English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (488 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Mrs. L
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 27, 2013

I never write reviews but this dress was so FAB...I couldn’t resist. As you can see in the pic. I altered mines and got the sleeves removed. I wore this on the first day of summer so the sleeves had to go. But all in all it was perfect... I received so many complaints on this dress and people couldn’t believe how much it was. FYI for all the ladies with a lil drunk in there trunk just know that the dress will be a lil shorter on u...but don’t worry the material is stretchy. :)

ts super charmante sexy queen jurk (slank gesneden)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Bday Dress!!!
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 12, 2013

I wore this dress for my 'Roaring 20s' inspired birthday celebration and it was a hit! Sexy, flirty, not too heavy...it was perfect! I am 5'3", 115 lbs., 34D, and the small was the perfect fit. If you're going for classy & sophisticated with a little sex appeal, this is your dress!

ts super charmante sexy queen jurk (slank gesneden)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Vivian
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 02, 2013

I have been looking for that perfect outfit for my registry till i came accross this beautiful dress.
The material is very beautiful as usual.
The style and design is very unique and amazing.
The fitting was perfect.
Customer service and delivery were spot on as always.
I will continue to recommend friends and families to light in the box.
I have attached a pic of me trying my dress below. :D

ts super charmante sexy queen jurk (slank gesneden)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Warsha Shivani
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 02, 2013

I wore this super charming sexy queen dress for my graduation ceremony and I absolutely loved it. The size and the dress length was perfect as well as the dress material. I also received the product within days and customer service was very helpful. I cant wait to wear this gorgeous dress again!!

ts super charmante sexy queen jurk (slank gesneden)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Mary_
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 29, 2015

Качество супер! Отделка супер! Но длина не такая, как на фото, хотелось бы конечно подлинней, но и так смотрится шикарно!

ts super charmante sexy queen jurk (slank gesneden)
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door dashaos164
  • Oct 14, 2014

Платье КЛАСС!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Очень красивое,модное,стильное,как раз о таком платье я мечтала.

ts super charmante sexy queen jurk (slank gesneden) ts super charmante sexy queen jurk (slank gesneden) ts super charmante sexy queen jurk (slank gesneden) ts super charmante sexy queen jurk (slank gesneden)
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ocropoid93
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 24, 2014

L'ABITO è FATTO BENISSIMO, LA TAGLIA E' PERFETTA, ADERENTE ED ELEGANTISSIMO! IL RAPPORTO QUALITA'/PREZZO E' ALTO. NESSUNA SPESA DI DOGANA ARRIVATO IN MENO DI QUANTO PREVISTO, NONOSTANTE IO ABITI IN SARDEGNA.

ts super charmante sexy queen jurk (slank gesneden)
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door jancitajani
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 02, 2014

Šaty sú krásne, no mne sa zdali trošku krátke. Ale to je vec vkusu. Ja som si ich dala predĺžiť o cca 10 cm. Ale inak sú naozaj veľmi krásne a elegantné. :)

ts super charmante sexy queen jurk (slank gesneden)
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door vanas1
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 23, 2014

klänning TS
Äntligen fick hem min underbara kläning ..
Jag är verkligen nöjd med den .
Formen passar perfekt och den ser ut exakt som på bilden ..Jag kommer att handla mer hos er för jag känner mig så nöjd med er varor..

ts super charmante sexy queen jurk (slank gesneden)
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door AMMAR
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 18, 2014

Buenas noches,

Quiero este vestido en color BLANCO con la TALLA XL.
Me sale agotado con la talla XL.

Saludos
Ammar Esseid

ts super charmante sexy queen jurk (slank gesneden)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest