English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (261 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door NSS
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 27, 2012

This dress could not have been more perfect! I was looking for a vintage style dress for my engagement photo shoot and ordered this at the last minute. I was worried about 2 things...it wouldn't get to me on time and it wouldn't fit. I was wrong on both fronts. They rushed it to me along with a few other items, I tried it on and it fit perfectly. I ordered an XL which they said was a US size 8 and I wear a 10, but thankfully it worked! The quality was excellent and it was exceptionally made. Oh yeah and I wore a white petticoat under it for more fluff which made it even prettier. I am so incredibly happy that I made this purchase!

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Vintage Beauty
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 22, 2012

My fiance and I are going to the courthouse to get married and I wanted something that looked vintage and I fell in love with this dress when I saw it. I was a little worried about getting the right size. I am 5'2 and 125 pds and I ultimately ordered a medium. When it came and I opened it up I was speechless. The material is great, this dress is so well put together and really beautiful and stylish. Besides the chest area being a tad bit snug it fit perfectly and I didn't have to make any alterations. I am getting married in two days and I can hardly wait to get this dress back on! Thank you Lightinthebox.com for the wonderful service!

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (5) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ellen
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 14, 2012

A Beautifully made dress and the fabric was of such high quality it looked so expensive. I wore it to a friends wedding and was comfortable all day long :))

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Marie Carroll
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 02, 2012

I bought this dress not really knowing the sizing (UK). The reviews kind of helped and I was still very nervous ordering it but I just HAD to have this dress.
For all the other reviews it is very true that the quality of the material is amazing for the price. It is really pretty even without an under skirt, just beautiful.
Yes, it is difficult to get your head through (put a scarf on if you're wearing make up) and yes it is difficult to yank over your chest if you are a little on the large size but once in place, it fits like a glove. I'm a size 1012 UK and the Medium is perfect! No need for alterations at all.
I bought this for my brothers wedding at Christmas so I've loads of time to get creative to complete the ultimate vintage look.

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ember
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 10, 2014

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS DRESS!!!!! The fit was just right and the shipping was rather quick! I have already placed another order!

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (1) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door missy1moo
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 24, 2014

Wore this today for the first time. I wore it at The Ritz hotel for afternoon tea.
I felt wonderful in it thank you so much it was perfect.

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door klexcka
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 19, 2014

Взяла размер М, в талии чуть широковато. А цвет, фасон, цена ИДЕАЛЬНО!

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Loved it
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 04, 2013

I wore this dress to a wedding. The size does run small, though. I am 5 feet 4 1/2, US size 0, and small chested. The dress fit me perfectly in size S (usually I get XS). I got many compliments on it.

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door haifa
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 02, 2013

I am very happy *^_^* The dress is very very beautiful,,,,, thank you very much for your good service and wonderful site :)

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Aimee Van Vyve
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 13, 2013

Great dresses I choice for my best friend wedding and I Love it, even little small in my shoulder but the rest is perfect..... Good material.....

TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl TS Prachtige jurk in koninklijke stijl
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (6) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest