English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.7 (132 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door chris
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 29, 2012

cet robe et magnifique et a une bonne tenue elle a d ailleurs permis a ma fille de gagner son coucours de miss merci

QUARTILLA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Lovertjes
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door seungyoon27
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 14, 2014

Quite good, but not super awesome. True to color and glove-like fitting and everything. But WITHOUT a spotlight like the one in the picture, you wouldn't look as stunning as the model. I want something with dual poles of the beauty; classical gracefulness and sexy cuteness, but it only turned out to be something in the middle. *sigh* And I think more skin exposure is needed, because it's too classy while I want something more skanky. By the way I am US 2 size and 5'7 (170cm) tall. Hope this help.

QUARTILLA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Lovertjes
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Laura
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 18, 2012

I didn't fill in the right measurements so it didn't fit perfectly so I really recommend you to give your measurements, because then, the dress is really beautiful! all my friends were jealous when i was showing the dress.
with the right shoes, it's top class! It looks like a million dollars!
My best friend's actually borrowing it right now because she was going to a ball. everybody wants it!

QUARTILLA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Lovertjes
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (1) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Marcelle
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 28, 2012

Hi guys,
so after having had my Senior Prom, I can safely say that I absolutely RECOMMEND THIS DRESS! I seriously have NOTHING to complain about it! It is absolutely stunning! I ordered mine in Gold and trust me, I was quite scared, but the color stayed true to what the website shows and I literally got wonderful compliments the WHOLE NIGHT! people said I looked "radiant" and this dress really made me feel like a princess! I bought size 6, usually I'm a ten but after having measured myself several times, I felt I could still fit in a 6! It was a perfect fit and I can't express how happy I am with the quality, service, and products of LightInTheBox.

Oh by the way, I am pretty short but I wore quite high heels which worked perfectly and therefore it didn't make my dress too long! :)

QUARTILLA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Lovertjes QUARTILLA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Lovertjes

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Kat
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 21, 2012

This dress is AMAZING in red!

I ordered it for my senior prom about a month in advance and it came in 2-3 weeks!

I got a size 4 without custom measurements and it fit perfectly! I'm really a 4 so it's true to the size.

The sheer part isn't as sheer in pictures but it doesn't really matter. You can hold it to the side indoors or let the wind blow it to the side outdoors. You can see the sheer material more outdoors.

The sequins are really nice because the entire under-dress is covered with them.

There's a built in bra but I wore it with a strapless one anyways.

I'm also short (5'2") but with heels (5") it was perfect.

I am so in love with this dress!

QUARTILLA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Lovertjes

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Gwen
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 12, 2012

I bought this dress in red and I love it. The chiffon isn't as sheer as it looks in the model's photos, but it still looks awesome. I got a size 6 and it's a tad bit large, but it's not a problem.

Thanks, Light In The Box! Can't wait to show off my dress at prom ;)

Oh, and here are some photos of the dress. I know some people have been wanting to see it in red :) The first photo has no camera effects, the second one does, so the color is lighter.

QUARTILLA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Lovertjes QUARTILLA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Lovertjes

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door dianne
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 16, 2011

The dress arrived quickly and was truly gorgeous in royal blue. I found the bra cups sewn inside uncomfortable and felt it either too small or sewn in the wrong place. I am a larger busted woman. For a lady with small bust this would not be an issue. I will wear the dress but not with as much enthusiasm. So I recommend this dress highly, however advise full=figured women to select a different style. I had to pin the chiffon skirting up to avoid stepping on it. I am 5'7" and it dragged the ground several inches.

QUARTILLA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Lovertjes

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door maria pia
  • Sep 06, 2011

quest abito nero,QUARTILLA per il 30 settembre...non è possibile??Poi come si effettua il pagamento??grazie mille

QUARTILLA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Lovertjes

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ecemis
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 19, 2014

MAGNIFIQUE. Il me va très bien en Bordeaux. Très contente.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ANEVE
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 08, 2013

Belle robe en mousseline, avec des finitions appropriées.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 QUARTILLA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Lovertjes
11%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Een schouder Vloer Lengte Jersey
13% koopUSD $ 39.99
 Een-schouder taffeta cocktailjurk met strijksleep
5% koopUSD $ 119.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Multi-kleur Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek
4% koopUSD $ 69.99
 A-Lijn - Cocktail Feestje/Homecoming/Feest Jurk -met Zwart Spaghetti Bandjes Knie-Lengte Taf Grote Maten
4% koopUSD $ 74.99
 Schede / Kolom - Cocktail Feestje/Homecoming/Feest Jurk -met Roze Parel Een schouder Korte broek / Mini Doek/Kant Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 thuiskomst cocktail / thuiskomst / vakantie jurk - parel roze grote maten a-lijn halter korte / mini chiffon
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Blauw/groen ombre Strapless/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek
3% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn - Cocktail Feestje/Homecoming/Feest Jurk -met Zwart Queen Anne Knie-Lengte Kant/Doek Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 84.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Koningsblauw Strapless Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Robijn Een schouder Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 119.99
 HOUSTON - Avondjurk van Chiffon
2% koopUSD $ 129.99
 LIZA - Avondjurk van Satijn
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond Jurk -met Robijn Scoop Vloer Lengte Doek/Kant
1% koopUSD $ 74.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Champagne/Amandel Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek/Stretch Satijn/LovertjesGrote
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Schede / Kolom - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Ivoor Juweel Vloer Lengte Doek/Jersey Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 thuiskomst formele avond / militaire baljurk - zwarte plus maten A-lijn hoge kraag enkellange kant
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Cocktail Feestje/Homecoming/Schoolfeest/Feest Jurk -met Zwart V-hals Thee lengte Taf Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Dark Green Strapless/Liefje Vloer Lengte Lovertjes Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 149.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk Een schouder Vloer Lengte Lovertjes Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Donker Marine Halster Sweep / Brush Sleep/Watteau Sleep Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 thuiskomst cocktail party / vakantie jurk - ruby ​​grote maten schede / kolom v-hals korte / mini lovertjes
1% koopUSD $ 49.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Schoolfeest/Formele Avond/Bruiloft Jurk -met Zwart Een schouder Enkellengte Tule Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 74.99
 THEODOSIA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 DORIA - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond Jurk -met Robijn Juweel Vloer Lengte Tule
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 ts couture prom / avondjurk - zwarte plus maten schede / column v-hals sweep / borstel trein kanten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Zwart V-hals Vloer Lengte Jersey Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest