English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.7 (387 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Beatrice
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 16, 2014

5 stars for the tailoring and sewing details
5 stars for the quality of the fabrics
5 stars for correct measurements (i didn]t ordered a bigger size than my actual measurements)
4 stars for delivery conditions (7 business days delivery time for expedited shipping, without a carrying/zip-bag)

The customs duty i payed was 24% of the price of the dress (i think this is a standard custom duty for every package that cross the borders of EU)

Op Audrey Hepburn in Funny Face geïnspireerde satijn en tule baljurk trouwjurk met boothals, knielengte

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Sarah
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 02, 2013

This was my #2 wedding dress - to dance in for the evening and I absolutely LOVED IT! I purchased it in ivory and not white!

I had it altered a little because my waist is pretty small and had a layer of tulle taken out because it is had a lot more poof then the picture but the charge to alter was minimal!

The quality is superb and even my seamstress said it was a a steal.

Op Audrey Hepburn in Funny Face geïnspireerde satijn en tule baljurk trouwjurk met boothals, knielengte
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Lolita
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 07, 2013

Es el vestido de mis sueños. Le he puesto 5 estrellas, porque se las merece! Solo una cosa chicas: si tenéis el pecho grande o caído, pensad que este vestido lleva el sujetador incorporado y puede ser un problema. Yo me compré el sujetador antes que el vestido y después tuve que decantarme por un reductor. Por lo demás, todo perfecto!!!

This dress is a dream come true. I gave it 5 stars because it deserves it. Just one thing, girls: if you happen to have big breasts, remember that this dress has a bra in it and this can be a problem. I bought a bra before the dress and later had to change it. Everything else was perfect though!!!

Op Audrey Hepburn in Funny Face geïnspireerde satijn en tule baljurk trouwjurk met boothals, knielengte

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Nikki
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 25, 2013

This dress is honestly even better in person!

We had a 60's themed Rehearsal Dinner and this dress was the perfect addition. It photographs amazingly well, was extremely comfortable, and blew away my expectations!

The dress arrived on the exact predicted shipping date, and the customer service was very friendly throughout the ordering process. Don't hesitate to get this dress!

I ordered mine in Ivory (which is still very close to white), in the standard size 2. The fit was exactly what online measurements said they would be!

(For more photos, see our photographer's website! http://amandakphotoart.com/nikki-aj-family-lake-house-rehearsal-dinner-session)

Op Audrey Hepburn in Funny Face geïnspireerde satijn en tule baljurk trouwjurk met boothals, knielengte Op Audrey Hepburn in Funny Face geïnspireerde satijn en tule baljurk trouwjurk met boothals, knielengte

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Nina
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 08, 2013

Hi everyone!
Today I finally got my dreamed wedding dress!!! It's more than I ever wished. It's looking exactly like on photos on web site. I feel like prima ballerina!!! Can't wait to put it on on my wedding day.

I was afraid about the right size, but everything is ok. I decided to took a 4 and was afraid it's gonna be too small, but it’s perfect. Good that I didn’t decide to took 6 , it would be too big. So girls don't be afraid about size and just take the size correct with size chart. The color ivory is brilliant cause my face don't look white. Fabric is very good quality. Delivery was quick and on time. Seems like my wedding will be like in my dreams ;) Good luck everyone

Op Audrey Hepburn in Funny Face geïnspireerde satijn en tule baljurk trouwjurk met boothals, knielengte
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (7) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Loved the dress
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 18, 2013

I fall in love with this dress from the moment i put it on .

Lovely dress . Great value for the money !

Op Audrey Hepburn in Funny Face geïnspireerde satijn en tule baljurk trouwjurk met boothals, knielengte
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door graceannameabh
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 24, 2015

Got this dress for my hen party it was perfect, great quality, loved this dress.. There was customs fees but I had paid customs and this was refunded by light in the box.

Op Audrey Hepburn in Funny Face geïnspireerde satijn en tule baljurk trouwjurk met boothals, knielengte

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Jill
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 13, 2015

I wore this as my wedding dress and it was stunning, I felt amazing and received many compliments. It is beautifully made, great quality. I ordered it a little bit bigger and had it taken in, the bust inserts removed and the hem shortened. I also added a string of pearls along the waist. The alterations cost $80. It arrived in Australia within 2 weeks. I highly recommend this dress.

Op Audrey Hepburn in Funny Face geïnspireerde satijn en tule baljurk trouwjurk met boothals, knielengte
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Classic1
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 29, 2015

With approximately a month to go before my wedding, I took a chance and ordered two dresses from LITB. I decided to order this dress based off of the numerous reviews and pictures provided by previous purchasers and I'm certainly glad I took the plunge! The dress shipped 3 days earlier than estimated and arrived in 2 days versus the 3-5 expedited delivery which was awesome.

The dress is really beautiful and exactly what I wanted for my reception. The style of the dress is very retro and the skirt is super puffy but the color is understated (Ivory) which works perfectly with my loud and colorful crystal shoes. It has boning in the bodice and the satin material is perfectly smooth and feels really nice to the touch and on the body. For the richness of the satin, the dress is surprisingly light in weight. I ordered the dress with custom sizing and added an inch all the way around to my measurements with the exception of the hollow to hem. As you can see in the pictures, its slightly large in the waist and breast area but can be easily altered by a tailor.

Even though things didnt work out for my second dress (LITB changed the shipping date to the day of my wedding and it was supposed to ship a week before) I am strongly considering wearing this dress for the ceremony AND reception. Yes, its THAT nice! If you're hesitating placing an order, DONT! Just go for it, you wont regret it!

Op Audrey Hepburn in Funny Face geïnspireerde satijn en tule baljurk trouwjurk met boothals, knielengte Op Audrey Hepburn in Funny Face geïnspireerde satijn en tule baljurk trouwjurk met boothals, knielengte
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (3) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door karalynwhite
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 20, 2015

loved this dress and the sizing was perfect

Op Audrey Hepburn in Funny Face geïnspireerde satijn en tule baljurk trouwjurk met boothals, knielengte
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 Op Audrey Hepburn in Funny Face geïnspireerde satijn en tule baljurk trouwjurk met boothals, knielengte
53%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 79.99
 Chic & Modern/Receptie A-Lijn/Prinses Rond zonder kraag Trouwjurk (Tule) Tot de enkel
9% koopUSD $ 74.99
 trouwjurk a-lijn / prinses v-hals tea-length taft jurk
4% koopUSD $ 79.99
 trouwjurk a-lijn / prinses bateau knielange satijnen jurk
2% koopUSD $ 69.99
 Klassiek & Tijdloos/Receptie A-Lijn/Prinses Boothals Trouwjurk (Satijn) Tot de knie
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 trouwjurk a-lijn / prinses juweel knielange satijnen jurk
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 trouwjurk baljurk strapless knielange satijn, tule jurk
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 TALIYAH - Trouwjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 trouwjurk a-lijn / prinses bateau thee-length organza jurk
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 trouwjurk baljurk bateau thee-length satijnen jurk
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 trouwjurk a-lijn / prinses geliefde thee-length satijnen jurk
1% koopUSD $ 59.99
 trouwjurk schede / kolom banden sweep / borstel trein chiffon jurk
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 A-lijn korte/mini taffeta trouwjurk met ronde hals
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Glamoureus & Dramatisch/Chic & Modern A-Lijn/Prinses Strapless Trouwjurk (Tule/Kant) Asymmetrisch
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 trouwjurk a-lijn / prinses juweel knielange kanten jurk
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 trouwjurk a-lijn / prinses bateau knielange satijnen jurk
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 bruidsjurk trompet / mermaid v-hals rechter trein chiffon jurk
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 FRANCIE - Trouwjurk van Tule
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 trouwjurk a-lijn / prinses strapless thee-length taft, tule jurk
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 trouwjurk a-lijn / prinses strapless knielange kanten jurk
1% koopUSD $ 149.99
 trouwjurk fit& flare lieverd rechter trein tule jurk
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 trouwjurk trompet / mermaid juweel rechter trein chiffon jurk
1% koopUSD $ 149.99
 trouwjurk a-lijn / prinses sweetheart knielange satijnen jurk
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 trouwjurk baljurk lieverd knielange taft, tule jurk
1% koopUSD $ 59.99
 OTTAVIA - Trouwjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-lijn een-schouder satijn en tule trouwjurk, theelengte
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 trouwjurk a-lijn / prinses strapless knielange satijnen jurk
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Chic & Modern/Receptie A-Lijn/Prinses V-hals Trouwjurk (Satijn) Tot de knie
1% koopUSD $ 149.99
 Chic & Modern/Receptie A-Lijn Queen Anne Trouwjurk (Satijn/Tule) Tot de knie
1% koopUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest