English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.9 (17 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door kamel
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 21, 2012

Excellent dress the same color, size is good
the sewing a clean and tidy
I'm glad.
I am happy to purchase again from the site.

GUADALUPE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Gabry
  • Jul 20, 2011

Dear,
ho ricevuto l'abito nel colore da me preferito - verde cacciatore - ma la taglia non era quella giusta, comunque è talmente carino che ho deciso di conservarlo per quando sarò una taglia in meno...Spero mi porti fortuna e grazie per la sorpresa di aver avuto un vestito veramente ben costruito!

GUADALUPE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Наташа
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 02, 2013

Платье очень красивое ,лежит по фигуре очень хорошо,все в точности как на картинке и размеры точные.
я очень довольная.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Gabriele
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 04, 2013

Das Kleid ist sehr gut verarbeitet und sieht ganz tooll aus.
Es passt perfekt .
Kann Euch nur weiterempfehlen.
Danke.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Jane
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 28, 2012

Love it! The only issue is my cup size F/G-large breast. They start below the padding, luckily they're real, otherwise this wouldn't go. Somehow, some great magic, that's how, it doesn't look weird (feels a bit weird though). Bottom line: the fit of /and the dress LOOKS GREAT! I feel royal in it! I should upload a photo...

Aaanywho, I'm usually a size EU 34/36, UK 6/8, and I bought this in standard size 2.
The royal blue is pretty wonderful as well.

Fast shipping, ultra fast! Arrived at my house in Norway long before expected.

Thank you so much! I'm a very happy girl :-)

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Jackie Mardon
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 05, 2012

I have had a great experience shopping with Lightin the box, I was concerned about shopping on line , concerned that the pictures displayed were not going to turn out as they looked, but on receipt of the goods I was pleasantly surprised they are just what I wanted, the products are beautiful, and the service while my order was in process was very encouraging, a very personal touch. Thank you

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Bernadette
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 28, 2012

Das Kleid ist einfach Atemberaubend. Toller Stoff/ Schnitt wunderschöne lebhafte Farbe.
Schöne Verarbeitung. Ich habe das Kleid in der Größe 38 gekauft in 2 Farben: blau und königsblau, sitzt wie angegossen und eins ist schöner, wie die andere. Ich bin wirklich überglücklich!!
Die Lieferung traf sehr schnell ein, ohne Problemen. Ich kann nur empfehlen zu kaufen.
Vielen Dank!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Charlene
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 20, 2012

I bought this dress for my mom although she has a picky taste she really loved this one thanks to you guys! It's a really beautiful dress the fit was perfect and also the sewing was great. I also contacted the customer services for some questions and they were very helpful. Should definitely buy from this website. As a customer you won't be disatisfied.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Charlene
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 16, 2012

Very elegant dress. I really liked it and it fits perfectly! The colour is beautiful. Even the sewing is very neat.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door jj
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 13, 2012

I love this dress!! i might have to get one in every colour. thank you

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest