English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (94 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door vincenzo
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 31, 2013

soffione molto bello come da foto. tempi brevissimi.consiglio

Sprinkle® Douchekranen Led with Chroom Single Handle Een Hole
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Олег
  • Oct 23, 2012

Недавно купил эту штуку вот это вещь ванная сразу стала выглядеть по другому

Sprinkle® Douchekranen Led with Chroom Single Handle Een Hole

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door gianfranco
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 25, 2012

soffione meraviglioso facile da istallare ideale per rilassarsi in doccia.
bello e straordinariamente utile ti permette di valutare la temperatura dell'acqua.
lo consiglio a tutti
consegna tempestiva .

Sprinkle® Douchekranen Led with Chroom Single Handle Een Hole

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Renilda Pereira
  • Jan 26, 2012

Olá, estou enteressada em vários produtos, adorei ter encontrado este site,tem muitas coisas legais, novivades mas tenhos algumas dúvidas, nunca comprei em nehum site de importação.
Como funciona a entrega, recebo os produtos em casa pelos correios e faço o pagamento na hora que receber a mercadoria ao correio, o valor cobrado pela importação da (alfandega)? é isso?
Posso parcelar as compras no cartão de crédito?
Em quantas vezes sem juros?
Os chuveiros e as torneiras funcionam a bateria?

Sprinkle® Douchekranen Led with Chroom Single Handle Een Hole Sprinkle® Douchekranen Led with Chroom Single Handle Een Hole

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Debbie
  • Dec 11, 2011

I absolutely love this shower head. We have a 9' ceiling and it is coming directly from the ceiling so I purchased a 12" downrod. It works great, feels great and I love the fact that it changes colors. Once it gets warm it stays red. I have oil rubbed bronze fixtures and it only comes in Chrome. I just purchase the downrod in oil rubbed bronze and it works! I would definitely recommend this showerhead.

Sprinkle® Douchekranen Led with Chroom Single Handle Een Hole

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Nataly Phuong
  • Sep 17, 2011

I installed this beautiful shower with no problems! Had to go to home depot to get some piping extensions since my pipe was really deep into the wall. Installing this shower head was literally a 5 min job!! This really WOW my guests when they saw it! The quality of the shower head is AMAZING for this price!! the LEDs are not too bright that would blind you if you look into it which is great! I've also purchased a beautiful sink faucet from this site and it also works and looks AMAZING! I've uploaded pictures for this shower for people that want to take a look! Thank you so much lightinthebox!

Sprinkle® Douchekranen Led with Chroom Single Handle Een Hole Sprinkle® Douchekranen Led with Chroom Single Handle Een Hole
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ron
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 04, 2011

As soon as I received this 12" shower head I went and do the installation myself on our shower room. No plumber needed it is so easy. Just remove the old shower head using a plier to loosen it then use your hand to remove. Clean the shower arm thread with a brush then wrap some plumber teflon tape on the thread. Install this new led shower head on, hand tight only. This head is so big but looks awesome, beautiful and modern. My first time to take a shower it felt like I'm standing on a heavy rain downpour with it's 12" size the water seem to hug you. I told my wife I felt like in heaven. It is definitely spa style shower. If you want some luxury in your bathroom and have high water pressure in your area, this item is definitely highly recommended, worth every penny. I've been taking shower on this for 2 weeks now and really love it every minute. Additionally the shower head's nice chrome face is also like a mirror. The led lights are such a great bonus, very beautiful. I bought another one for our other bathroom and will buy again for my other property.

Sprinkle® Douchekranen Led with Chroom Single Handle Een Hole Sprinkle® Douchekranen Led with Chroom Single Handle Een Hole

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door massimiliano
  • Sep 01, 2011

sono molto contento dell'acquisto!!! una doccia veramente fantastica...
è un piacere fare la doccia per ore sotto un getto d'acqua morbido e seducente, come 1000 carezze.

Sprinkle® Douchekranen Led with Chroom Single Handle Een Hole

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Mirta Causelo
  • Aug 17, 2011

Que bueno esta esto!!!!!!!!

Sprinkle® Douchekranen Led with Chroom Single Handle Een Hole

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Victor
  • Feb 22, 2011

I absolutley love this shower, the color temperature makes the leds turn different colors. its like the lights inside the jacuzzi's with the color changing. i couldnt have bought a better product.

Sprinkle® Douchekranen Led with Chroom Single Handle Een Hole Sprinkle® Douchekranen Led with Chroom Single Handle Een Hole

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 Sprinkle® Douchekranen Led with Chroom Single Handle Een Hole
10%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 86.05
 Modern Bassin Waterval with  Keramische ventiel Single Handle Een Hole for  Chroom , Wastafel kraan
1% koopUSD $ 62.63
 Douchekraan - Antiek - Inclusief handdouche / Regendouche - Messing (Olie-Gewreven Brons)
2% koopUSD $ 250.55
 Modern Middenset LED / Waterval with  Keramische ventiel Single Handle Een Hole for  Chroom , Wastafel kraan
3% koopUSD $ 56.54
 Modern Middenset LED / Waterval / Met uitneembare spray with  Keramische ventiel Single Handle Een Hole for  Chroom , Wastafel kraan
4% koopUSD $ 51.32
 elegant douche kraan met 8 inch douchekop + handdouche
5% koopUSD $ 146.15
 Modern 3-gats kraan Twee handgrepen drie gaten in Chroom Wastafel kraan
6% koopUSD $ 65.24
 Inbouw Single Handle Een Hole with Chroom Keuken Kraan
8% koopUSD $ 60.89
 Modern Middenset Single Handle Een Hole in Chroom Wastafel kraan
9% koopUSD $ 93.95
 Douchekraan - Modern - LED / Regendouche - Messing (Chroom)
10% koopUSD $ 286.22
 Modern Middenset Waterval with  Keramische ventiel Single Handle Een Hole for  Chroom , Wastafel kraan
11% koopUSD $ 120.92
 Douchekraan - Antiek - Inclusief handdouche / Regendouche - Messing (Antiek Koper)
12% koopUSD $ 109.19
 Modern Middenset Waterval with  Keramische ventiel Single Handle Een Hole for  Chroom , Wastafel kraan
13% koopUSD $ 78.39

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest