English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Wereldwijd winkelen
Eén wereld, één prijs

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.7 (63 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door KH
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 31, 2013

The dress arrived very late (one month later than estimated), but on time for my wedding. I orderd it in Ivory and it is really pretty and of good quality. And most important: i't fits like a glove! I'm very pleased.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door watlezone
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 23, 2014

The dress was customized and I must say the fit was perfect. The quality was excellent. Must shop again...

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door saudiafh
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 09, 2014

Beautiful dress, fits me perfectly, love it

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door anja.walser
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 28, 2014

Sehr schönes kleid, gute verarbeitung. Hat super gepasst.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door tlb8230
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 14, 2014

Dress arrived exactly as estimated. Very nervous about ordering a mother of the groom dress online, but am very pleased. The dress is beautiful and fits perfectly (standard size chart). Have already recommended Light in the Box to other mothers looking for great selection at a very reasonable price.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ferro.ac
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 05, 2014

Muito satisfeita. Bom vestido, confortável, bonito e dá uma boa silhueta.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Beatrice Senn
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 18, 2013

die Farbe Jägergrün (und nur der Name stimmt bei der Farbpalette nicht ganz) ..es ist wie gewünscht in Petrol, der Schnitt nach Mass bestellt ..wie angegossen ...Perfekt
sehr schnelle Lieferung ...wurde erst bei Lieferung der Ware der Kreditkarte verrechnet..
super
wir bestellen bestimmt wieder...
herzlichst Beatrice

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Harriett
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 21, 2013

I bought 2 of these in burgundy for my bridesmaids. They are stunning on and the workmanship is absolutely amazing. I did not need to make a single alteration to the dresses (I chose custom fit which is worth the extra fee) and my girls love them. I would highly recommend them to any bride for her bridesmaids or for anyone going to prom. Bear in mind that if you order custom fit to reduce the measurement of length by 5cm (2in) as the tailors automatically add on 5cm to allow for heels. I did this by measuring the girls in their shoes and then deducting 5cm so the length is now perfect. They even have a built-in bra and the top of the dress is totally secure so girls you can go free and still be comfortable!!! Photos will be uploaded after my wedding (no sneak peaks!!). They also arrived a week before they were due so no delays on delivery which is an added bonus. Well done lightinthebox!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Annette Tiedman
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 28, 2013

Das Kleid passt wie angegossen, hätte ich nicht für möglich gehalten. Es wurde nach meinen eigenen Maßen individuell hergestellt.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Margaret
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 09, 2013

dress arrived quickly, bit disappointed in size, I had explained that even though I am a size 16 I wear a size 12F bra as I smaller in underarm area so dress was too big on top and have had to have it altered. Rest of the dress fitted perfectly but some of the pleats were not sewn so I will have to fix them but overall liked the dress.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 MITENA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn met Bolero
28%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 127.39
 LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
25% koopUSD $ 149.99
 ELETTRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
3% koopUSD $ 67.19
 AUDRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
2% koopUSD $ 97.99
 DORINDA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf en Satijn met Bolero
2% koopUSD $ 178.19
 HADJARA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
2% koopUSD $ 148.49
 JOVANKA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 97.99
 ANJELLA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 127.39
 REINA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 97.99
 MAREIKE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 97.99
 ELLE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Organza en Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 BEVERLEY - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 97.99
 AYLICE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Organza en Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 SABRINA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 ELISABET - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 ISLETA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 FAINA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 FE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 97.99
 YOLA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 97.99
 KARUNA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 WALTRUD - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 148.49
 NETTIE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 SALVIA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Satijn met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 148.49
 SLANY - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Organza
1% koopUSD $ 149.99

Word lid van onze gemeenschap

Bedrijfsinfo
Over LightInTheBox.com
Locatie & Werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
NieuwsInTheBox
Klantenservice
Contact
Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en Kennisbank
Betalen & Verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendrichtlijnen
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid t.a.v. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Partners
Affiliate programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest