English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (57 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Sokowanchi
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 12, 2012

I wore this dress to my schools annual beauty pageant and I got lots of compliments through the night. The dress was professionally made very beautiful, elegant and needed no addition adjustments. I placed a custom order so it was structured to fit me like a second skin. I must say lightinthebox.com is an exceptional site although it took over a month to get this dress it was totally worth the wait.

NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door rosannahsmith
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 22, 2014

Absolutely beautiful dress! Beautifully made and survived a pretty lively evening, still looking the same the morning after. I didn't go for custom measurements and yet for me it was still the perfect fit. It came two days after the date suggested which was fine in my case, but I possibly would't risk ordering last minute!

NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Tilly Jones
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 15, 2012

Beautiful product, beautiful service! Arrived quickly, ordered custom measurements which were perfect, really well made. I ordered the dress in the colour burgundy which was really beautiful and eye catching. The sequins add a touch of glamour and look gorgeous when they catch the light.
I wore the dress to my high school graduation and received so many compliments! I would 100% recommend lightinthebox!

NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Angie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 08, 2012

I looooooved this dress! I ordered it in the light sky blue and I got so many compliments on it. I was a little worried that it would be too revealing and look slutty, but once I got the dress I found that the cut was perfect and that it was cut in an elegant and classy looking way. I would definitely order from this website again, however I wish I would have ordered custom sizing because I spent a fortune getting the dress hemmed and taken in.

NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (6) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Michelle
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 12, 2011

The dress looked just like the picture. I opted for custom measurements which was totally worth it although I still had to hem the dress.

NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Joanna
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 27, 2012

The dress was absolutely stunning!
I got the dress custom made.

It was VERY well fitted BUT that was only because the measurements that I gave to Lightinthebox were in fact 2 inches smaller than what I had actually measured myself against.

I did this because of previous experience. Understandably, Lightinthebox gives an extra inch (sometimes 2) based on custom measurements and this is because they would rather you fit the dress rather than not fit in it at all. However, this time I knew that I needed a very fitting dress so I actually took off 2 inches from each measurement (excluding height) I gave to Lightinthebox. This way I did not have to get the dress altered around the waist and bust area.

However, the straps that hang on the shoulders were far too loose and had to get adjusted. If I had not, I would be pulling the straps up all night long.

Overall, the quality of the dress was fantastic and I am really pleased with it.

NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door olja_evseeva
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 31, 2014

Excellent dress. Very elegant and feminine.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ashwaq--85
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 01, 2014

i liked so much is very nice dress is like the picture

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door gillioz.pa
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 12, 2014

très bon article, excellent , vos article en général sont bien mais parfois il y a de petit problème de finition

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Emily
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 18, 2013

It's been a pleasure to buy from Light in the box. The dress i received was in a very good quality, look just like the picture and it fit perfectly.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon
3%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 119.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond Jurk -met Champagne V-hals Vloer Lengte Lovertjes
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond Jurk -met Champagne V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Kant / Jersey
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond Jurk Scoop Hof Sleep Doek
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond Jurk -met Zwart Vierkant Sweep / Brush Sleep Jersey
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming avondjurk - ivoren schede / column halster vegen / borstel trein chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Multi-kleur Halster Asymmetrisch Jersey/Satijn Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Strak/kolom-Formele Avond / Company Party Jurk-metGele Narcis V-hals Hofsleep Georgette Grote Maten / Petite
1% koopUSD $ 94.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond Jurk -met Koningsblauw V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Kant Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 A-lijn - Formele Avond Jurk -met Hemelsblauw V-hals Strijksleep Georgette Grote Maten / Petite
2% koopUSD $ 189.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Roze Parel V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 104.49
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Int Blauw Liefje Vloer Lengte Georgette
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 ts couture avondjurk - schede / column v-hals sweep / borstel trein chiffon
3% koopUSD $ 69.99
 MILANA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond Jurk -met Bordeaux Juweel Hof Sleep Fluwelen
3% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Trompet/zeemeermin-Formele avonden Jurk-metBordeaux / Koningsblauw / Donkergroen / Zwart Vierkant Strijksleep Jersey
4% koopUSD $ 139.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Ivoor V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
4% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn - Cocktail Feestje/Homecoming/Feest Jurk -met Zwart Spaghetti Bandjes Knie-Lengte Taf Grote Maten
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond Jurk -met Champagne V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek
5% koopUSD $ 139.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond Jurk -met Robijn Off-The-Shoulder Vloer Lengte Tule
5% koopUSD $ 89.99
 NETA - Avondjurk van Satijn
6% koopUSD $ 129.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Dark Green Strapless Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
6% koopUSD $ 104.49
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten
7% koopUSD $ 104.49
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Georgette Grote Maten
7% koopUSD $ 94.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest