English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.7 (133 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door vbrace4
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 22, 2014

This dress fits like a glove. Very good quality of fabric. I had a wedding to attend, I ordered this dress 2 weeks prior but unfortunatley it did not come in time. I love the dress and I can not wait to wear it.

FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Cecil
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 22, 2013

I'm so happy with this dress, it arrived earlier than expected and I feel like it is high quality. It has a few more details in the draping of the chiffon than I thought from looking at the pics but it is more elegant that way and I prefer it. Having this type of dress tailor made to my measurements was definitely worth it.

FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Nikki
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 25, 2013

This was a bridesmaid dress in our wedding! The fit of this gown is incredible. It is well-tailored, and very flattering. Very impressed with the gown, customer service, and ordering process! If you are ordering different styles of gowns for a wedding, be sure to order them at the same time to get the same color fabric! We ordered this dress in ivory, but it would be pretty in any color!

FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door someone
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 15, 2012

I love, love this dress! The burgundy is a great color and it is very flattering. I had it custom sized and it still came a bit big in the chest, waist and hips, but that can be fixed by a tailor (I was planning on getting the train removed for prom anyway). :)

FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (4) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Katy Bertrand
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 02, 2013

I loved this dress! I wore it to a formal for my sorority and ordered it in the white color. I received many compliments and felt confident and beautiful in this dress. I'm 5'9, 125 pounds and I ordered a size 4. The sizing is pretty accurate, I measured myself and it was a teensy tight in my hips but nothing too bad at all! I was comfortable and was able to move in the dress. The shipping is a steal and the customer service is amazing! Definitely going to order from this website again :)

FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door idit
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 16, 2013

thank you lightinthebox... i was so happy to recive that beautiful dress...

FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (6) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door areagabamboo
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 28, 2015

First time ever buying anything online. Other prom dresses were so expensive around me. This dress is so affordable and so worth every penny. Fits like a glove it's gorgeous. Couldn't be happier.

FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Viola
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 07, 2012

Awsome dress, fast delivery!!

il vestito è perfetto, fatto meravigliosamente, ottima qualita!....e che prezzo!!! devo aggiustarlo sui fianchi perchè purtroppo ho i fianchi piu stretti della taglia che ho preso (la 2)...ma x il resto veste alla perfezione!! l'ho preso per il matrimonio di mio cognato e sarà perfettooooo!!! GRAZIE sicuramente acquisterò ancora con voi GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE, è MERAVIGLIOSOOOO

FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Michelle
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 26, 2011

I LOVE this dress! It was perfect. I have a difficult time finding a dress long enough as I am tall, but this dress was long and flowing. I am kind of busty so I had straps added to my dress. The built in bra was nicely made - gave me the confidence to wear a strapless dress. I will certainly order from Light In The Box again!

FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (6) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door teresa
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 07, 2011

Hi, i would like to purchase this dress but would it arrive before 25th september?? I am staying in Malaysia.
Thank You.
Teresa.

FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
25%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Dark Green Strapless Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
10% koopUSD $ 79.99
 LYSSA - Avondjurk van Satijn
4% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Multi-kleur V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek
3% koopUSD $ 94.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond Jurk -met Zwart Off-The-Shoulder Sweep / Brush Sleep Taf Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Donker Marine Off-The-Shoulder Vloer Lengte Doek/Tule Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 94.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Multi-kleur Strapless Asymmetrisch Satijn Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Cocktail Feestje/Homecoming/Schoolfeest/Feest Jurk -met Zwart V-hals Thee lengte Taf Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 79.99
 CLIO - Avondjurk van Chiffon
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 homecoming militaire bal / avondjurk - champagne plus maten schede / column banden vloer-length kant
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Koningsblauw Strapless Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond Jurk -met Koningsblauw V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Kant Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Op Evan Rachel Wood\'s Emmy-verschijning geinspireerde avondjurk met lovertjes, boothals en strijksleep
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Zilver Bandjes Vloer Lengte Chiffon Satin Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Robijn Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Roze Parel V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Georgette Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Liefje Sweep / Brush Sleep Satijn Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond Jurk -met Robijn Halster Sweep / Brush Sleep Jersey Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 DORIA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zilver V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Een schouder Vloer Lengte Jersey
1% koopUSD $ 39.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Scoop Sweep / Brush Sleep Kant Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Zwart V-hals Vloer Lengte Jersey Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Robijn Een schouder Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Liefje Vloer Lengte Organza Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Dark Green Strapless/Liefje Vloer Lengte Lovertjes Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 149.99
 Schede / Kolom Jurk -met Druif Een schouder/Strapless/V-hals Vloer Lengte JerseyGrote Maten/Zandloper/Peer/Misses/Petite/Appel/Omgekeerde
1% koopUSD $ 74.99
 Schede / Kolom - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk Strapless/Liefje/Spaghetti Bandjes Vloer Lengte Doek
1% koopUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest