English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.7 (79 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Veronica
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 28, 2013

I ordered this dress in November last year and arrived promptly. I bought it to go to Dubai in January for my daughters birthday. Dress is beautifully made and fitted like a glove. I ordered a 14 based on my measurements and was perfect.

Here I am wearing the dress for her birthday dinner at the beautiful Burj-Al-Arab hotel. Felt very glamourous in this gorgeous dress.

HENYE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Kant
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (4) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Michelle
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 02, 2011

This dress is awesome. It fits like a glove, with custom measurements. (I appreciate that option because I'm a wierd size.) Here it is at the Marine Corps Ball this year in Dark Navy.

HENYE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Kant
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door angiehmn
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 14, 2011

I ordered this dress for my sons May wedding. The dress came promptly as promised. It is very well made and perfect for mother of the groom! I needed moderate alterations and the seamstress said that the dress was beautifully made! The color was perfect as well!

HENYE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Kant
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (8) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Cyndy
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 05, 2011

I wore the dress at my sons wedding. The dress wasn't exactly what I expected but I did get several compliments on it. It had some support in it but I really wasn't happy with the chest support. I wasn't that comfortable in the dress. I did discover some seams that were loose but it was too late to send the dress back. Overall, because of the compliments I received, the dress was ok and I would buy from Lightinthebox again.

HENYE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Kant
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door poppy
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 03, 2011

I bought this dress with another one for my daughter's wedding (hers is reviewed under sequin floor length sheaf). The quality is outstanding, it is fully lined. I ordered champagne but I am not sure that it suits me., This has nothing to do with the quality or service of LITB, I would recommend them.

HENYE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Kant
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (8) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door sylvia
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 10, 2013

very beautiful in red and well made!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Mimi Crook
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 14, 2013

Firstly I was amazed at the speed of delivery it arrived within the week. Excellent. I ordered a size 14 in the Ruby. It fits beautifully and is very flattering on the bum and waist. The bust area is a tad too big but because it is very structured in this area it only acts to make my bust look a little larger (which is great). I simply love the vibrant hot red colour, it has to be a head turner for the colour alone. The red lace sleeves not only make it look very classy but very feminine as well. I am 5ft 7" and the length is just as it is in the photo, again perfect and just what I wanted. I intend to combine it with some killer heels and strut my stuff at a very classy do I am going to in February. Cant wait to wear it. Thank you so much for great dress that is sure to become one of my faves.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Jill Pritchard
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 02, 2013

I got married on 2 June last year and ordered this dress. Being in New Zealand was alittle worried about the sizing....but it was fanastic....and looked fanastic....would definitely use this site again. Have my stepdaughters wedding coming up so I am looking.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door arlenetoliver
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 16, 2015

This is a very elegant dress. The quality is excellent. I am 5'5" and I usually wear my hem above the knee so I am having this dress altered to fit my height. If you like your hem covering your knees then the length will be perfect. I am usually an 8-10 size and had purchased another similar dress in a 12 but the bust was too small for my 38DDD girls. The 14 fit my bust and yet did not look too big in the overall body fit due to the beautiful ruching. I ordered the GREEN and I love it since it matches my eye color!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Laura
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 08, 2014

Beautiful! Perfect fit. I am so pleased with the quality and elegance of my dress.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 HENYE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Kant
16%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 89.99
 ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
14% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Strakke/kolom taffeta bruidsmoederjurk met V-hals, knielengte
7% koopUSD $ 89.99
 schede / column juweel chiffon en tule moeder van de bruid jurk (612492)
6% koopUSD $ 89.99
 moeder van de bruid jurk vloer-length half sleeve kant en stretch satijn a-lijn jurk
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 GEDLING - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 FE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 PATTY - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
3% koopUSD $ 79.99
 moeder van de bruid jurk vloer lengte half mouwen van chiffon en kant a-lijn jurk
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 moeder van de bruid jurk asymmetrische korte mouwen van chiffon en kant a-lijn jurk
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 VESNA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 moeder van de bruid jurk knielange half mouwen van chiffon en tule schede / kolom jurk
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 schede / column juweel knielange chiffon en kant moeder van de bruid jurk (618836)
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 moeder van de bruid jurk vloer lengte 3/4 lengte mouwen van chiffon en kant a-lijn jurk
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 ISBEL - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn en Kant met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 URIT - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 UTINA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 QUENDY - van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 REINA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 a-lijn QW-hals vloer-lengte satijn en kant moeder van de bruid jurk (682755)
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 moeder van de bruid jurk sweep / borstel trein 3/4 lengte mouwen van chiffon en kant a-lijn jurk
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 schede / column scoop knielange chiffon moeder van de bruid jurk (551489)
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 schede / column vierkante knielange chiffon moeder van de bruid jurk met een wrap
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 moeder van de bruid jurk knielange 3/4 mouw chiffon a-lijn jurk
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 MAIDENHEAD - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 KADENCE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 LAKISHA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf
1% koopUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest