte mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Druif Lange mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest