English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (255 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Viky
  • May 28, 2013

E' arrivato in una scatola minuscola, e ci volevano le mie mini mani per montarlo, ma l'effetto è strabiliante!!!! Lo notano tutti!! E' l'attrazione principale del salone!!!
E che luce fa!!!! Abbagliante!!!!
Bellissimo.

kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Melinda
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 11, 2012

WOW! WOW! WOW! SO BEAUTIFUL!!! I was so worried about ordering online but the excellent customer service I received when asking questions made me feel at ease! The item arrived as described and ahead of expected delivery! I have my beautiful crystal chandelier and it is up on my ceiling 2 weeks before Christmas! Superb quality for the price and I love the design. Every time I look up at it I cannot stop smiling! I will shop here again, 100% for sure and I have told all my friends about "Light in the Box". THANK YOU!

kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ericka5969
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 04, 2014

C'est exactement ce que je voulais
Juste un petit problème sur un des deux luminaires reçus
mais service après vente très efficace problème résolu

kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Deva Belgique
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 09, 2014

Nous reçu les deux lustres en cristal. Le résultat est magnifique !!
Toutefois, il faut savoir que nous avons payé 112 euros supplémentaires pour les frais de douane et que les lampes arrivent en kit et donc, il faut monter les branches une à une, les boules de cristal une à une. Le montage n'est pas trop compliqué, il faut juste s'armer de patience et de délicatesse (fragile).
Le délai de livraison est TRES LONG, nous avons attendu 40 jours avant d'être livrés.
Les mêmes lampes se trouvent à 500 euros dans la nouvelle collection 20132014 de chez LightGallery en Belgique (anciennement Massive).
Le prix sur LIGHTINTHEBOX.COM est très intéressant puisque malgré le supplément des frais de douane de 112 euros, nous faisons une économie de 50% par rapport à certains magasins belges.
Le rapport qualité/prix est excellent.

kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door rpcus1
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 31, 2013

Wow.. Very beautiful lamp.. Some balls unglue from base but just a little silicon got resolved.. I'm very happy with this.. Good customer service, processing time not good at all, more than 20 days but after item was shipped I received in 3 days.. I will recommended this.. My advise chat first with customer service to know processing and shipping time if you don't like long waiting.. Thanks lightinthebox..

kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Stéphanie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 27, 2012

Envoi très soigné, reçu après seulement 5 jours, génial, il fonctionne et est à la haute de mes attentes, je suis super contente.
Bravo!

kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Inna
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 23, 2012

AMAZING light!! me and my boyfriend set it up in our bedroom and it looks fantastic!!! the light from the crystals brightens up the place and creates a beautiful atmosphere. The shipping was fast came in 2 days and in perfect condition. All pieces were in the box and nothing missing. Over all, a great light and if you want to grab peoples attention and make your room look classy and cool at the same time, this is the light for you!! A+++++

kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door лана
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 14, 2012

Очень стильная, интересная люстра.
В начале не хватало одного кронштейна, для шара, но я написала письмо и менеджеры отнеслись с пониманием и мне прислали недостающую деталь.
Отмечаю вежливость и оперативность коллектива. Посылки приходят очень аккуратно запакованы.
Я восхищаюсь сервисом этой замечательной компании.
Я уже покупала здесь и другие товары и всегда очень довольна.
На фото картина и люстра, которые я здесь купила. Мне очень нравится.
СПАСИБО !

kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door vancleydon
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 24, 2012

Fiz a compra ja faz uns dias e estou muito ancioso para receber, tenho certeza que esse lustre ficará um espetáculo no meu atelier e fará toda a diferença no ambiente, pena os imposto aqui no Brasil serem tao altos.

kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door mirko
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 05, 2012

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo x questo lampadario... indicato per ambienti moderni o classici. Ci vuole un pò di tempo x montarlo, ma niente di impossibile.... l'unico neo è che mi è arrivata una lampadina fulminata.. x il resto: perfetto. (e a me niente spese di dogana)

kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten kroonluchters kristal modern design woon 9 lichten
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (3) (1) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest