English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.6 (316 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Alina_97-11
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 23, 2014

Заказ был сделан 3.12.2014 отправлено 14.12.2014 пришло 22.12.2014 (стандартная доставка)

Это был мой первый опыт покупки в интернет-магазине. Осталась довольна.
Заказыла 6 размер оказался немного великоват в груди и лямка длинновата. Так в целом отличное платье, правда мятое, но ничего. Больше всего меня удивил шлеф, он такой длинный:3

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door gibbsrenee
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 16, 2014

Beautiful Gown!!
I didn't use the custom measurement as I have ordered gowns before with this and they r still not 100% correct. Your never going to get a perfect fit when ordering online, so save yourself some money and put it towards alterations.
However, in saying that, this gown was truly outstanding! Heavy 3 layers, quality stitching, beautiful material and the strap gave it a just enough bling.
I needed something with a little wow factor, so I left the train on, and received so many compliments.
I'm not a small size, so this dress with its beautiful flow was perfect to hide all my lumps and bumps!
I have used LITB many times and have no hesitation in recommending them. The delivery time to Australia was spot on and communication with the company was swift and polite.
Thank you LITB for such an amazing gown that made me feel a million bucks!

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door GinaC
  • May 06, 2013

Loved it! wore it to my prom 2012 in Belize :)

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Thaynara
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 19, 2013

Me encantei por todos os vestidos da Lightinthebox, em especial este que comprei.
Estou anciosa para a chegada dele, mas desde a realização da compra do produto não tive nada para reclamar. E espero arrasar na minha festa de formatura. Abraço a todas e super indico!

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door happy bride
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 21, 2013

I bought this dress in pink for my wedding. It's a beautiful color! I was worried about how the pink would not be a blushing nude pink like my wedding color theme, but it turned out perfectly! It was the EXACT same color as my Mischa Badgley Pink Lacie pump. People thought I bought them together.

Alterations: I took away the train as I did my first dance in it. Tucked in the sparkle belt gradually to narrow it by half of the width (for better proportion). Tighten the two chest flaps. Tucked in the lining at the bottom of the dress.

Reaction: I got millions of compliments on this dress. Wedding guests, my boss's wife, my fellow brides, everyone, all jealous of my fantastic dress... omg... I cannot gush enough. Everyone asked me about the beautiful blush pink dress. Of course I didn't tell them where I got it! haha Well, I initially didn't want to write this review at all because I don't want to share my secret! It's such an amazing dress. At the end I felt that I have to share my amazing experience because the reviews here helped me a lot when I made the purchase.

You don't need any necklace with this dress and it's both sexy, elegant and makes you look taller and thinner. Oh especially when I do any twirling and spinning steps when I dance, it's just beautiful. It's very well made, drapes properly and heavy. Just need a bit of ironing. I bought the standard sizing, no custom made cuz I'm a petite gal and need alternation to fit me regardless. The jewel belt/strap looks great in pictures and in person.

I did pay a lot more for the dress at the end because of import tax (>$50) and alterations (>$100) BUT it was well worth it I wouldn't change a thing.

The picture is how the dress looked before alterations.

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Alina
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 02, 2012

Very nice dress! I had to cut the trail because it was quite long and even if it was very elegant it was not adequate to an usual christening party. The color was very nice ( burgundy) but be aware that the dress may not be suitable for summer because it has a lot of layers.

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door karina saavedra
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 30, 2012

i just love the dress its so gorgeous i just love it even when it has a long tail but omg everybody love my dress i wear it for my graduation and everyone was enchanted with it and of course myself

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Desiree
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 21, 2012

The dress is more beautiful in person and met my expectations beyond my imagination. I will certainly order more dresses in the near future. Thank you so very much, Desiree Hernandez

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (1) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Roxy
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 09, 2012

The dress was amazing.. I got the custom measurements so it fit perfectly and is worth the extra cost. The train was pretty long so that was the only thing I had altered. Other than that it was a really nice dress. Great material and put together very well.

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door HaileyM
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 09, 2012

The Dress was BEAUTIFUL!! It came right when it said it was going to. The dress ran a little big, I got an 8 which is my size, but i seriously had to take it in in the chest area!! other than that, I LOVED IT!!!

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (3) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
20%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 129.99
 Schede / Kolom - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Strapless/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek
8% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Strapless Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek
4% koopUSD $ 79.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek
4% koopUSD $ 94.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Een schouder Vloer Lengte Jersey
2% koopUSD $ 39.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Een schouder Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek
2% koopUSD $ 119.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond Jurk -met Halster Sweep / Brush Sleep Jersey
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 A-Lijn - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Scoop Vloer Lengte Doek
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 A-Lijn - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Bandjes Vloer Lengte Chiffon Satin
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Schoolfeest/Formele Avond Jurk -met Een schouder Asymmetrisch Doek
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Liefje/Spaghetti Bandjes Sweep / Brush Sleep Tule
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Een schouder Vloer Lengte/Watteau Sleep Doek
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 HOUSTON - Avondjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 THEODOSIA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 CLIO - Avondjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 GOLDA - Avondjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Scoop Vloer Lengte Doek/Kant
1% koopUSD $ 74.99
 Schede / Kolom - Cocktail Feestje/Feest Jurk -met Liefje Asymmetrisch Doek
1% koopUSD $ 129.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek/Stretch Satijn/Lovertjes
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Scoop Sweep / Brush Sleep Lovertjes/Tule
1% koopUSD $ 119.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Juweel Vloer Lengte Georgette
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Cocktail Feestje/Homecoming/Feest Jurk -met Hoge Neck Korte broek / Mini Doek
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Strapless Asymmetrisch Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Cocktail Feestje/Schoolfeest/Homecoming/Bruiloft Jurk -met V-hals Asymmetrisch Kant
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Een schouder Sweep / Brush Sleep Jersey
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Liefje Vloer Lengte Organza
1% koopUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest