English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.7 (43 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Jennifer
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 23, 2013

This dress is beautiful. I ordered it for a party in June. The color is magenta. as everyone has been saying the material on this fabric is so rich. I am 5' 6" and dress is just above the knee. I have ordered from LITB before and so far both times have been fantastic. You will not doubt yourself!

Their dresses are absolutely beautiful.

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door hannah
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 27, 2012

this dress is amazing! got a size 2 in the colour shown and it fits perfectly, im wearing it to my brothers wedding in december. the most beautiful material - highly recommend :)

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Angelica
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 30, 2011

Wow! This dress is so beautiful! I ordered in fuchsia and It fits perfectly(size 8) Thank you LITB, I will definitely make bussinesses with you again!

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Lindsay
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 15, 2011

Love the dresses,the sizes are perfact and the fit well. The color was a bit different than i thought ,but i still love them . The only thing that shocked me was the brokerage fees but other that that i am very happy!!!

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door samantha
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 27, 2011

Hello there, What a great dress this is, i wore it last weekend for a wedding and a spring one it is, i really love the colour daffodil - yellow it was fantastic and i had plenty of compliments and even a friend has ordered the same one :) , it fit well i even wore NO bra and thats a no no for me, it fitted well, i did wear some hollywood tape on the side just in case but i think it held well,- coz i knew i'd be dancing the night away. A comfortable and well made dress, i recommend to others. I will be a brides made very soon and i think i will be ordering from you again. ps delivery was siper FAST all within two weeks- to Australia!!

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Holly
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 25, 2013

I ordered this dress in "Lilac" to wear as a Bride's Maid for my Sister's wedding. I ordered custom sizing. The dress took 19 days (15 business days) to arrive through expedited shipping. Not bad considering it was custom made.

The dress fit well - the only exception being that the straps were about an inch too long on each side, and therefore, the dress gaped under the arms. The alteration proved to be very inexpensive (<$20) and then the dress fit perfectly after the straps were shortened. It may have been a measurement issue on my part, however, I reviewed what I submitted for my measurements and it appears to correct so I can't be sure what happened.

My only criticism would be the colour (and I think my sister would agree). The dress in Lilac has a very iridescent shimmer to it, much more so then the blue displayed on the model in the photo. I think my sister was disappointed because she was hoping for a matte finish - which Lilac did not have. The photo that I have uploaded does appear slightly darker than the dress actually is, however, I do think that it demonstrates the contrast between the base colour and the simmer of the taffeta.

All in all, I can't complain. I am not very large-chested so this dress enhances my body shape well. I would caution very busty girls from considering this dress and I find the dress too feel somewhat busy around the collar and v-neck.

Over all, this was a great purchase for the price (approx. $115 costom measurements+expedited shipping). I wouldn't hesitate to order another custom made dress from LightInTheBox.com again.

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Iwona
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 28, 2012

Der Kleid ist Super schön.Tolle Stoff und die Farbe sieht noch schöner als auf den Foto. Sehr gut vearbeitet.Alle meine Freunde gefählt der Kleid.Bin einfach beeindruckt.Sehr zum empfelen!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Iris (Holland)
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 04, 2012

Ik vond het spannend om hier te bestellen maar het is heel goed bevallen. Best snelle levering (op maat) en mooie stof! Ik zou het iedereen aanraden gelet op de uitstekende prijs/kwaliteitverhouding. Wat wel 'eng' is, is of het model je uiteindelijk staat maar dat is bij iedere internetaankoop moeilijk in te schatten.

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door vv
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 10, 2012

Robe vraiment superbe, très élégante et d'excellente qualité
Commandée sur mesure

Livraison par DHL , 15€ a payer en plus .

Très satisfaite du service client, le site et cette robe sont à recommander!

LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Aoife Beirne
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 28, 2013

Love this dress!! Ordered it last year in Dark Green, got loads of compliments, ordered it again in Navy this year! Love the ruffle detail on the front, flattering for every figure. The pocket detail is extra special, especially when you don't know what to do with your hands when you're posing! Very comfortable Great price, great quality.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
21%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Liefje Vloer Lengte Organza Grote Maten
6% koopUSD $ 89.99
 homecoming militaire bal / avondjurk - champagne plus maten schede / column banden vloer-length kant
3% koopUSD $ 69.99
 A-Lijn - Cocktail Feestje/Homecoming/Feest Jurk -met Zwart Queen Anne Knie-Lengte Kant/Doek Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 84.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Cocktail Feestje/Homecoming/Schoolfeest/Feest Jurk -met Zwart V-hals Thee lengte Taf Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 79.99
 thuiskomst cocktail party / wedding party dress - chocolade grote maten A-lijn een schouder korte / mini chiffon
3% koopUSD $ 79.99
 thuiskomen bruidsmeisje jurk knie lengte chiffon een lijn prinses een schouder jurk (590990)
3% koopUSD $ 64.99
 thuiskomst cocktail party dress - zwarte plus maten a-lijn / prinses bateau knielange taft
3% koopUSD $ 79.99
 thuiskomst cocktail party / sweet 16 jurk - zwart plus maten A-lijn een schouder korte / mini satijn
3% koopUSD $ 109.99
 JASMYN - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon
3% koopUSD $ 69.99
 DENTON - Cocktailjurk van Organza
3% koopUSD $ 79.99
 NORI - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 HETTIE - Avondjurk of Schoolfeestjurk van Taf
3% koopUSD $ 129.99
 thuiskomst cocktail party / prom dress schede / kolom bateau asymmetrische chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Cocktail Feestje/Homecoming/Feest/Schoolfeest Jurk -met Robijn V-hals Knie-Lengte Kant Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 59.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Robijn Een schouder Enkellengte Doek/Stretch Satijn Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Jade Boot Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 84.99
 Schede / Kolom - Cocktail Feestje/Homecoming/Feest/Geslaagd Jurk -met Blozend Roze Scoop Korte broek / Mini Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Scoop Sweep / Brush Sleep Kant Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn - Cocktail Feestje/Schoolfeest/Homecoming Jurk -met Blozend Roze Hoge Neck Knie-Lengte Doek/Kant Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Bruiloft Jurk -met Wit Juweel Knie-Lengte Satijn/Tule
1% koopUSD $ 34.99
 A-Lijn - Cocktail Feestje/Feest Jurk -met Gele Narcis Scoop Knie-Lengte Taf Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Roze Parel Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 thuiskomst cocktail / thuiskomst / vakantie jurk - fuchsia grote maten a-lijn / prinses een schouder korte / mini chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Military Ball/Formele Avond/Bruiloft Jurk -met Blozend Roze Liefje Sweep / Brush Sleep Satijn/Kant
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 thuiskomst cocktail party / vakantie jurk - robijn grote maten A-lijn juweel knielange satijn
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Cocktail Feestje/Feest Jurk -met Hemelsblauw Een schouder Korte broek / Mini Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn - Cocktail Feestje/Feest Jurk -met Zwart Bandjes Knie-Lengte Doek
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Fuchsia Boot Vloer Lengte Doek
1% koopUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest