English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.9 (57 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Tilly Jones
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 15, 2012

Beautiful product, beautiful service! Arrived quickly, ordered custom measurements which were perfect, really well made. I ordered the dress in the colour burgundy which was really beautiful and eye catching. The sequins add a touch of glamour and look gorgeous when they catch the light.
I wore the dress to my high school graduation and received so many compliments! I would 100% recommend lightinthebox!

NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Angie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 08, 2012

I looooooved this dress! I ordered it in the light sky blue and I got so many compliments on it. I was a little worried that it would be too revealing and look slutty, but once I got the dress I found that the cut was perfect and that it was cut in an elegant and classy looking way. I would definitely order from this website again, however I wish I would have ordered custom sizing because I spent a fortune getting the dress hemmed and taken in.

NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (6) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Joanna
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 27, 2012

The dress was absolutely stunning!
I got the dress custom made.

It was VERY well fitted BUT that was only because the measurements that I gave to Lightinthebox were in fact 2 inches smaller than what I had actually measured myself against.

I did this because of previous experience. Understandably, Lightinthebox gives an extra inch (sometimes 2) based on custom measurements and this is because they would rather you fit the dress rather than not fit in it at all. However, this time I knew that I needed a very fitting dress so I actually took off 2 inches from each measurement (excluding height) I gave to Lightinthebox. This way I did not have to get the dress altered around the waist and bust area.

However, the straps that hang on the shoulders were far too loose and had to get adjusted. If I had not, I would be pulling the straps up all night long.

Overall, the quality of the dress was fantastic and I am really pleased with it.

NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Sokowanchi
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 13, 2012

I wore this dress to my schools annual beauty pageant and I got lots of compliments through the night. The dress was professionally made very beautiful, elegant and needed no addition adjustments. I placed a custom order so it was structured to fit me like a second skin. I must say lightinthebox.com is an exceptional site although it took over a month to get this dress it was totally worth the wait.

NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door rosannahsmith
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 22, 2014

Absolutely beautiful dress! Beautifully made and survived a pretty lively evening, still looking the same the morning after. I didn't go for custom measurements and yet for me it was still the perfect fit. It came two days after the date suggested which was fine in my case, but I possibly would't risk ordering last minute!

NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Michelle
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 12, 2011

The dress looked just like the picture. I opted for custom measurements which was totally worth it although I still had to hem the dress.

NEROLI - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Emily
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 29, 2012

I'm thinking of ordering this dress in champagne for a Summer ball. I've got pale skin and blonde hair.

Does anyone please have any photos of the dress inchampagne or any other colour? I would be really grateful.

My email is emilywatson@live.co.uk

Thanks xx

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Chelsea Omega
  • Feb 15, 2012

Hi Everyone
I LOVE this dress and am thinking it would be perfect for my wedding. As it is going to be my wedding dress I really want to be 100%. If anyone could send pics to my e-mail chelse_is@hotmail.com it would be hugely appreciated.
x

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Chanel
  • Apr 03, 2012

I am really considering buying this dress for my prom. Can anyone please email me any other pictures that they have of the dress. Its my first time ordering off this website and i'm nervous. Thanks.

crazicici144@gmail.com

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door sistersuk3
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 27, 2012

Lovely dress & my daughter is so excited to wear to the prom! & lovely quality too! & looks just like the picture too... Fairly good dispatch time.
Downside: fairly high postage charges, I have my own shop & ship world wide, but this was a high cost. & Always ask them for an estimate on Customs charges.. Again the 2 postage & customs was 2/3 price of the actual dress cost :( Stunning dress though :)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest