English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Black Friday Sale Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD


Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (27 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door S
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 19, 2013


Ontzettend elegant model jurk van een hele mooie stof! In de jurk zit een bh band, zodat van binnen de jurk vast te zetten is met haaksluiting, zodat de jurk niet kan afzakken. Aan de voorzijde zitten baleinen, zodat de borsten wat ondersteuning hebben en de jurk goed gevormd is. In de linkerzijde zit een verborgen rits.

Ik heb de Noora avondjurk in Candy pink besteld, in de hoop dat het een mooie 'babyroze' zou zijn. Gelukt! ik ben erg blij met de kleur. Nadat ik de maattabel had bekeken heb ik besloten toch de jurk op maat te laten maken. Ik draag maat 38, maar heb wat bredere heupen dan 'standaard' dus, heb ik de heupwijdte en de lengte wat aangepast, voor de rest de maten aangehouden van size 10.
De jurk zit als gegoten! Het was de gok en het wachten meer dan waard!

Tip: houd rekening met het kleurverschil! Candy pink van de colour chart zag er op mijn scherm heel anders uit! En meet jezelf heel secuur op! Scheelt weer een bezoek aan de kleermaker.

NOORA - Avondjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door AAR
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 28, 2012

Love, love, love this dress. I was hesitant to purchase this gown online as it is fitted, I'm a curvy girl and I am currently living in Germany. I followed the size charts offered on the website and the gown fit perfect, no alterations needed. I will definitely purchase from this company for my next event!

NOORA - Avondjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Alessia
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 05, 2012

La lavorazione e finiture davvero ottime, da sartoria! Fatto un figurone al mio matrimonio in comune! Ho solo aggiunto un paio di miei accessori.... e naturalmente la parure di strass acquistata sempre sul sito era da urlo!!
Ho fatto confezionare l'abito con le mie misure ma sul punto vita è risultato largo, per fortura sono pratica di macchina da cucire e l'ho rapidamente sistemato, per tutto il resto super felice! Peccato non aver altre occasioni per poter ordinare un altro vestito!!

NOORA - Avondjurk van Taf NOORA - Avondjurk van Taf

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Mae B
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 30, 2012

I am totally in love with my new dress and LITB.com!!! I just received my dress a couple hours ago and if I hadn't had to make dinner I'd probably still have it on! I ordered this dress for my husband's up coming military ball in about 3wks and was kind of dreading it. Now with this dress I can't wait to go!

Its a beautiful shiny champagne color and the fabric feels and looks amazing. In fear of it not being here in time I decided to order the dress size with measurements closest to mine. Aside from needing to be shortened a bit and maybe adjusted slightly in the back the fit is perfect.

The only negative I have to say is that the folds/ruffles are a bit off. Which I assumed they would be considering it was crammed in a box for awhile. I'm sure once it's been slightly altered, pressed, and fluffed it will look even more beautiful!

NOORA - Avondjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (3) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Brandy
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 22, 2012

The dress is gorgeous I got MANY rave reviews it from guys stating it was "Old Hollywood". sexy sophisticated., understated sexy, etc. Women loved it too, I guess. The fit couldn't have been more perfect! I thought I needed it altered b/c I couldn't zip it up. Alterations person said it's because the zipper was new and not to mess with perfection. The only area a little off was my chest, but with a bra that gives you a two cup size increase, it was perfect.

The only issue was with the first row of pin tucks, you could see the thread the others were hidden. I contacted customer service and they were wonderful. Could not send it back due to time constraints. Sent customer service pictures as requested, got a small refund to get fixed. Even with this, if I am blessed to get married, this will be the gown of choice (if they keep it in production). Also, as another reviewer, don't expect the pin tucks to fall exactly as the picture. This I anticipated, since they are hand created. You won't get the full effect of the gown until you have it steamed. Also, rub either a bar soap or candle over the zipper to make it zip easier.

Finally, there is a built in bra with an adjustable elastic back strap. The strap has 3 rows of hooks just like a bra. It was not underwire. If you need more support for the girls, I suggest wearing an additional bra. The top of the the gown is boned and shaped beautifully. I did not feel the boning at all while wearing it. I had the gown on from 8pm to 5am walked, danced, sat, ate, drank in it. Was comfy. BTW, I have the same color the model is wearing daffodil. I was going to get lilac, I'm glad I changed my mind. Everyone complimented the color as well. Also wore the gown with 4.75" heels and was perfect. I'm 5'6".

I wore this to a New Orleans Mardi Gras ball with the matching shawl. It was well worth the money. The dress would be 4.75, but with the impeccable customer service, I'm giving it a "5". I felt very gorgeous in this. You will NOT regret this purchase.

Hope this review was helpful to you.

NOORA - Avondjurk van Taf

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Michele
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 09, 2012

The dress fit me like a glove, so happy I did custom sizing (didn't even have to do the hem). Excellent tailoring and workmanship. I was very impressed & happy. Thanks

NOORA - Avondjurk van Taf

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Lara Griffin
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 13, 2011

Ordered this dress in bespoke size arrived in good time.
Beautifully made and all exactly to the measurements I gave even had a built in bra which you can tighten (couple of simple stitches) which prevents the dress from appearing too tight around your back.
Delighted with this dress and can't wait to wear it.
Only comment I would make is just be aware of clearance/duties costs into your country which are not covered. But weighed against having a dress that noone else is likely to have it's worth every penny.

NOORA - Avondjurk van Taf

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door My wedding.
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 23, 2011

You guys really came through with our bridesmaid dresses. As usual, they fit perfectly. Everyone was in love with how beautiful the dresses were. My wedding was so beautiful and we could not stop the compliments we were receiving for the dresses. Thank you light in the box!

NOORA - Avondjurk van Taf NOORA - Avondjurk van Taf

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Idamaria
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 18, 2011

The dress was perfect! The colour is as promised, and the sizing blew me away. I was apprehensive of ordering a floorlength dress since I'm quite petite, but with even the slightest amount of heels it was just right.
I wore this to a party with 50 other women and I must say my dress was the most beautiful, while probably also the most costeffective. It looks like I paid five times more for it than I actually did; true quality.
This is the second dress I've bought from Light In The Box, and both times I've been more than happy with my purchase. Both times I've also attracted numerous compliments and a lot of interest from both genders.
I will certainly recommend this site to my friends and get my next dresses here. :)

NOORA - Avondjurk van Taf

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Marina
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 27, 2011

This dress is very very beautiful, fits as a glove and looks absolutely stunning
It arrived EARLIER than was promised.
I ordered in Silver color. I like is so much that Im thinking ordering in another color as well.
I'm very thankful to Lightinthebox!

NOORA - Avondjurk van Taf
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.


 NOORA - Avondjurk van Taf
14%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Liefje Vloer Lengte Organza Grote Maten
6% koopUSD $ 89.99
 homecoming militaire bal / avondjurk - champagne plus maten schede / column banden vloer-length kant
4% koopUSD $ 69.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond Jurk -met Zwart Off-The-Shoulder Sweep / Brush Sleep Taf Grote Maten
4% koopUSD $ 100.09
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Georgette Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 80.09
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Multi-kleur Strapless Asymmetrisch Satijn Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn - Schoolfeest / Military Ball / Formele Avond Jurk -met Blauw/groen ombre Strapless / Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten / Petite
3% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zilver Halster/Liefje Vloer Lengte Taf Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Schede / Kolom - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Champagne Een schouder Vloer Lengte Chiffon Satin Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Dark Green Strapless Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 79.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Schoolfeest/Formele Avond/Bruiloft Jurk -met Zwart Een schouder Enkellengte Tule Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 74.99
 FRANZISKA - Avondjurk van Taf
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 HETTIE - Avondjurk of Schoolfeestjurk van Taf
3% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond Jurk Juweel Vloer Lengte Kant
1% koopUSD $ 59.99
 A-Lijn - Cocktail Feestje/Homecoming/Feest Jurk -met Zwart Queen Anne Knie-Lengte Kant/Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 79.89
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Roze Parel V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Georgette Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 100.09
 A-Lijn - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Zilver Bandjes Vloer Lengte Chiffon Satin Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 thuiskomst jurk - donkergroen grote maten a-lijn / prinses geliefde korte / mini taft
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Spaghetti Bandjes Vloer Lengte Satijn Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Schoolfeest/Formele Avond/Quinceanera/Sweet 16 Jurk -met Blauw Liefje/Strapless Vloer Lengte Tule Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 179.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond Jurk -met Robijn Strapless Hof Sleep Taf Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Bruin Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Op Evan Rachel Wood\'s Emmy-verschijning geinspireerde avondjurk met lovertjes, boothals en strijksleep
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 EVE - Avondjurk van Lovertjes
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 LOUIE - Avondjurk van Taf
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 CERELIA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 DENTON - Cocktailjurk van Organza
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 DORIA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 LYSSA - Avondjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Locatie & werktijden
Werken bij
Onze garantie
LightInTheBox in het nieuws

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems