English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.8 (272 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Peet
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 25, 2013

Für meine Silberhochzeit habe ich mir das Kleid Lieseslotte in der Farbe Traube auf Maß bestellt. Einerseits war ich begeistert über die Qualität des Stoffs, aber enttäuscht über die Passform. Die Länge war sehr gut, aber viel zu weit und zum Teil unsymmetrisch genäht. Der Bolero hatte rechts und links zwei unterschiedliche Falten und eine Seite war 2 cm weiter als die andere. Beim Kleid ebenso, die Seitennähte waren ungleich und saßen an einer Seite viel weiter hinten. ABER: nach einer doch sehr aufwändigen Korrektur beim Schneider saß das Kleid perfekt und ich habe mich den ganzen Tag super wohl darin gefühlt. Ergänzen möchte ich noch, dass wir insgesamt 3 Kleider bestellt haben: meins und für meine beiden Töchter, und die beiden anderen Kleider waren okay.

Nach der Feierlichkeit habe ich das Kleid in die Reinigung gebracht. Zuerst war man skeptisch wegen der Bestickung ob das Kleid überhaupt gereinigt werden kann. Es hat sich super reinigen lassen, nur - kleinen Schwund gibt's immer - sind die 4 dicken Steine von der Brustpartie verschwunden. Die waren offentlichlich geklebt und nicht genäht. Aber: ganz ehrlich: das macht gar nichts, das Kleid gefällt mir persönlich ohne diese 4 dicken Steine noch besser.

Also, alles in allem: ich bin zufrieden und würde wieder bestellen.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Эля
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 04, 2013

Спасибо большое за платье. Отправляла свои мерки, сшили хорошо, как будто сами снимали их. Цвет выбрала королевский синий, смотрится тоже очень красиво. Думаю у дочери на свадьбе от комплиментов не будет отбоя. Я вообще полная, очень долго сомневалась по поводу фасона, и не пожалела, что выбрала именно это платье, оно даже стройнит меня. Буду рекомендовать этот сайт всем своим близким и знакомым.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Mandy Flaws
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 20, 2013

I have just received my dress that I ordered for a wedding this week. I was originally told that they didn't think they could deliver on time as I had only ordered ten days before the day! I was so delighted when it arrived today in time for the wedding. It fits perfectly and is absolutely stunning. The work that has gone into making this dress is unbelievable. I will certainly be buying all my dresses from here in the future.
Thank you so much for such fantastic service and for helping me get it in time for the wedding.
I will be recommending you to everyone.
I will add a picture after the wedding on Sunday!

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door MOB
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 31, 2013

I ordered this dress for my mother to wear at my wedding last month. Couldn't have been happier with the quality, exactly as pictured. Had it custom made, probably could have been a little smaller, but my mom is teeny tiny. It was also VERY long.

I ordered all of my bridal party's dressed from LITB.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Tais
  • May 15, 2013

I bought this dress for my mother to wear at my wedding. The color in the pictures is deceiving, I thought the color would be a wine hue but turned out to be bright red. It was still very pretty and glamorous. I opted to remove the stones on the front of the dress to give it a more elegant look. Very pretty dress and fit my mother well. She loved it and was stunning at the wedding.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Super!
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 13, 2013

Ich habe mit viel Angst zum ersten Mal in meinem Leben ein maßgeschneidertes Kleid bestellt und bin begeistert! Lieselotte in champagner war mein Brautkleid und es saß auf Anhieb, Länge stimmte, alles stimmte. Und in erstaunlicher Qualität. Ich bin ziemlich klein und habe viel Busen. Ein Hingucker!

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Heda G.
  • Feb 02, 2013

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

ich schreibe Ihnen mit einer bitte, mir IHRE TELEFONNUMMER ZU SCHICKEN.
Ich kenne mich hier auf der Seite nicht so gut aus, deswegen wäre mir lieber von Ihnen per telefon die information zu holen. Danke im Voraus!


Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Heda Germihanova

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ara Jordan
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 20, 2013

This is an amazing dress!! I selected it as my bridesmaid's dresses for a December wedding, and it worked perfectly! The color was burgundy, and each girl had it custom tailored. As per usual with LightInTheBox dresses, the straps were a little too long, but a quick stitch fixes that. One of the girls did the hollow-to-floor measurement barefoot, which meant the dress was a little short once she got her shoes on, but other than that 3 very different body types looked glorious in this dress!

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (3) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Opera Rachel
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 20, 2013

I found this website while searching for modest gowns. I am LDS and wearing modest apparel is very important to me in order to maintain my standards. I am also an opera singer and wearing gowns is a regular occurrence with performing. This gown met both of those needs beautifully.

The dark green color is very beautiful and luxurious. The beading matches it perfectly and the ruching is both flattering and well sewn. The overall feel of the gown is that of quality and craftsmanship. I used the custom measurements option in order to be sure it would fit my pear shaped figure well. I was pleasantly surprised to find I didn't need to hem it at all - just the right length for 2-3 inch heels to peek out.

-----The only thing that could be improved upon is this:

Since I have a small bust, the measurement and cut of the bolero jacket is in accordance with the small shoulders that often accompany a small bust. I, however, have rather broad shoulders, so I may need to have the jacket adjusted by a seamstress before I wear it with the gown. At the very least, I will need to pin down the front of the jacket on both straps very well so it doesn't just flair forward exposing both straps (which ends up looking kind of dumb.)

I really could not be happier with lightinthebox and their service as well. I was able to track the gown all the way from initial construction ("processing") to my doorstep. The customs fee and VAT were paid at the time of purchase so there were no surprises for me when it arrived. (This is true of mailing to Germany, but may not be true of all countries.)

With regards to the attached pictures, I find it always helps to know the measurements of the people wearing clothing. The measurements I submitted were 33.5" bust, 26.5" waist, 38" hips, and I am 5'7" weighing approx. 135 lbs.

Disclaimer: since I am using the gown for opera singing (read: major ribcage and abdominal expansion required to sing long phrases with power) I intentionally added a little to the waist measurement. My actual waist is about 25.5 inches.

I hope this review will help aid your consideration of the gown. I truly love it and look forward to singing in it for several years at least.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Belinda
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 04, 2013

I ordered this dress for myself for a holiday musical revue. It fit like a glove when I received it... unfortunately, since I needed to be able to sing and dance, I had to let the dress out a bit. I also measured the hollow-to-floor without shoes on, so the dress was a bit too short. Thankfully, the tailoring was such that those alterations were simple to accomplish.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
10%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 99.99
 moeder van de bruid jurk vloer-length half sleeve kant en stretch satijn a-lijn jurk
17% koopUSD $ 89.99
 moeder van de bruid jurk vloer lengte half sleeve taft en kant a-lijn jurk
6% koopUSD $ 119.99
 moeder van de bruid jurk sweep / borstel trein korte mouw kant en taft trompet / zeemeermin jurk
5% koopUSD $ 119.99
 trompet / mermaid halster v-hals vloer-lengte satijn moeder van de bruid jurk (605561)
5% koopUSD $ 129.99
 ISBEL - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn en Kant met Bolero
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 NASTYA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
3% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Strakke/kolom taffeta bruidsmoederjurk met V-hals, knielengte
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 ELISABET - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
2% koopUSD $ 109.99
 moeder van de bruid jurk vloer lengte 3/4 lengte mouwen van chiffon en kant a-lijn jurk
2% koopUSD $ 139.99
 ISLETA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 moeder van de bruid jurk vloer-length lange mouwen van chiffon a-lijn jurk
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 REINA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 trompet / mermaid sweetheart vloer-length taft en kant moeder van de bruid jurk (618844)
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 MAIDENHEAD - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 HAVILAH - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Taf
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 PATTY - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 DORINDA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf en Satijn met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 YOLA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 moeder van de bruid jurk vloer-length lange mouwen van chiffon en kant schede / kolom jurk
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 schede / column v-hals vloer-length chiffon en kant moeder van de bruid jurk (568156)
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 moeder van de bruid jurk vloer lengte 3/4 lengte mouw kant en satijn a-lijn jurk
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 moeder van de bruid jurk vloer lengte 3/4 lengte mouw kant en Taffeta A-lijn jurk
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 NETTIE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 WALTRUD - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 moeder van de bruid jurk asymmetrische lange mouwen van chiffon a-lijn jurk
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 PARVATI - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest