English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.5 (18 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Jenn
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 19, 2012

I got this dress in black in a custom size. Excellent fit (with the exception of the straps which were a bit too long and I was easily able to fix). For anyone wondering what size to get in any of the dresses on this website, measure yourself. If you don't match a standard size EXACTLY, order the custom size. There is no give or stretch in these dresses so if any of your measurements are larger than than the standard size measurement, the dress will be too tight. I have gotten several dresses using custom measurements and all have worked out very well (although straps tend to be a bit long, but easily fixed). However, for anyone who orders a dress which is a bit tight, there is plenty of seam allowance in the side seams, so it is still possible to have an alteration done to make a dress fit better.

The quality of the work is excellent and the style of the dress matches the picture. I had planned to take the flowers off when I ordered the dress. The flowers are very nice, but I prefer the plainer look. The flowers were stitched on so they were easy to remove.

Count me as a very happy customer.

LEEDS - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door charli3_2005
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 25, 2014

Hi

this is a great product well made quick delivery size fitted perfect without the need of any alterations.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Kylee
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 20, 2012

I ordered this dress in black and opted for the custom fit. It arrived approximately 16 days later to Australia. The dress fits perfectly and is extremely flattering for those with a bit of a tummy/hips/thighs (most of us). It is easy to zip up by yourself and the tafeta is very easy-care. The bodice is also boned which gives extra support. I absolutely love it and will get heaps of use out of it particularly due to the colour. It also feels extremely comfortable to wear unlike some strapless dresses which you feel you need to keep adjusting throughout the evening. I will definitely purchase from Lightinthebox again. I could never have bought this dress - to fit me off the rack - in Australia. Thanks so much.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Deborah Fox
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 19, 2012

Lovely fabric and style and fitted where it touched. I have had lots of people admiring this and the way I look in it.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Michele B
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 20, 2012

Thank you for my lovely dress, it is exactly what I thought it would be. I love the colour and it is very comfortable to wear, I just can't wait for the night now.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Christina P.
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 27, 2015

I have not received a email about my last order. It was processed on April 06, 2015. My email address is littleblkgirl@gmail.com. Do not email Apryl Calloway. I ordered a dress for her last year because her bank would not let her use her card to buy the dress.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Dawn Y
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 14, 2013

Received dress on 02/14/13, ordered on 01/28/13. It did arive in my city ~02/11/13 but had delayed delivery due to weather. My size is 14, I ordered size 16. It was a bit challenging to zip up at the shoulder blade area(I'm not busty), but it did got zipped and felt ok .Way too long, but I'm short stature, easily altered. I like the material used on the chest/abdominal area, helps to form fit that area without the use of a girdle. Overall, there aren't any deviation from what's presented on the site. The one thimg that bother's me is their misrepresentation of the shippping cost for 3-5 days delivery? Read it carefully!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door chocolat6868
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 30, 2015

16歳の娘のピアノ用にセミオーダー(色・ジェイドグリーン)で注文し、2週間ほどで届きました。
サイズは体にぴったりで、セミオーダーにして良かったです。
生地も、高級感があってとても良かったです。

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door v.m.emens
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 06, 2015

Deze jurk voor mijn moeder besteld.
Speciale maten opgegeven en de jurk past als gegoten.
Hij is erg mooi. Mijn moeder en ik zijn hier erg blij mee.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door machiko
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 03, 2015

生地や色の光沢等はお値段以上のお得感がありますが、裾あげの縫製に問題があります。裏地との合わせ方が
ずれている感じなので、少し裾にひだが出でいます。ちょっと見ではわからないのですが、アイロンをかけたら完全にしわがついてしまいそうです。

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 LEEDS - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Taf
10%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 89.99
 bruidsmeisje jurk vloer lengte chiffon en kant schede column bateau jurk
10% koopUSD $ 89.99
 SHIRLYN - Bruiloftsfeestjurk of Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Satijn
9% koopUSD $ 69.99
 bruidsmeisje jurk vloer lengte satijnen een lijn een schouder jurk (808.862)
4% koopUSD $ 79.99
 bruidsmeisje jurk vloer lengte chiffon schede kolom halter jurk
4% koopUSD $ 69.99
 a-lijn bateau vloer-length satijnen bruidsmeisje jurk (264004)
4% koopUSD $ 69.99
 SYLVIANE - Bruiloftsfeestjurk of Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Taf
4% koopUSD $ 59.99
 Empire halter chiffon bruidsmeisjesjurk, vloerlengte
4% koopUSD $ 64.99
 IDEH - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon
4% koopUSD $ 69.99
 bruidsmeisje jurk vloer lengte tule een lijn converteerbare jurk (1739560)
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 schede / column juweel vloer-length chiffon bruidsmeisje jurk (710817)
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 trompet / zeemeermin sweetheart vegen / borstelen trein ruches taft bruidsmeisje jurk
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 bruidsmeisje jurk vloer lengte chiffon schede column vierkante jurk
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 schede / column riemen taft bruidsmeisje jurk
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 schede / kolom een ​​schouder vloer-length chiffon bruidsmeisje jurk
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 bruidsmeisje jurk vloer lengte chiffon schede kolom strapless jurk
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 bruidsmeisje jurk vloer lengte chiffon kolom schede spaghettibandjes kleden
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 bruidsmeisje jurk vloer lengte satijnen trompet zeemeermin strapless jurk
1% koopUSD $ 64.99
 schede / column sweetheart vloer-length chiffon bruidsmeisje jurk
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 bruidsmeisje jurk knie lengte chiffon en satijn een lijn juweel jurk met bogen
1% koopUSD $ 59.99
 HADYA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 bruidsmeisje jurk asymmetrische chiffon een lijn strapless jurk
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 bruidsmeisje jurk knie lengte taft een lijn lieverd jurk
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 a-lijn geliefde vloer-length satijnen bruidsmeisje jurk
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 bruidsmeisje jurk vloer lengte stretch satijn schede column v hals jurk
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 ATTY - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 EKATERINA - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 DESTINI - Bruidsmeisjesjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest