English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.6 (12 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Marieke
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 26, 2013

Beautiful shirt! Size is accurate. I wear size M normally, so now I ordered the L. You can see your bra very much with the white one, so I would advise to wear a tanktop underneath. It's a very smooth, shirt. It's handwash only though, so that's the one thing I'm not that happy about.

Update: I ended up not handwashing it, but just put it in the washingmachine. It comes out perfectly every time! So, it receives a 5 star rating now!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door sanlee
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 05, 2013

Great top. Size large = UK 12 so buy bigger if u need to. Good quality top.
Stretchy material (which is great) and beautiful print detail in material.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Mginz311
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 29, 2012

Loved the shirt... Will recommend

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Gretchen
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 27, 2012

ordered in white- the bow ties on the sleeves are really cute. it is form fitting on me around the waist and bust but not tight in the sleeves so great combo, complimentary- being from the US ordered a lenient (one larger than normal, i like loose fitting clothing usually) size - not your ordinary t-shirt or blouse-i think it is very stylish- looks like i got it at an upscale boutique for about $50 but paid $12. super happy with it, thanks.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ey
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 31, 2013

the fabric is very thin/see-through, but it's really cute.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door jen
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 12, 2013

Great product;
Soft, comfortable fabric; fits perfect; looks just as the picture shows.

Unsatisfactory shipping time, I was guaranteed" ships within 24 hours" and waited weeks for notification that my purchase was processed and sent.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door caramazza
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 30, 2014

Per l'estate è chiccoso e non impegnativo-

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door olesya.lenskaya
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 27, 2014

Очень тонкая нежная ткань. Достаточно прозрачная. В общем, именно то, что хочется носить летом

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door jerome.panier
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 21, 2014

identique a la photo passé. Achat correcte

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Claudia Moreno
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 15, 2013

Preciosa blusa muy fresca para el verano

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 toevallige loszittende color block t-shirt van vrouwen
30% koopUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Trendy T-shirt met lange mouwen luipaard print Losse Blouse Tops
15% koopUSD $ 7.99
 Womens ronde kraag Contrast Color Long T-shirt Mouw
15% koopUSD $ 9.99
 Normaal - Ondoorzichtig - Casual - TS® T-shirt
7% koopUSD $ 5.99
 vrouwen ronde hals effen kleur mesh splicing top
7% koopUSD $ 3.99
 Vrouwen Sexy Backless Loose Chiffon T-shirt
7% koopUSD $ 6.99
 Asymmetrische damesjas met capuchon
7% koopUSD $ 15.99
 Blouse met vleermuismouw in effen kleur, met transparant gaas (in meerdere kleuren)
7% koopUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest