English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.3 (372 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Trish
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 29, 2012

I ordered four pairs of shoes, this pair being one of them. I wear size a size 8 and ordered a size 39, which fit well. I ordered two custom pairs, neither of which fit, and two pairs of $19.59 shoes, both of which fit quite well...go figure! Of the four pairs of shoes, these are the most comfortable. I ordered them in the gold tone. For the price of the shoe, they are a great value. The downside of ordering...on my $150 order, I paid $14 for shipping, and was hit with a $70 charge from Fed-Ex...so $84 in charges on a $150 order...buyer beware!

satijn bovenste vrouwen latin ballroom dans schoenen praktijk schoenen meer kleuren
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door pjl
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 04, 2012

Bought three pair and this is the least comfortable. Hoping they stretch a bit across the toes. Still a great price :-)

satijn bovenste vrouwen latin ballroom dans schoenen praktijk schoenen meer kleuren
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Manuela
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 21, 2012

Super contenta! Scarpe belle e consegna super veloce! ottimo affare direi! lo consiglio a tutti!

satijn bovenste vrouwen latin ballroom dans schoenen praktijk schoenen meer kleuren

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door LauraLee
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 19, 2012

Oh my goodness. I have only been dancing for 4 years, but I have tried every dance shoe imaginable. I have a hard fit. These shoes are beautiful and COMFORTABLE on the first wear!! I got them in nude. I wish they went beyond a 40 size. (41 would have been heaven!) THANK YOU!! I LOVE MY SHOES!!

satijn bovenste vrouwen latin ballroom dans schoenen praktijk schoenen meer kleuren satijn bovenste vrouwen latin ballroom dans schoenen praktijk schoenen meer kleuren
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Claire
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 29, 2012

I just received my salsa shoes (black size 36, I usually do a 37).

They are sooo comfortable ! It's the first time I wear salsa shoes and it's very stable even with the high heel.

You won't be disappointed ! you just have to mesure your feet carefully.

I Will probably order another pair ;-)

Hope the pictures will be helpful

Claire

satijn bovenste vrouwen latin ballroom dans schoenen praktijk schoenen meer kleuren satijn bovenste vrouwen latin ballroom dans schoenen praktijk schoenen meer kleuren

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Наталья
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 03, 2012

Туфли понравились. Выглядят точно как на фото. Точно такие же продаются в Питерских специализированных магазинах за 1800руб. У меня размер 37,5, а обувь покупаю 38 российского размера. Туфли взяла тоже на 38 размер: длина подошвы на 0.5 см маловата, а лямки самый раз, если бы взяла больше, то лямки были велики и нога вылезала бы. У кого широкая нога может взять на размер больше, если узкая, то не стоит. Качество туфлей хорошее. Я в них уже танцевала, очень удобно. Доставка заняла ровно 20 рабочих дней. На почте ни чего за доставку не платила.

satijn bovenste vrouwen latin ballroom dans schoenen praktijk schoenen meer kleuren satijn bovenste vrouwen latin ballroom dans schoenen praktijk schoenen meer kleuren

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Millena
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 16, 2012

ottime.. comodissime solo un po' ma veramente poco instabili ma tutto sommato per i soldi spesi sono ottime

satijn bovenste vrouwen latin ballroom dans schoenen praktijk schoenen meer kleuren

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Pinkie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 22, 2012

The shoes are nice and comfortable, and I really like the style. This is my first time ordering from LightInTheBox and I am very satisfied with the order and experience.

satijn bovenste vrouwen latin ballroom dans schoenen praktijk schoenen meer kleuren
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Kalei Kim
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 13, 2011

We are SO PLEASED with these shoes. They arrived before scheduled, are comfortable, the buckle is fast slip in for quick changed between performances, and my daughter danced beautifully in them. We could not find a shoe locally for under $145 and online nothing under $125. Wonderful wonderful shoe.

satijn bovenste vrouwen latin ballroom dans schoenen praktijk schoenen meer kleuren satijn bovenste vrouwen latin ballroom dans schoenen praktijk schoenen meer kleuren

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Lisa H.
  • Apr 08, 2012

UITELICHTE REVIEW

Hello,
I'm thinking about ordering these shoes. However, since it would be my first order from lightinthebox.com I decided to do some research and read all the agreements thoroughly. I've found A LOT of negative reviews, mostly complains about the poor costumer service and high additional costs for shipping and delivery that have to be paid at the door in order to receive the package.
I'm still interested in ordering a pair, but I would like to know the following:
- How long before I receive the shoes?
- What will be the EXACT additional costs (everything apart from the price €19,36)

I live in Rotterdam, The Netherlands. I hope costumer service or another costumer can answer my questions.

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 Satijnen Latin/ballroom dansschoenen/sandalen voor dames (meerdere kleuren)
33% koopUSD $ 14.93
 ballroom praktijk latin schoenen satijn bovenste voor vrouwen
20% koopUSD $ 17.99
 satijn bovenste hoge hak latin dansschoenen ballroom latin schoenen voor vrouwen meer kleuren
13% koopUSD $ 17.99
 Aangepaste Woman Satin dansschoenen voor Latin / Ballroom Sandalen
6% koopUSD $ 29.99
 satijn / sprankelende glitter bovenste dansschoenen latin ballroom schoenen voor vrouwen
6% koopUSD $ 17.99
 kunstleer bovenste dansschoenen ballroom latin schoenen voor vrouwen / kids meer kleuren
6% koopUSD $ 19.99
 satijn bovenste hoge hak dansschoenen latin ballroom schoenen praktijk schoenen voor vrouwen meer kleuren
6% koopUSD $ 17.99
 satijn bovenste kant-up dansschoenen latin ballroom schoenen voor vrouwen
6% koopUSD $ 14.93

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest