English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4 (3091 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door e_malo_88
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 24, 2014

es muy bueno mas dde lo q yo esperaba y sobre todo muy rapido muy buena calidad

Wanscam® IP-bewakingscamera met hoekregeling en bewegingsdetectie (IR-nachtzicht, gratis DDNS) Wanscam® IP-bewakingscamera met hoekregeling en bewegingsdetectie (IR-nachtzicht, gratis DDNS)
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door H.-J. Henze
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 14, 2013

Ich bin sehr erstaunt über die Geschwindigkeit der Ware. Auch wurde ich über jeden Schritt welchen die Ware gemacht hat informiert.
Die Ware war auch sehr gut verpackt, Überseegerecht. Für alles gibt es von mir 5 Punkte von 5.
Nun zur Wanscam IPKamera:
Mit ein wenig Gefühl habe ich die Gebrauchsanleitung auf der CD gefunden.
Die installation war relativ einfach. Die Camera steht bei mir im Haus und überwacht mein Wohnzimmer, siehe Foto.
Tja, was soll ich euch noch schreiben. Ich würde diese IPKamera immer wieder bei Ihnen bestellen.
Danke nochmal un 5 Punkte von 5

Wanscam® IP-bewakingscamera met hoekregeling en bewegingsdetectie (IR-nachtzicht, gratis DDNS) Wanscam® IP-bewakingscamera met hoekregeling en bewegingsdetectie (IR-nachtzicht, gratis DDNS)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Wanscam - Happy
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 19, 2012

I must say that I am very pleased with my purchase. This camera is now set up in our baby's bedroom so that we can observe him at night, especially if he cries to check that he is ok without going in to his room and possibly disturbing him a bit more. Admittedly, it did take me some Google and Wikipedia searching to find out how to install the camera as I cannot play the mini CD on my macbook pro.

My basic instructions:

Plug into router via Ethernet cable
Download IP Camera Tool for Mac from www.wanscam.com/download/index.html
Using identified IP address, log into camera via LAN
Add WLAN settings to IP camera and remove Ethernet cable
Site cable in position
Download CamViewer on iPhone/iPad and add settings (IP address, username and password).

I have also set the camera up so we can view it from outside our LAN using Surveillance Station which is part of our Synology Network Storage system. For this, the "Source Path" you will need to enter is

/videostream.cgi?resolution=64&rate=0

(it took me a long time to find out)!

There is also a way to turn off the really annoying flashing green LED on the front of the camera, by going to the following web address when connected to your LAN. Replace the x with your IP address.

http://x.x.x.x/set_misc.cgi?led_mode=2&user=admin&pwd=

All in all, I'm very pleased, especially with the quality of the night vision.

Wanscam® IP-bewakingscamera met hoekregeling en bewegingsdetectie (IR-nachtzicht, gratis DDNS)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Joso Pejic
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 07, 2012

Ich bin begeistert von meiner IP Camera. Oft gehe ich mit meinem Smartphone (Samsung Galaxy Note) schauen was passiert zuhause. Bei Bewegung im Bild bekomme ich Email und die Bilder werden auf eine Netzwerkfestplatte gespeichert.
Es ist zu empfehlen.

Wanscam® IP-bewakingscamera met hoekregeling en bewegingsdetectie (IR-nachtzicht, gratis DDNS) Wanscam® IP-bewakingscamera met hoekregeling en bewegingsdetectie (IR-nachtzicht, gratis DDNS)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Stefan Wegerhof
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 22, 2012

Wir nutzen die Kamera in unserem eigenen Shop!
In Westdeutschland haben wir bereits mehrere Kunden mit diesem Artikel bestückt und jeder einzelne ist sehr zufrieden!!!!

Super Technik, Super Software!
Wenn man einmal verstanden hat wie es geht ist es Kinderleicht !!!!

Bitte weiter so!!!!!

Vielen Dank

Wanscam® IP-bewakingscamera met hoekregeling en bewegingsdetectie (IR-nachtzicht, gratis DDNS)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Thomas Peterson
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 08, 2012

This is the 7th wireless IP surveillance camera I have ordered love your product, easy to program and set up and a breeze to access on the internet. Also love the mic and the listening in feature so you can talk and here if anyone is in your home. and from a pitch black room you can see everything with IR night vision..
and the Motion detection and alarms are great, the software is easy to set up on my windows 7. A real great product. I will be ordering more.

Wanscam® IP-bewakingscamera met hoekregeling en bewegingsdetectie (IR-nachtzicht, gratis DDNS) Wanscam® IP-bewakingscamera met hoekregeling en bewegingsdetectie (IR-nachtzicht, gratis DDNS)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door GuruHelp
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 30, 2012

A great alternative to a much more expensive surveillance system, this was a breeze to setup!
I use it on my desktop PC, a older laptop running XP Pro and an iPod Touch 16gb 1st gen.

As good as the camera is, the SERVICE is EVEN BETTER!
A defective camera (a rarity, I'm sure) was replaced without a hassle and arrived even quicker than the original one was delivered!

Wanscam® IP-bewakingscamera met hoekregeling en bewegingsdetectie (IR-nachtzicht, gratis DDNS)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Sintak
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 06, 2012

I bought 3 of these cameras and they are great.
I found that outside in california they faded out in bright light at long distances..
but inside they had great color and amazing control.
Just make sure to load the active X control from the disk as IE9 will reject the automatic load from the camera.
Had to set my router to 192.168.1.X for me to connect for initial setup.
But easily setup the ports and IP addresses for remote viewing.
My next camera once I save up will be a 720P or better but these are great and I have friends buying them for there ease of use.
These are 2 pics from the camera I have mounted outside.
I know that this is a indoor camera but for testing I tried it mounted outside then moved it inside.

Wanscam® IP-bewakingscamera met hoekregeling en bewegingsdetectie (IR-nachtzicht, gratis DDNS) Wanscam® IP-bewakingscamera met hoekregeling en bewegingsdetectie (IR-nachtzicht, gratis DDNS)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door wally
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 01, 2012

here a review from the Netherlands
We want to do something about security and the first idea was to install canera's around our house so we can record everything that happens around our house when we are away from home. This Camera is a real indoor camera we have discovered. In itself, he gives good pictures, but the LED lighting is not very much in the dark. For this the other camera that we bought so much better suited (Wanscam Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M) Item ID #00217293)

To our surprise within 1 ½ weeks the cameras arrived and connecting is really easy.
There follows a VAT invoice from FEDEX, but that makes the cameras are still very cheap. Really a new form of online shopping is very good like
The camera sends pictures to an FTP server when motion is detected and it works very well. You do not have to install a PC at home to monitor the camera's. The photos are readily available on the internet, so if anyone disables the camera or takes it away his pictures already secured on the Internet.
So far a satisfied customer

Wanscam® IP-bewakingscamera met hoekregeling en bewegingsdetectie (IR-nachtzicht, gratis DDNS) Wanscam® IP-bewakingscamera met hoekregeling en bewegingsdetectie (IR-nachtzicht, gratis DDNS)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door michel_m00
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 17, 2014

Makkelijke installatie en snelle levering

Wanscam® IP-bewakingscamera met hoekregeling en bewegingsdetectie (IR-nachtzicht, gratis DDNS)
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest