English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.3 (89 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Lefty Goodman
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 24, 2011

This was for my Grandaughters raceing so we could see what she sees

Multifunctionele helmcamera voor buitensporten (skiën, fietsen, snowboarden)
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (1) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ralf Fawer
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 12, 2011

Eine geniale Kamera, für alle Actionvideos . Super Bilder und einfache hanhabe. Vorher üben damit die Action auch mitten auf dem Bild ist

Multifunctionele helmcamera voor buitensporten (skiën, fietsen, snowboarden) Multifunctionele helmcamera voor buitensporten (skiën, fietsen, snowboarden)
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door MaverickUK
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 04, 2014

A really good item for the money. Bit fiddly to set up but the laser makes it easier. Be nice if there was some way to mount it on a shoulder. You can place it loosely around the neck which works, but not convenient.

2gb card is sufficent for approx 1hr of footage. Needs good batteries and these only last about an hour too, so probably need changing after each use to be safe.

Can be a bit intermittant in working properly. But again at the rpice you cannot go wrong.

Great service from the company who keep you well informed on progress, and amazing it gets all the way from China/UK and the pesky not so royal mail did not even try to collar a fee at customs, which would have almost doubled the price. It is a bit slow from China, about three weeks but then what boat isnt :)

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Leo
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 12, 2014

Nice camera, work well with 16 gb card.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door jgrant54
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 18, 2013

Received item, and was easy to pick up a SD card for it, Will be giving to my grandson for Christmas so will give a further review after once he uses it but it looks fairly simple to operate and looks exactly like picture.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Andrew
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 09, 2013

Very good product if you are not looking for the best image quality. Very quick and efficient processing and postage. Thank you lightinthebox.com

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Rose Clarke
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 10, 2013

I have not used this product yet as it will be a Christmas gift. What I did not like is that I was unaware that I would be charged import duties plus a fee. I am not sure if I will order again as there is another site that offers free shipping and no import fees.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Jonas
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 17, 2012

Camera received by 2 weeks after placing the order (Portugal). Did not pay anything more. For the price you can't beat it. Great buy.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door colynnv
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 01, 2012

Excellent product!!!! A great buy. I ordered 2 of these and the shipping was super fast. Excellent item, outstanding service.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (1) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Jose
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 28, 2011

My customer was very happy with this helmet camera. It works very well and the shipping was very fast.
Thanks.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 Multifunctionele helmcamera voor buitensporten (skiën, fietsen, snowboarden)
43%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 24.99
 Mini DV, \'s werelds kleinste (duimgrote) zakcamera DVR met TF-kaart
47% koopUSD $ 9.99
 2014 nieuwe ontwerp hd 1080p camera voor s300
1% koopUSD $ 56.99
 amkov sj5000 2.0Mega 30m waterdicht wifi-controle 170 ° groothoek camcorder
1% koopUSD $ 107.99
 Hot Sale UFO WIFI Camera STK3350 Wifi Smoke Detector Camera with P2P Function IP Camera for IOS smart phone PC MID
1% koopUSD $ 59.99
 HD1080P - F28B Groothoek High Definition Mini waterdichte sport camera / 1/4 inch kleuren CMOS - Zwart
1% koopUSD $ 85.99
 HD 1080P Sporthelm Duiken DV Dash Car Camera 12M H.264 waterdicht tot 30m onderwater
1% koopUSD $ 106.99
 Nieuwe Outdoor Sport actie Camera Recorder Water-proof Shock-proof Sport Helm DVR AT18
1% koopUSD $ 55.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest