English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (43 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Jennifer
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 23, 2013

This dress is beautiful. I ordered it for a party in June. The color is magenta. as everyone has been saying the material on this fabric is so rich. I am 5' 6" and dress is just above the knee. I have ordered from LITB before and so far both times have been fantastic. You will not doubt yourself!

Their dresses are absolutely beautiful.

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Iris (Holland)
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 04, 2012

Ik vond het spannend om hier te bestellen maar het is heel goed bevallen. Best snelle levering (op maat) en mooie stof! Ik zou het iedereen aanraden gelet op de uitstekende prijs/kwaliteitverhouding. Wat wel 'eng' is, is of het model je uiteindelijk staat maar dat is bij iedere internetaankoop moeilijk in te schatten.

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door hannah
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 27, 2012

this dress is amazing! got a size 2 in the colour shown and it fits perfectly, im wearing it to my brothers wedding in december. the most beautiful material highly recommend :)

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Iwona
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 01, 2012

Der Kleid ist Super schön.Tolle Stoff und die Farbe sieht noch schöner als auf den Foto. Sehr gut vearbeitet.Alle meine Freunde gefählt der Kleid.Bin einfach beeindruckt.Sehr zum empfelen!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door vv
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 10, 2012

Robe vraiment superbe, très élégante et d'excellente qualité
Commandée sur mesure

Livraison par DHL , 15€ a payer en plus .

Très satisfaite du service client, le site et cette robe sont à recommander!

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Angelica
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 22, 2011

Wow! This dress is so beautiful! I ordered in fuchsia and It fits perfectly(size 8) Thank you LITB, I will definitely make bussinesses with you again!

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Lindsay
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 15, 2011

Love the dresses,the sizes are perfact and the fit well. The color was a bit different than i thought ,but i still love them . The only thing that shocked me was the brokerage fees but other that that i am very happy!!!

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door samantha
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 27, 2011

Hello there, What a great dress this is, i wore it last weekend for a wedding and a spring one it is, i really love the colour daffodil yellow it was fantastic and i had plenty of compliments and even a friend has ordered the same one :) , it fit well i even wore NO bra and thats a no no for me, it fitted well, i did wear some hollywood tape on the side just in case but i think it held well, coz i knew i'd be dancing the night away. A comfortable and well made dress, i recommend to others. I will be a brides made very soon and i think i will be ordering from you again. ps delivery was siper FAST all within two weeks to Australia!!

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Holly
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 25, 2013

I ordered this dress in "Lilac" to wear as a Bride's Maid for my Sister's wedding. I ordered custom sizing. The dress took 19 days (15 business days) to arrive through expedited shipping. Not bad considering it was custom made.

The dress fit well the only exception being that the straps were about an inch too long on each side, and therefore, the dress gaped under the arms. The alteration proved to be very inexpensive (<$20) and then the dress fit perfectly after the straps were shortened. It may have been a measurement issue on my part, however, I reviewed what I submitted for my measurements and it appears to correct so I can't be sure what happened.

My only criticism would be the colour (and I think my sister would agree). The dress in Lilac has a very iridescent shimmer to it, much more so then the blue displayed on the model in the photo. I think my sister was disappointed because she was hoping for a matte finish which Lilac did not have. The photo that I have uploaded does appear slightly darker than the dress actually is, however, I do think that it demonstrates the contrast between the base colour and the simmer of the taffeta.

All in all, I can't complain. I am not very largechested so this dress enhances my body shape well. I would caution very busty girls from considering this dress and I find the dress too feel somewhat busy around the collar and vneck.

Over all, this was a great purchase for the price (approx. $115 costom measurements+expedited shipping). I wouldn't hesitate to order another custom made dress from LightInTheBox.com again.

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Sylvia
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 24, 2012

UITELICHTE REVIEW

Dress has a fine quality, a bit short though for my hight but still good to wear. Looks great. Delivery was quick, quality as promised. I'm very happy with my purchase

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
6%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 69.99
 A-Lijn - Cocktail Feestje/Feest/Homecoming Jurk -met Fuchsia Scoop Knie-Lengte Stretch Satijn Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 HETTIE - Avondjurk of Schoolfeestjurk van Taf
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn - Schoolfeest / Company Party Jurk -met Koningsblauw Strapless Asymmetrisch Kant Grote Maten / Petite
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming avondjurk - donkergroen grote maten a-lijn / prinses halster asymmetrisch / knielange chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 thuiskomst cocktail party / wedding party dress - lavendel plus maten schede / kolom een ​​schouder knie-lengte chiffon
2% koopUSD $ 79.99
 thuiskomst cocktail / thuiskomst jurk - zwart plus maten A-lijn kap knielange taft
2% koopUSD $ 79.99
 A-lijn - Cocktail Feestje Jurk -met Zwart Vierkant Tot de knie Satijn
3% koopUSD $ 79.99
 A-Lijn - Cocktail Feestje Jurk -met Dark Green Scoop Knie-Lengte Charmeuse
3% koopUSD $ 119.99
 thuiskomst cocktail party / prom jurk - robijn grote maten A-lijn juweel knielange stretch satijn
4% koopUSD $ 116.99
 Schede / Kolom - Cocktail Feestje/Feest Jurk -met Donker Marine Hoge Neck Knie-Lengte Doek/Stretch Satijn
5% koopUSD $ 79.99
 thuiskomst cocktail party dress - inkt blauwe A-lijn hoge kraag korte / mini kant / tule
5% koopUSD $ 69.99
 thuiskomst cocktail party / prom / vakantie jurk - witte a-lijn hoog nek kort / mini kant
6% koopUSD $ 71.99
 A-lijn-Cocktail Feestje / Company Party Jurk-metChampagne Hoge nek Tot de knie Tule
6% koopUSD $ 109.99
 SELVAGGIA - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
7% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zilver V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
8% koopUSD $ 98.99
 A-Lijn - Cocktail Feestje/Schoolfeest/Homecoming Jurk -met Blozend Roze Hoge Neck Knie-Lengte Doek/Kant Grote Maten
8% koopUSD $ 80.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Cocktail Feestje/Feest/Homecoming Jurk -met Champagne Liefje Asymmetrisch Organza/Stretch Satijn Grote Maten
9% koopUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest