English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.7 (236 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Marija
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 04, 2013

Perfect!!! Material is great! I order one size larger and its great.

ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Vina
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 20, 2013

You won't regret to buy this...! I ordered this on 23 Dec 2012 and got this on 22 Jan 2013 (it took so long because of the customs of my country, they have to hold it for one week in the capital city...sucks... I live in Manado, Indonesia).

The fabric is so great, feel so expensive in your hands :D the cost is worth it..! My height is 161 cm, I order an "S" and it fits perfectly....! Many people want this dress lolzz! It looks exactly like on the picture, just a suggestion from me... to wear it on day, to show the ruffle accent on the dress more...but wearing it at night is also great...!

The customer service of Lightinthebox really do their job as customer service....
Just be careful with the customs policy of your country, it may cause you pay more...(much more), ask this thing clearly to the customer service so that you will not be regret.

Here are my pictures....want to post more pics, but LiTB only allow me to post 2 pics hehehe....

ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Sharifa
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 11, 2013

I bought this dress and I am very satisfied with the quality. The material is thick and the color is exactly like the picture.
Ordering from Light in the box is definitely worth it! Customer service is fantastic and very professional. I'll be ordering again!
In the picture, both dresses are from Light in the box TS section.

ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Quality+Beauty!
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 08, 2013

This dress was a hit! I had many compliments, mostly because of how unique it is! It paired great with long chandelier earrings and silver shoes. The quality of the dress is great! It is very snug so it is revealing if you have a bit of a tummy... however it hugs your curves, and the bare shoulder looks great. The zipper stands out more than I'd like... either way, a favorite!

Wish I had better pictures to capture the full beauty of the dress, but that evening had alot of group shots :)

Edit: I ordered size medium. I usually wear size medium (US 6 or 8)

ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ananya Mai
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 25, 2012

All I can say is stop at Light at the Box for your fashionista needs!

This dress is just like the picture the blue is just gorgeous. It fits like a glove and the material clings perfectly.

With sizes follow the sizing chart supplied by Light in the Box. I am a small normally but I ordered a medium and it fits perfect. I am 161cm (just under 5'3) and weigh 55kilos (121 pounds).

The cut, design and color of this dress is second to none and I can't wait to wear it out. I haven't seen this dress in the shops so I am completely thrilled to show this baby off.

ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Joana
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 23, 2012

This dress is unique. It fits perfectly and looks as shown. I wore it at my graduation and looked amazing in it.

ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door missbroock
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 27, 2015

Magnifique robe . Hmmmmm, j'adore

ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door tahanushka
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 10, 2014

Идеально подошло! Качество супер! !!

ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door ingg974
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 04, 2014

Magnifique robe! La matière, la coupe, la couleur, bref... tout la rend sublime.
Merci pour les commentaires conseillant de prendre une taille au dessus de la taille habituelle, je l'ai donc prise en M et elle me va parfaitement!
Pour 45€ (frais de livraison et de douane inclus), je n'aurais pas trouvé mieux comme produit dans les boutiques près de chez moi.

ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Людмила
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 16, 2014

Действительно очень красивое платье! Рада, что заказала и всем советую. Тем более что бандажные платья и синий цвет сейчас в моде. ;) Пошито аккуратно. Материал плотный, хорошо утягивает. В общем всё супер!

ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk ts gelaagde ruches een schouder bodycon jurk
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 vrouwen stand mouwloze bloemenprint maxi jurk met riem
16% koopUSD $ 18.99
 Vrouwen shirt met Revers chiffon Cap Stretch Sleeve Mini gordel jurk
16% koopUSD $ 9.99
 Vrouwen Ronde Kraag Hechten Bodycon jurk
16% koopUSD $ 17.99
 Vrouwen Sexy korte mouw V-hals Solid Dress
16% koopUSD $ 18.99
 TS vintage laag uitgesneden swingjurk met strik
16% koopUSD $ 18.99
 Ts vintage 3D Organza Hem Dress
16% koopUSD $ 22.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest