English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (82 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door rina2221
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 13, 2014

This dress is very pretty and the colors look much more vivid than the picture which is nice and beautiful and the colors are more orange and brown and fits perfectly.
If you want to buy this and you`re shorter than the model , the dress gonna look a littel bit longer than Mini on you , which I think its good :)
Thank you LITB!

LIADAN - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon LIADAN - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door sue
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 23, 2012

This is the first time we have ordered clothing online but it won't be the last.

We were a little worried as the dress was needed by 22nd June for a school formal. The anticipated postal date given was June 17th. We were absolutely delighted when we received notification that the dress had been posted a week early. We were given a number to track delivery which was fantastic. Within 3 days the dress was delivered to our home in Melbourne, ten days earlier than needed. Good job!

It was packed in a lovely box and was exactly the same as in the picture. My daughter couldn't wait to try it on. It was a pretty good fit & just needed a tiny nip in at the bust and the shoulder strap made a little shorter. Otherwise, perfect!

We will definitely be using this site again for other special occasions. A friend from work has already picked out a wedding dress for herself.

LIADAN - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Elena Grosseto
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 03, 2012

Arrivato in anticipo rispetto al previsto!!!!

BELLISSIMO!!! sembra dipinto addosso, taglia perfetta modello esilarante e non devo fare alcun ritocco.

Meglio di come lo immagginassi!!!!

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Annet
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 16, 2012

Helemaal top. Mijn jurk is mooi optijd geleverd en zit helemaal perfect.
Had niks mooiers kunnen wensen voor de bruiloft van mijn broer. Ben super blij

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ronawatts
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 10, 2015

This dress arrived just 2 days after I placed my order! It's fabulous, well made, and true to your size chart. Thank you for delivering a quality product in short order. I will definitely order from your company in the future, and recommend you to friends.

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door annuccia-v-89
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 03, 2015

Abito come da descrizione.bellissimo!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door delicate
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 23, 2015

Parfaitement conforme à la photo de bonne qualité et belles finitions pour un bon 40 en France prévoir un 10 ici et vous aurez aucunes retouches !

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door payet amandine
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 28, 2015

bonjour j ai commandé cette robe la date d expedition est prévu le 16 fevrier
Hors j ai besoin de cette magnifique robe pour le 5 fevrier serait il possible de l avoir en priorité s il vous plait c est tres urgent . je suis une tres bonne cliente a vous je compte sur votre professionnnalisme et votre comprehension pour pouvoir l avoir a temps
c est pour un mariage
dans cette commande il y a deux robe si il faut l envoyer en priorité et payer les frais supllementaire je le ferai
je vous en prie merci de tenir compte de ma demande
bien cordialement,
amandine payet (payetamandine.iad@gmail.com)

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door iara.augustin
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 29, 2014

Dresses very very perfect. thanks.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door mmail189-escape
  • Sep 29, 2014

I am so glad I ordered this dress, it is so worth it! The colors are as vivid as the photo but the layout on mine is different which makes my dress unique in a certain way. It fit me so perfectly and I had many oohs and aahs from my kids and my hubby. I really appreciate you listening and expediting my order, it arrived just in time. Every item is neatly packed and you even sent a garment bag. Thank you for your professionalism, I would definitely recommend you to my friends and to anyone reading this review. Wishing you continued success.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest