English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (250 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Maggie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 11, 2012

Ich habe mir das Kleid für meinen anstehenden Abibal bestellt und war super nervös, obs denn auch passen würde. Mein Kleid wollte ich in dunkelgrün und maßgeschneidert, da mir das Wählen einer Größe doch zu riskant war. Heute ist mein Kleid angekommen und hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es sitzt perfekt, hat eine super Länge, ist klasse verarbeitet und hält was es verspricht . Zusätzlich hat es innen einen verstellbaren BH eingenäht was für optimalen Halt sorgt. Die Bestellung und Lieferung veliefen einwandfrei.
Ich muss sagen, all der vorherigen Skepsis hinweg, war es die beste Entscheidung das Kleid zu bestellen, da ich rundum zufrieden bin und es wirklich an nichts mangelt. Falls ich nocheinmal ein schickeres Kleid für derartige Veranstaltungen brauchen sollte, bestelle ich hier wieder.

Strakke/kolom sweetheart korte/mini chiffon bruidsmeisjesjurk

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Bostonbeauty
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 16, 2013

Omg absolutely beautiful!!!!! Arrived in about 4 days in a shoebox basically, but believe it or not it wasn't that wrinkled. I chose the watermelon color for my bridesmaids. It looks short on the hanger, but when u try it on its an elegant short. I'm so glad I got the dresses from here! Not a single regret. No scamsgreat communication. Easy to track my package. Very pleased, u won't regret purchasing this dress. Watermelon is truly coral.

Strakke/kolom sweetheart korte/mini chiffon bruidsmeisjesjurk Strakke/kolom sweetheart korte/mini chiffon bruidsmeisjesjurk

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Glenda Hopf
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 22, 2013

This was my first purchase online as I come from South Africa and its not so common to order outfits for a wedding online. I am extremely happy with my purchase, it fits me perfectly, is great quality and the material falls just right.
The ordering process is fantastic, and speedy.

I will most defiantly be order more items from you.

Thank you

Strakke/kolom sweetheart korte/mini chiffon bruidsmeisjesjurk Strakke/kolom sweetheart korte/mini chiffon bruidsmeisjesjurk
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Michelle
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 19, 2013

Exactly as described! Am very thrilled with purchase. I would definately order off this site again.
Not a single fault with either of the two dresses. just perfect! very quick with delivery too. Thanks!!

Strakke/kolom sweetheart korte/mini chiffon bruidsmeisjesjurk
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door GIOTA-GREECE
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 12, 2012

best purchase ever.I'll be back soon!!

Beautiful dress in my favourite colour(watermelon)
Very good fabric and quality.It has a built up bra.
I ordered the dress on 11th of February and arrived on 6th of March (less than a month)
I was a little nervous because I've never purchased clothes online before,but they answer all my questions so I recommend them also for their excellent customer service.

I'll upload photos wearing the dress just the moment it arrived!!!

Strakke/kolom sweetheart korte/mini chiffon bruidsmeisjesjurk Strakke/kolom sweetheart korte/mini chiffon bruidsmeisjesjurk

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Helena Rosa
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 02, 2012

This dress is beautiful, I ordered it in 'Champagne' U.S size 8 and although it took a while to arrive (I live in the UK) it was worth the wait. It fits well, true to a british size 10, and the style works great with any body shape as it's very slimming around the waist almost deceivingly so! It's slightly longer than on the model, reaching just above my knees, but I'm pretty sure that's just because my legs are a whole lot shorter. My brothers fiance loved it so much that she's ordering more for her bridesmaids at her wedding! My best impulse buy so far, by far.

Strakke/kolom sweetheart korte/mini chiffon bruidsmeisjesjurk

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Conja Moras
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 05, 2012

Super mooie jurk die ik met veel trots zal dragen op de bruiloft van mijn zus!
Bedankt!!

Strakke/kolom sweetheart korte/mini chiffon bruidsmeisjesjurk

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door aly_12196
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 19, 2014

Sehr gute Qualität! Das Kleid ist eher kurz geschnitten aber wunderschön. Das Paket hat nicht lange gebraucht und es sind keine zusätzliche Kosten angefallen

Strakke/kolom sweetheart korte/mini chiffon bruidsmeisjesjurk
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Krissy
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 07, 2014

The dress was delivered when it said it was going to be delivered. It seemed a little short, but it looked perfect once I put it on. I loved the dark green color. It was lined and looked great for the occasion. The dress was a size 6, I didn't get it sized to fit or altered, but it still turned out nice!

Strakke/kolom sweetheart korte/mini chiffon bruidsmeisjesjurk
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door milli1801
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 08, 2014

SUPER! Ich war erst skeptisch, aber ich würde es wieder machen! Die Farbe sieht genauso aus (Salbei) und der Stoff ist ebenfalls sehr hochwertig. Im oberen Bereich wirkt es wie ein Korsett und macht eine super Figur, zusätzlich sind die Körbchen gepolstert, was alles gut an ihren Platz hält. Ich hatte es etwas zu groß bestellt, weil ich Angst hatte, dass ich nicht reinpassen würde, aber das Kleid hat genau die Maße die man hat und kann es ruhig angeben.
Das einzige was mich gestört hat war der Gesamtpreis: SilikonBh ca. 5 euro + Kleid 56, xx Euro + 20 Euro Versand + 25,75 Euro Zollgebühren bei Paketannahme (habe ich nicht gewusst).

Strakke/kolom sweetheart korte/mini chiffon bruidsmeisjesjurk
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest