English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (110 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door ksjforever
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 01, 2012

I LOVE these shoes!!! I ordered them on March 25th and they got here by March 29th!!! I was super impressed with the fast delivery and the quality of the shoe!!! They are going to be PERFECT for my wedding in October!!! I am a size 7 1/2 US so I ordered the 38 and they fit great!!! Anyone that is trying to decide if you should go up or down a size...take my advice, go down the 1/2 size. If I had ordered the 39, they would have been to big. The pictures on the website dont do the shoe justice!!! They are GORGEOUS!!! I will post some of the pics I took to hopefully give you a better idea of just how beautiful they are!!!:D I would definitely reccommend Lightinthebox.com and THANK YOU!!!!:D

P.S. I didnt have any back strap issues and no problems with the open toe, as did some of the people in the previous comments. Love them!!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (5) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Rafs
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 01, 2012

really a gorgeous shoe and comfortable delivery was super quick! thank you!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Charida
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 23, 2012

On January 12th I ordered these gorgeous pumps for my wedding! I couldn't believe it, when my package arrived on January 20th!!!!!
I tried them on immediately and they fit perfectly!
Thank you so much!!! They will complete my red carpetbride look!!!
I recommended LightInTheBox.com to my friends and I will shop here again for sure!!!

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ms.b2006
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 30, 2014

I bought these shoes for my wedding day. They were gorgeous and extremely comfortable.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Elena
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 13, 2012

arrivate questa mattina: bellissime! il 38 è regolare e mi calzano a pennello! non vedo l'ora di indossarle il giorno del mio matrimonio! sono scarpe principesche... le adoro!

tempo fa avevo scritto il commento, ora un mese dopo le mie nozze posto una foto...

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Marie Taibbi
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 03, 2012

The shoes are fabulous I would love them even better if I had them in the right size. I have been trying to exchange them for a smaller size but have not yet got clearence from light in the box to return them. I paid $110.00 for them not $74.09. I would gladly fut from light in the box again. I have bought things prior to these shoes and have always been happy.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Carrie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 29, 2011

Thank you so very much for my stunning wedding shoes!!! They are exactly as described and fitted beautifully. They became the focal point of the wedding with so many positive comments and plenty of pictures taken of the bling on my feet.

I had seen a pair in a bridal shop for over $600AU so these were an absolute steal yet looked every bit as decadent! They arrived super fast and the after order service was also fantastic. I had to return a couple of items that weren:t quite right and lightinthebox refunded as they said they would. Such a pleasure to deal with I will be back for sure.

Please see attached a picture of my beautiful wedding shoes <3 <3 <3 xxx

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door JOANA SANTOS
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 18, 2011

LINDAS DE MORRER. SÓ FOI PENA TER PAGO UM VALOR MUITO ELEVADO PELAS TAXAS DE DESALFANDEGAMENTO. MAS VALEU CADA CÊNTIMO.

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door saraz
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 02, 2012

i ordered one of this , the size is 37 ,i ordered in 23 march and it's arrived to me in 2 April, very long time :( i'm soooo happy because i have this heel ,it' so wonderful , and Comfortable . THANK YOU SO MUCH

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Patricia Wilde
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 08, 2012

Ces chaussures sont magnifiques, je vais les porter pour mon mariage fin septembre. Elle reflette exactement ce que je désirais. Je recommande cet article et je remercie light in box.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join Our Community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen & Dropshipping
Affiliatie-programma
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest