English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.2 (21 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Texier
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 21, 2013

Je suis très satisfaite, la coupe et les finitions sont parfaites. Bravo et merci. Elisabeth texier

QUORRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Edith
  • Sep 23, 2010

I had a lot of compliments for this dress.
i followed the instructions for sizing and it fit me like a glove, almost.
A little too tight for my taste, but it was ok.
Everyone loved it. The only thing I noticed, is that the hem showed the inside material of the dress a little.

QUORRA - Moeder Van De Bruidjurk van Satijn
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door dutu
  • Aug 22, 2011

hola ,qhero saver como poedo comprar el vestido espero la respuesta'?

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door aceil
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 16, 2015

The design and fabric are beautiful but the size is too small, although I ordered other dresses and they fit well , this one did not, I am going to have it altered

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door juliette
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 09, 2014

Jurk was fantastisch gemaakt alleen de kwaliteit minder. de stof peald enorm en hoop samen met dit bedrijf er uit te komen, want voor 1x dragen was hij toch wel duur dan…
Wachen af..!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door BESNARD
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 04, 2013

TRES JOLIE ROBE, seulement je suis déçue par le service après vente.

En effet,pas de possibilité d'échange pour ce genre de produit, ce qui est vraiment dommage.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Debbie Cooper
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 11, 2012

The dress is lovely and will be shopping with you again and i have told other people about it,the dress fits like a glove excelent quailty,well chuffed with it thankyou.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door jane obradovic
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 31, 2012

its not elastic woven satin not the material i thought it would be

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door California
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 17, 2012

The dress i received is a very well made dress and overall i am very happy with it. I will order from Light in the box again. because of their exceptional customer service

I order this dress custom size ( which is a must for the best fit) two months before i needed it. Now due to my error i will admit one of my measurements were off.
Thank goodness i received an email asking if I was sure of my measurements and Im glad they asked because I did need to correct a measurement.

This error caused a delay in over a month in me receiving my dress. However once again Light in the box provided exceptional customer service and stayed in touch answering all of my questions ( via email) within 24 hours.

I can't wait to wear this dress. I'll have to get a couple of very small things fixed ( like adding an hook for the hook and eye closure but that minor detail won't prevent wear.

Again DO NOT BE WEARY to order from here. Just make sure to order custom sizing and in plenty of time for your event.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Gaubert
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 17, 2012

La robe va bien,seulement le tissu été annoncé qualité satin Stretch(tissu élastique) ce n'est pas du tout le cas,pouvez vous me dire la raison.
merci de votre réponse.

R. G.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest