English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (150 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Amazing!
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 08, 2013

UITELICHTE REVIEW

This is the first time I've ordered something on the site lightinthebox.com. First I was a little afraid of ordering clothes online. I was a bit worried that the size would not be suitable. But when I, remarkably accurate and very soon, received my package I was very surprised of the good quality and the perfect service. The stunning dress fit me perfectly. I will shine at the wedding! I am very grateful for the good service, fast delivery and especially for the most beautiful dress i could ever ask for! Thank you Lightinthebox.com!
I would definitely order again at Lightinthebox! And I woud certainly recommend this site to everybody! Also the prices are very fair, if you take a look at the quality and the delivery!
Keep up the good work, Lightinthebox!

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Brigi
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 30, 2015

Wunderschönes Kleid . Zipp kann nu mit Hilfsmittel ( Zange) geschlossen werden ! Sonst perfekt

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door niki.galimberti
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 24, 2015

I bought this stunning evening gown in EU size 46, colour lilac. Measures given in the chart are correct and the garnment I received fits perfectly (apart lenght, but that I knew it would not). Nice chiffon fabric, good finishing. I will definitively buy again from Light in the Box.

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door cinthiaf
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 27, 2014

Vestido é muito lindo e super bem acabado. O tamanho ficou perfeito sem precisar apertar ou alargar.... fiz a barra pois sou pequena não gosto que fique arrastando no chão. Amei muito !!

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door samteer05
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 15, 2014

Such a beautiful dress and I loved the quality.

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door delia_rojas
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 16, 2014

un vestido preciosooo!!!!
me ha encantado la tela, el corte...queda ideal

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door aninha.pierri
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 15, 2014

The dress is really well made, I just loved it!

I had a problem with the shipment, it took longer than the expected, when I bought it was saying that the time to received it (after shipment) was 6 8 working days, now they are saying that to Brazil is 10 25 working days, and that was the correct time, but I bought to use to a special occasion and didn't receive it on the right time.

But my biggest problem was with the customs in Brazil, they charged me more R$192,00 for the dress.

I recommend buying at lightinthebox.com, but you have to make sure that you have enough time to receive it.

The dress is PERFECT!!! Well made, my size was just as I requested.

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door annie_1996
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 01, 2014

Платье сшито точно по меркам, сидит отлично. Сшито аккуратно. Товаром довольна)

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door linkova.diana96
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 24, 2014

великолепное платье,подошло в точности по размеру,сидит идеально))

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ксения
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 06, 2014

Вчера привезли мой заказ, очень хорошее качества платья, все аккуратно пошито, пришло в коробке
все очень очень сильно понравилось, большое спасибо

Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest