English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.8 (12 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Mandy
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 11, 2013

I loved my dress! It was delivered on time and was very well made. It was a too big, but was easily taken in. I did not do custom, and went with the size closest to my measurements, and I was expecting it to be a little big. I got lot's of compliments and was very happy overall.

a-lijn geliefde korte / mini satijnen cocktailjurk / prom dress a-lijn geliefde korte / mini satijnen cocktailjurk / prom dress
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door lucia martinez
  • Jul 07, 2013

voglio aquistare questo prodotto ma non posso vedere la scelta dei colori ,che posso fare ????

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ruthie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 09, 2013

wow. the dress is more beautiful than i imagine.
i get her exactly on time.
the grading is 100

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Любовь
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 12, 2013

Платье мне очень понравилось, сшито очень хорошо. Сидит на фигуре идеально. Доставка превосходная - 2 недели и я примеряю платье. Спасибо вам за вашу работу и за отличный сайт

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door veronica focsa
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 28, 2013

Five stars for this dress!!! It`s exactly what I wanted and it`s just like in the picture except the color..the top of the dress is not completely white it is more like beige and it`s perfect like this!! I am super excited to wear it and i`m definitely gonna by more things from lightinthebox!!

Thank you so much

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Veronica
  • Mar 28, 2013

realy pretty dress))

Thank you so much

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door talbot
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 13, 2013

acheter pour ma fille pour mon mariage en juillet
robe reçu dans les délai annoncer voir même une journée avant
juste une petite retouche au niveau taille poitrine
car même la plus petite est un peu grande
sinon parfait

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Susanne
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 23, 2013

Fantastisk overskuelig hjemmeside. Den bedste service og opfølgning. En kjole der er helt perfekt og fejlfri. Jeg kan slet ikke få armene ned af begejstring. Og det er HELT sikkert jeg vender tilbage.
Mange tak for denne gang

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Nancy
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 17, 2012

I had been looking for a dress to where for my first wedding ceremony and found this one which is beautiful. I am from Canada and in Canada the law states that you must have a City Hall wedding ceremony first before your church wedding and I chose this particular dress for my City Hall wedding ceremony.

It is very cute light and simple and I cannot wait to wear my dress for my first ceremony. As soon as I can get some pictures of myself in my dress then I will send it in for everyone to see.

From Canada

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door juliana
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 02, 2012

j'ai commandé cette robe pour la mairie et j'ai été très satisfaite, le produit est exactement comme sur la photo ! merci !

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (3) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest