English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (274 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door MOB
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 31, 2013

I ordered this dress for my mother to wear at my wedding last month. Couldn't have been happier with the quality, exactly as pictured. Had it custom made, probably could have been a little smaller, but my mom is teeny tiny. It was also VERY long.

I ordered all of my bridal party's dressed from LITB.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Super!
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 13, 2013

Ich habe mit viel Angst zum ersten Mal in meinem Leben ein maßgeschneidertes Kleid bestellt und bin begeistert! Lieselotte in champagner war mein Brautkleid und es saß auf Anhieb, Länge stimmte, alles stimmte. Und in erstaunlicher Qualität. Ich bin ziemlich klein und habe viel Busen. Ein Hingucker!

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ara Jordan
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 20, 2013

This is an amazing dress!! I selected it as my bridesmaid's dresses for a December wedding, and it worked perfectly! The color was burgundy, and each girl had it custom tailored. As per usual with LightInTheBox dresses, the straps were a little too long, but a quick stitch fixes that. One of the girls did the hollowtofloor measurement barefoot, which meant the dress was a little short once she got her shoes on, but other than that 3 very different body types looked glorious in this dress!

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (3) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Belinda
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 04, 2013

I ordered this dress for myself for a holiday musical revue. It fit like a glove when I received it... unfortunately, since I needed to be able to sing and dance, I had to let the dress out a bit. I also measured the hollowtofloor without shoes on, so the dress was a bit too short. Thankfully, the tailoring was such that those alterations were simple to accomplish.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Susan Harland
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 18, 2012

Lovely quality dress. Ordered a standard size 14 and had it slightly altered for a better fit. I am 5'10" and was pleased that it was just the right length. The material was real quality and the grape colour I ordered received loads of favourable comments. I found I had to wear a strapless bra as the bones built into the dress were not strong enough but that wasn't a problem. The only slight niggle was the plastic fasteners on the straps, one broke the first time I tried it on so I replaced them with stronger ones which kept pinging off during the day wish I'd fastened them down by sewing. I am in my fifties and wore this dress for my registry office wedding and it was ideal.

Please be aware there is quite a hefty customs and VAT charge to pay on delivery. I was not aware of this and didn't have the correct money to pay the UPS driver, had to pay him £40 and still haven't received a receipt or my change. Wasn't happy with UPS waited in all day Monday and they finally delivered 2.30 pm on the Tuesday.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Linda
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 27, 2011

this was such a beautiful dress, custom sized for me. The fabric, the details, the tailoring were all exemplary. I received tons of compliments on the dress as well as the color. Could not have been happier. Quickly finished and shipped for a custom order. I will be ordering my gowns from here for events for sure.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Mandy Flaws
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 16, 2013

I have just received my dress that I ordered for a wedding this week. I was originally told that they didn't think they could deliver on time as I had only ordered ten days before the day! I was so delighted when it arrived today in time for the wedding. It fits perfectly and is absolutely stunning. The work that has gone into making this dress is unbelievable. I will certainly be buying all my dresses from here in the future.
Thank you so much for such fantastic service and for helping me get it in time for the wedding.
I will be recommending you to everyone.
I will add a picture after the wedding on Sunday!

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Эля
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 06, 2013

Спасибо большое за платье. Отправляла свои мерки, сшили хорошо, как будто сами снимали их. Цвет выбрала королевский синий, смотрится тоже очень красиво. Думаю у дочери на свадьбе от комплиментов не будет отбоя. Я вообще полная, очень долго сомневалась по поводу фасона, и не пожалела, что выбрала именно это платье, оно даже стройнит меня. Буду рекомендовать этот сайт всем своим близким и знакомым.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Rosimeri Mesqui
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 01, 2012

Obrigada por me embelezar para o casamento do meu filho;num momento importante para minha família.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Lady D
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 09, 2011

Hi I was invited to a Sapphire Ball where Sapphire was essential, I had no sapphire clothing so decided to take a chance on this website. I read all the reviews very carefully (which I found really useful) and decided to take the bull by the horns and order. I went for custom made and ordered the dress in Sapphire Blue. I was a little worried about the time I had (one month) but on ordering I was kept full informed all the way through about the dispatch date. When the dress arrived I was highly delighted. It fitted me like a second skin. There was a little too much material in the skirt so I took it to a local seamstress who took some off for me. For a custom made dress I thought the price was very reasonable, the only downside (and this was no fault of Light in the Box) was that I received an import duty bill of £29.53. This was quite a shock so I think people need to be prepared for this when ordering even with the £29.53 added on, I still felt it was good value and would not hesitate to use Light in the Box again. Thank you.

LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
3%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 98.99
 A-Lijn Enkellengte Taf Bruidsmoederjurken - Dark Green Korte mouw
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 lanting schede / column grote maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - ivoor vloer-length lange mouwen van chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting schede / column grote maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - dark navy vloer lengte half mouw chiffon / tule
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting a-lijn plus maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - Bruin vloer lengte half sleeve taft / kant
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Doek/Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Druif 3/4-length Mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 125.99
 Lanting a-lijn plus maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - regentschap vloer lengte met korte mouwen tule
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting a-lijn plus maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - zilver vloer lengte half mouw chiffon / tule
1% koopUSD $ 199.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken 3/4-length Mouw
1% koopUSD $ 62.99
 lanting trompet / zeemeermin grote maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - Bruin sweep / borstel trein mouwloze taft / kant
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 HAVILAH - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Taf
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 lanting schede / kolom koningin anne kant en tule moeder van de bruid jurk (551472)
2% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting a-lijn moeder van de bruid jurk - dark navy enkellange half sleeve satijn
3% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting dress - champagne plus maten / petite mantel / kolom een ​​schouder vloer-length chiffon
3% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting a-lijn plus maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - Bruin knielange korte mouw kant / taft
3% koopUSD $ 109.99
 lanting schede / column grote maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - zwarte vloer-length korte mouwen van chiffon / kant
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 lanting schede / column grote maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - ivoor vloer lengte mouwloos chiffon
4% koopUSD $ 109.99
 MAIDENHEAD - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn met Bolero
4% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin Sweep / Brush Sleep Satijn / Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart Halfe Mouw Grote Maten / Petite
4% koopUSD $ 139.99
 lanting chiffon jasje& chiffon broek set
5% koopUSD $ 119.99
 lanting schede / kolom moeder van de bruid jurk - zilver vloer-length lange mouwen van chiffon
5% koopUSD $ 119.99
 FRANCA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 lanting schede / column grote maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - bordeaux vloer lengte korte mouwen van chiffon / kant
6% koopUSD $ 107.99
 Chiffon Strak/kolom V-hals Bruidsmeisjesjurk-met Tot de grond Grote maten / Petite
6% koopUSD $ 109.99
 QUENDY - van Chiffon
6% koopUSD $ 79.99
 lanting trompet / zeemeermin grote maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - regentschap vloer lengte mouwloos satijn
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 lanting schede / column grote maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - bordeaux knielange 3/4 mouw taft
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 lanting schede / column grote maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - lavendel vloer lengte 3/4 mouwen van chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 lanting schede / column grote maten / tenger moeder van de bruid jurk - ruby ​​vloer lengte 3/4 mouwen van chiffon / tule
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Chiffon A-lijn Strapless / Hartvormig Bruidsmeisjesjurk-met Tot de grond
1% koopUSD $ 62.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest