English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.8 (272 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door MOB
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 31, 2013

I ordered this dress for my mother to wear at my wedding last month. Couldn't have been happier with the quality, exactly as pictured. Had it custom made, probably could have been a little smaller, but my mom is teeny tiny. It was also VERY long.

I ordered all of my bridal party's dressed from LITB.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ara Jordan
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 20, 2013

This is an amazing dress!! I selected it as my bridesmaid's dresses for a December wedding, and it worked perfectly! The color was burgundy, and each girl had it custom tailored. As per usual with LightInTheBox dresses, the straps were a little too long, but a quick stitch fixes that. One of the girls did the hollow-to-floor measurement barefoot, which meant the dress was a little short once she got her shoes on, but other than that 3 very different body types looked glorious in this dress!

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (3) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Linda
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 27, 2011

this was such a beautiful dress, custom sized for me. The fabric, the details, the tailoring were all exemplary. I received tons of compliments on the dress as well as the color. Could not have been happier. Quickly finished and shipped for a custom order. I will be ordering my gowns from here for events for sure.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Opera Rachel
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 20, 2013

I found this website while searching for modest gowns. I am LDS and wearing modest apparel is very important to me in order to maintain my standards. I am also an opera singer and wearing gowns is a regular occurrence with performing. This gown met both of those needs beautifully.

The dark green color is very beautiful and luxurious. The beading matches it perfectly and the ruching is both flattering and well sewn. The overall feel of the gown is that of quality and craftsmanship. I used the custom measurements option in order to be sure it would fit my pear shaped figure well. I was pleasantly surprised to find I didn't need to hem it at all - just the right length for 2-3 inch heels to peek out.

-----The only thing that could be improved upon is this:

Since I have a small bust, the measurement and cut of the bolero jacket is in accordance with the small shoulders that often accompany a small bust. I, however, have rather broad shoulders, so I may need to have the jacket adjusted by a seamstress before I wear it with the gown. At the very least, I will need to pin down the front of the jacket on both straps very well so it doesn't just flair forward exposing both straps (which ends up looking kind of dumb.)

I really could not be happier with lightinthebox and their service as well. I was able to track the gown all the way from initial construction ("processing") to my doorstep. The customs fee and VAT were paid at the time of purchase so there were no surprises for me when it arrived. (This is true of mailing to Germany, but may not be true of all countries.)

With regards to the attached pictures, I find it always helps to know the measurements of the people wearing clothing. The measurements I submitted were 33.5" bust, 26.5" waist, 38" hips, and I am 5'7" weighing approx. 135 lbs.

Disclaimer: since I am using the gown for opera singing (read: major ribcage and abdominal expansion required to sing long phrases with power) I intentionally added a little to the waist measurement. My actual waist is about 25.5 inches.

I hope this review will help aid your consideration of the gown. I truly love it and look forward to singing in it for several years at least.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Susan Harland
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 18, 2012

Lovely quality dress. Ordered a standard size 14 and had it slightly altered for a better fit. I am 5'10" and was pleased that it was just the right length. The material was real quality and the grape colour I ordered received loads of favourable comments. I found I had to wear a strapless bra as the bones built into the dress were not strong enough but that wasn't a problem. The only slight niggle was the plastic fasteners on the straps, one broke the first time I tried it on so I replaced them with stronger ones which kept pinging off during the day wish I'd fastened them down by sewing. I am in my fifties and wore this dress for my registry office wedding and it was ideal.

Please be aware there is quite a hefty customs and VAT charge to pay on delivery. I was not aware of this and didn't have the correct money to pay the UPS driver, had to pay him £40 and still haven't received a receipt or my change. Wasn't happy with UPS waited in all day Monday and they finally delivered 2.30 pm on the Tuesday.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Belinda
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 04, 2013

I ordered this dress for myself for a holiday musical revue. It fit like a glove when I received it... unfortunately, since I needed to be able to sing and dance, I had to let the dress out a bit. I also measured the hollow-to-floor without shoes on, so the dress was a bit too short. Thankfully, the tailoring was such that those alterations were simple to accomplish.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Mandy Flaws
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 20, 2013

I have just received my dress that I ordered for a wedding this week. I was originally told that they didn't think they could deliver on time as I had only ordered ten days before the day! I was so delighted when it arrived today in time for the wedding. It fits perfectly and is absolutely stunning. The work that has gone into making this dress is unbelievable. I will certainly be buying all my dresses from here in the future.
Thank you so much for such fantastic service and for helping me get it in time for the wedding.
I will be recommending you to everyone.
I will add a picture after the wedding on Sunday!

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Lady D
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 09, 2011

Hi - I was invited to a Sapphire Ball where Sapphire was essential, I had no sapphire clothing so decided to take a chance on this website. I read all the reviews very carefully (which I found really useful) and decided to take the bull by the horns and order. I went for custom made and ordered the dress in Sapphire Blue. I was a little worried about the time I had (one month) but on ordering I was kept full informed all the way through about the dispatch date. When the dress arrived I was highly delighted. It fitted me like a second skin. There was a little too much material in the skirt so I took it to a local seamstress who took some off for me. For a custom made dress I thought the price was very reasonable, the only downside (and this was no fault of Light in the Box) was that I received an import duty bill of £29.53. This was quite a shock so I think people need to be prepared for this when ordering - even with the £29.53 added on, I still felt it was good value and would not hesitate to use Light in the Box again. Thank you.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Paula G
  • May 07, 2011

I bought this beautiful outfit custom made, a MUST if you want it to have a 'made for you'' quality about it. I am a large lady but my shape is in proportion so buying an outfit in a store was not an option for me as I wanted to feel like the outfit fitted perfect for me rather than I fitted into it.
It was delivered within 3 wks after ordering, and was truely an exquisite gown to view up close and to touch. Although it appears delicate to look at, there is nothing delicate about it. It is beautifully made and there is ample surplus material within the garment.
I had an alterer take it up so it rested at the start of my feet and below the ankle. I also got her to take in the sleeves as they come a bit wide for the style of the dress. I also got a diamond brooch to pin the bolera to the strap on the dress as the bolera is a bit top heavy and kept 'riding' back when I moved around in it.
The colour is definately brighter, more redish, than the pic depicts but it was still absolutely fabulous to look at.
I felt a million dollars and quite the Mother of the Bride while wearing it. I got complimented over and over on the exquisiteness of my choice and many have taken the web details of where I bought it.
I have put 2 pics with this review, one outside and one inside, to give an idea of the colour and fit in both lights, hope this helps others.
The dress cost about e80 to buy custom made, customs charged e40, alterations 60 and how I felt in it...............priceless!!!

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Corliss
  • Mar 14, 2011

The dress was for my cousin's wedding and her colors were chocolate and ivory. I wore chocolate and it was absolutely beautiful!

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
10%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 99.99
 a-lijn juweel vloer-lengte stretch satijn en kant moeder van de bruid jurk (682760)
17% koopUSD $ 89.99
 a-lijn strapless taft moeder van de bruid jurk (612490)
6% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Strakke/kolom taffeta en kanten bruidsmoederjurk met boothals en strijksleep
5% koopUSD $ 119.99
 trompet / mermaid halster v-hals vloer-lengte satijn moeder van de bruid jurk (605561)
5% koopUSD $ 129.99
 ISBEL - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn en Kant met Bolero
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 NASTYA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
3% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Strakke/kolom taffeta bruidsmoederjurk met V-hals, knielengte
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 ELISABET - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
2% koopUSD $ 109.99
 schede / kolom strapless chiffon en kant moeder van de bruid jurk (605581)
2% koopUSD $ 139.99
 ISLETA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 NETTA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 REINA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 trompet / mermaid sweetheart vloer-length taft en kant moeder van de bruid jurk (618844)
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 MAIDENHEAD - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 HAVILAH - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Taf
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 PATTY - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 DORINDA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf en Satijn met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 YOLA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 schede / column sweetheart vloer-lengte chiffon moeder van de bruid jurk (605572)
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 schede / column v-hals vloer-length chiffon en kant moeder van de bruid jurk (568156)
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 a-lijn strapless vloer-lengte satijn moeder van de bruid jurk met een wrap
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 FELICITY - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf en Kant met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 NETTIE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 WALTRUD - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 a-lijn v-hals asymmetrische chiffon moeder van de bruid jurk (172684)
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 PARVATI - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest