English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.3 (372 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door theoni
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 27, 2014

I made a mistake estimating my shoe size. It was a little smaller than I should have ordered, but it fit my feet easily. The problem is that I lose my balance, but that has nothing to do with the quality of the shoe. It is due to the wrong size I picked..

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door elite.studios
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 06, 2014

I love these shoes. They are hard to find so I was lucky to get them!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Olga
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 04, 2013

I ordered these shoes a couple months ago. They arrived very quickly so I was very pleased and excited. When I tried them on they turned out to be quite wide but still pretty comfortable to dance in. I used them probably 10 times and then part of the heel fell off. I'm quite disappointed with the quality- I understand they are not expensive shoes but I didn't expect them to start falling apart so soon! So be aware of that when you purchase them.

P.S. I contacted customer service regarding the issue and they were very helpful! I have already placed another order for more dancing shoes and look forward to doing business with this company!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Milene
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 21, 2013

Como eu esperava são muito confortaveis

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door mnzv.th
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 12, 2013

very good product for the price, as described, I ordered one size bigger according to the size chart and fits very well.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Aleah H.
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 06, 2013

They are amazing and comfortable. They go perfectly with practically any dance attire. If you are looking for the PERFECT Latin dance shoes then these are the ones you want.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door lenon
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 01, 2013

Para el precio que tienen están genial, son muy cómodos, y he dado justamente con la talla!! Estoy encantada!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Laurie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 11, 2013

nice shoe but uncomfortable around the toe's

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door G.
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 10, 2013

Nice shoes, as expected. Thanks.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door AK
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 09, 2013

This shoe is the most durable product I've ever bought online. I have been dancing in them for over a year, including lessons one to two times a week as well as social dancing twice a week or so. I performed twice in the shoes as well. Excellent value for the product. I bought the beige color and enjoyed it thoroughly. I have bought very expensive brand-name shoes from other companies and have not had as much comfort in those as I have these.

My only advice to customers is to go with regular shipping and to skip the 'super saver' shipping. The order takes much longer and is unable to be tracked with 'super saver'.

Overall, great product.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 Satijnen Latin/ballroom dansschoenen/sandalen voor dames (meerdere kleuren)
33% koopUSD $ 12.99
 ballroom praktijk latin schoenen satijn bovenste voor vrouwen
20% koopUSD $ 14.99
 satijn bovenste hoge hak latin dansschoenen ballroom latin schoenen voor vrouwen meer kleuren
13% koopUSD $ 14.99
 Aangepaste Woman Satin dansschoenen voor Latin / Ballroom Sandalen
6% koopUSD $ 24.99
 satijn / sprankelende glitter bovenste dansschoenen latin ballroom schoenen voor vrouwen
6% koopUSD $ 16.99
 kunstleer bovenste dansschoenen ballroom latin schoenen voor vrouwen / kids meer kleuren
6% koopUSD $ 12.99
 satijn bovenste hoge hak dansschoenen latin ballroom schoenen praktijk schoenen voor vrouwen meer kleuren
6% koopUSD $ 14.99
 satijn bovenste kant-up dansschoenen latin ballroom schoenen voor vrouwen
6% koopUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest