English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.2 (9 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • 1
  • Door Anitsirc
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 01, 2013

Llegó rápido y en perfectas condiciones, estoy contenta con la compra.

Volvería a comprar en Lightinthe box

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door L
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 28, 2013

The dress is very nice. I ordered size M, which is a bit big from waist, but fortunately it does not show almost at all. I found no belt with the dress but tried my own black belt which was nice. I ordered the dress in white and blue, cause the red one was out of stock. If you look very closely then you can see that the edges of white flowers are burned and seem a bit yellow but overall it does not show. I believe size S would have been ok too, so the recommendation to take one size up than usual doesn't seem right. Altogether a very nice dress.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Splendido
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 25, 2013

L'abito è splendido: sono molto soddisfatta!
Non era chiarissimo il fatto che bisognasse pagare 15 euro di tasse doganali alla consegna, ma per l'acquisto ne è valsa la pena.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Smile
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 21, 2013

Pretty flower pattern! I bought size M, too big for my chest (34B):(

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door M.
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 22, 2013

I love this dress! Also a very nice dress for dancing the salsa :)

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door KK
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 16, 2013

Look so beautiful when I ware it. I can even wear it for dancing I think? I am very pleased I bought it. Thank you.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Gainel
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 16, 2012

Шикарно смотрится. сшито замечательно. нитки не торчат. я довольна)

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door YMC
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 02, 2012

There was no belt.
I bought M instead of S according to the advice"Please choose one size larger according to your normal size." , but it was too big, especially the arm pit.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door JOSE GARCIA MON
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 27, 2012

EL PRODUCTO ES DE MI SATISFACCION

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest