English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.4 (34 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door jmcswain2818
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 22, 2015

Very well made...beautiful outfit. I sent my measurements in for a custom fit but when it arrived it was very big. I had to have it taylored locally. I wore this outfit to my niece's wedding...it was perfect for the occasion!

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door tomjanhetland
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 23, 2014

Beautiful, well constructed 2 piece outfit. I highly recommend if you are considering ordering this garment, to take the time and send in your own measurements. I ordered my usual size and found that the pants fit perfectly and the top was just a little snug. I was able to have my tailor let out the lining and that fixed the garment. Even my tailor commented how beautiful this outfit was! I definitely will order again from Light In The Box. Very pleased with quick delivery and will recommend this site to my friends!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door t_audesirk
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 27, 2014

Great workmanship, fits perfectly.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door moody534
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 26, 2014

Very elegant outfit with just the right amount of bling for that special occasion.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Diane Dabros
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 07, 2014

The quality of this outfit was beautiful. Unfortunately, I did not receive it in time to wear it to our son's wedding. Do allow enough time for delivery, but you will be pleased with the end result! It is a perfect outfit for many occasions, but especially nice for the mother of the bride or groom.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Lynn
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 27, 2012

I was extremely surprised when I received my Pant Set it is very well made, The picture shows it in Navy and it was Navy. Wow! I am so pleased the detail is beautiful, the size is what i wanted and the wedding is in Nov. It is very pretty and well-designed . I will tell everyone that Light in the box is the best place to go if not able to find the outfit that they are looking for in other stores. Kudos to Light in the box.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Karen
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 02, 2012

I received this garment to attend my Granddaughters wedding and it is perfect. I love it and will be a very proud and well dressed Grandmother. Thank you and I will be ordering from you again in the future. It is everything I was hoping for.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Jesslyn Solomon
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 19, 2012

I was extremely surprised when I received my Pant Set it is very well made, The picture shows it in Navy and I was not sure what to expect when I ordered it in Jade Green. The reviews meant alot when ordering so I went ahead an took a chance. Wow! I am so pleased the detail is beautiful, the size is what i wanted and the wedding is in October so I have plenty of time to adjust the outfit, my daughter thought it was very pretty not over the top but elegent. I will definitely tell everyone that Lightinthbox is the best place to go if not able to find the outfit that they are looking for in other stores.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Lea
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 21, 2012

I purchased this chiffon pantsuit for my mother-in-law to wear to my daughter's wedding. She absolutely loved it!! The pantsuit was very well made. The "bling" at the collar and sleeves was beautiful. She looked great just trying it on and I am sure that she will look just as lovely on the wedding day. I will definitely order from light in the box again!!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Marketa
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 17, 2012

I have ordered more different dresses and all of them had perfect fit and color what I expected.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 QUENDY - van Chiffon
36%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Ivoor Lange mouw Grote Maten
10% koopUSD $ 119.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Stretch Satijn/Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn Asymmetrisch Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Donker Marine Lange mouw Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Lavendel 3/4-length Mouw Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Doek/Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Chocolade Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 ALTHEA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 LIESELOTTE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn Asymmetrisch Kant/Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Zilver Korte mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Donker Marine Lange mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 MAIDENHEAD - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn Knie-Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Blozend Roze 3/4-length Mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 WALTRUD - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 LOKI - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn en Tule met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 A-Lijn Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Robijn Lange mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek/Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Zwart Korte mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek/Kant Bruidsmoederjurken - Bordeaux Korte mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Schede / Kolom Vloer Lengte Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Blozend Roze Lange mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn Knie-Lengte Taf Bruidsmoederjurken - Donker Marine Halfe Mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 FE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 NETTIE - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn Hof Sleep Kant/Doek Bruidsmoederjurken - Zilver Korte mouw Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 ELISABET - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 SABINA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 AUDRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 GEDLING - Bruidsmeisjesjurk of Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Taf
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 REINA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Chiffon met Bolero
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 YOLA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest