English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.4 (351 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Hasan Feroze
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 07, 2012

I was very curious regarding the quality and working of OBDII scanner but i received it on time and its working pretty good. The default software provided with the package is providing all the basic data and the scanner is reading all the available on board protocols.

I have used it with my Toyota Corolla and Civic reborn 2011 in both these cars its working perfectly fine. Good thing about the software provided that it can reset the setting to default and can turn off the check engine light.

One more thing the price is very reasonable and compared to quality and working.

Thanks Lightinthebox....

Hasan Feroze (Pakistan)

OBD2 scanner ELM327 usb - plastic OBD2 scanner ELM327 usb - plastic

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door dot
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 20, 2013

The shipping was faster then expected. I hope all will be ok with the scanner as the CD is not working in 3 pc's.

Ok... let me tell you that they gave me a link to download the CD.

Nice work. You deserve 5stars now (4,5 but 5 will do).

OBD2 scanner ELM327 usb - plastic

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door pierrickd
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 14, 2011

Due to a single interference in the throttle electric command, this warning stayed lighting. A scan done by the Peugeot agent (30 Euros) confirmed the origin, but the agent was unable to define the actions to do and their costs! He let the light on!
I received the ELM327 OBD2 scanner very quickly. The installation has been very easy.
The autodiagnostic light is now off but still active: No new interference. Many thanks to Lightinthebox for a price and delivery very good.

OBD2 scanner ELM327 usb - plastic

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door fnovais
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 08, 2015

Recebi a encomenda apesar de ter demorado mais do que o previsto.
Supostamente comprei no armazém europeu mais afinal veio da China.
Sá falta experimentar para ver se funciona, espero que sim

OBD2 scanner ELM327 usb - plastic
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ism
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 04, 2014

o pedido 1407271808491912 chegou dia 03/11/2014 segunda feira não posso condenalos pelo atraso e sim o nosso pais, que deixa a desejar

OBD2 scanner ELM327 usb - plastic
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door alessandrokillo
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 31, 2014

il programma è molto user-friendly e facile da imparare. è anche molto facile da installare, consegna nei tempi stabiliti.

OBD2 scanner ELM327 usb - plastic OBD2 scanner ELM327 usb - plastic

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Александр
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 21, 2013

доволен доволен доволен доволен доволен доволен

OBD2 scanner ELM327 usb - plastic
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door рамзан
  • Apr 10, 2013

подойдет
на ауди тт 2001г он

OBD2 scanner ELM327 usb - plastic
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (3) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Pietro
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 16, 2013

Excellent product, it work, plugged and work. Testing device on several car without problem . Auto recognize operation mode thru OBDII CAN-BUS 15765-4 and ISO9141-2 . Bundled with the device there is a software that permit full control and testing . Very fast from order confirm to expedition .Good package with clear identification of buyer .Price low . I recommend it to anyone who works with the automotive industry . You can reset error condition on your car . With simple modication you can use it with Arduino!!!!


Ciao

Pietro

OBD2 scanner ELM327 usb - plastic OBD2 scanner ELM327 usb - plastic

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Jesus
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 17, 2012

Me ha funcionado con Seat y Peugeot: solo lectura/limpieza de errores de motor y lectura de valores como velocidad y RPM.

OBD2 scanner ELM327 usb - plastic

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 AUTOPHIX® Diagnostic Tool OBD OBD2 OBDII EOBD Scanner Code Reader OM123
29% koopUSD $ 21.99
 draagbare mini v1.5 elm327 obd2 / obdii bluetooth auto auto-scanner diagnostisch hulpmiddel voor android
21% koopUSD $ 4.99
 OBD2 / OBDII Autodiagnosescanner, werkt op Android Torque v2.1 Bluetooth ELM 327 Interface
12% koopUSD $ 7.99
 ELM327 OBDII V1.5 CAN-BUS Bluetooth Diagnostic Interface Scanner
6% koopUSD $ 6.99
 Mini ELM327 V1.5 Bluetooth ELM 327 OBDII OBD2 protocollen Auto Diagnostic Tool
6% koopUSD $ 7.99
 mini V1.5a ELM327 OBD2 / obdii can-bus usb auto auto-scanner diagnostisch hulpmiddel
6% koopUSD $ 10.99
 vag rijden box bosch edc15/me7 OBD2 immo deactivator activator
1% koopUSD $ 20.99
 mazda 16pin naar 17pin OBD-diagnose-kabel
1% koopUSD $ 5.99
 autophix® OBDMATE om510 diagnostisch hulpmiddel OBD2 / obdii / eobd code lezer benzine-auto\'s en een aantal dieselauto\'s
1% koopUSD $ 26.99
 draagbare mini v1.5 elm327 obd2 / obdii bluetooth auto auto-scanner diagnostisch hulpmiddel
1% koopUSD $ 5.99
 BMW 20pin naar 16pin OBD 2 Female Adapter Connector Cable
1% koopUSD $ 3.99
 Fiat Lancia Alfa Romeo 3Pin naar 16pin OBD 2 Female Adapter Connector Cable
1% koopUSD $ 4.99
 VW AUDI Skoda 2 + 2 Pin naar 16pin OBD 2 Female Adapter Connector Cable
1% koopUSD $ 2.99
 autophix® obd2 obdii auto auto diagnostische scan tool bluetooth pk tester t300 - ondersteunt ios en android
1% koopUSD $ 38.99
 AUTOPHIX® OBD2/OBDII Bluetooth diagnostisch autoscan hulpmiddel reiscomputer V200 - ondersteunt iOS en Android
1% koopUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest