English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.7 (263 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Great deal!!!
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 19, 2014

Great deal for the price I paid for this dress! Material is heavy so it will be great for the event I'm wearing it to in the fall. Skirt is full and will be fun dancing around in. The only problem is the neckline, which does not have an opening so it will be difficult to put on if your hair and make-up is done. Plan accordingly! Size-wise, READ the measurements as this will really help determine what size you need to buy. Sizing is small compare to U.S. sizes so be careful.

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ember
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 10, 2014

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS DRESS!!!!! The fit was just right and the shipping was rather quick! I have already placed another order!

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door shohreh
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 07, 2014

Perfect vintage style dress !
good quality and price

And also I bought this chain belt to wear with:
http://www.lightinthebox.com/women-s-peal-sweet-all-match-stylish-chain-belt_p1086695.html

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door missy1moo
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 24, 2014

Wore this today for the first time. I wore it at The Ritz hotel for afternoon tea.
I felt wonderful in it thank you so much it was perfect.

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door klexcka
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 19, 2014

Взяла размер М, в талии чуть широковато. А цвет, фасон, цена ИДЕАЛЬНО!

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Lexi Erickson
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 01, 2013

This dress was awesome! It did end up coming up a little higher in the front than I wanted, but that's just the style and it ended up looking good anyway.

I loved the bow in the back and how full the skirt was. It went to a perfect length and I was the perfect size (I had a small.) It was perfect to wear with heels and the exact kind of vintage style I was looking for!

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Viviane
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 02, 2013

O tecido e o caimento são maravilhosos, a costura impecável. Parabéns ao Lightinthebox!

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Loved it
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 04, 2013

I wore this dress to a wedding. The size does run small, though. I am 5 feet 4 1/2, US size 0, and small chested. The dress fit me perfectly in size S (usually I get XS). I got many compliments on it.

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door haifa
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 02, 2013

I am very happy *^_^* The dress is very very beautiful,,,,, thank you very much for your good service and wonderful site :)

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door kp
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 06, 2013

Not bad for the price. The stretch fabric is comfortable. Quality is not the best. Timely delivery was good.

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest