English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (318 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Maddy
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 09, 2011

I got this dress for my school ball which has just been. All i had to do was make the trian shorter. I loved the dress and recieved so many compliments from it! The dress also came in the post really quickly too! thankyou Light in the box for this beautiful dress!

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Alina_97-11
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 23, 2014

Заказ был сделан 3.12.2014 отправлено 14.12.2014 пришло 22.12.2014 (стандартная доставка)

Это был мой первый опыт покупки в интернетмагазине. Осталась довольна.
Заказыла 6 размер оказался немного великоват в груди и лямка длинновата. Так в целом отличное платье, правда мятое, но ничего. Больше всего меня удивил шлеф, он такой длинный:3

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door morgana.dyd
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 30, 2014

articolo perfettamente conforme all'inserzione, tutto perfetto

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Thaynara
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 14, 2013

Me encantei por todos os vestidos da Lightinthebox, em especial este que comprei.
Estou anciosa para a chegada dele, mas desde a realização da compra do produto não tive nada para reclamar. E espero arrasar na minha festa de formatura. Abraço a todas e super indico!

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door happy bride
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 21, 2013

I bought this dress in pink for my wedding. It's a beautiful color! I was worried about how the pink would not be a blushing nude pink like my wedding color theme, but it turned out perfectly! It was the EXACT same color as my Mischa Badgley Pink Lacie pump. People thought I bought them together.

Alterations: I took away the train as I did my first dance in it. Tucked in the sparkle belt gradually to narrow it by half of the width (for better proportion). Tighten the two chest flaps. Tucked in the lining at the bottom of the dress.

Reaction: I got millions of compliments on this dress. Wedding guests, my boss's wife, my fellow brides, everyone, all jealous of my fantastic dress... omg... I cannot gush enough. Everyone asked me about the beautiful blush pink dress. Of course I didn't tell them where I got it! haha Well, I initially didn't want to write this review at all because I don't want to share my secret! It's such an amazing dress. At the end I felt that I have to share my amazing experience because the reviews here helped me a lot when I made the purchase.

You don't need any necklace with this dress and it's both sexy, elegant and makes you look taller and thinner. Oh especially when I do any twirling and spinning steps when I dance, it's just beautiful. It's very well made, drapes properly and heavy. Just need a bit of ironing. I bought the standard sizing, no custom made cuz I'm a petite gal and need alternation to fit me regardless. The jewel belt/strap looks great in pictures and in person.

I did pay a lot more for the dress at the end because of import tax (>$50) and alterations (>$100) BUT it was well worth it I wouldn't change a thing.

The picture is how the dress looked before alterations.

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Alina
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 27, 2012

Very nice dress! I had to cut the trail because it was quite long and even if it was very elegant it was not adequate to an usual christening party. The color was very nice ( burgundy) but be aware that the dress may not be suitable for summer because it has a lot of layers.

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door karina saavedra
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 30, 2012

i just love the dress its so gorgeous i just love it even when it has a long tail but omg everybody love my dress i wear it for my graduation and everyone was enchanted with it and of course myself

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Desiree
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 21, 2012

The dress is more beautiful in person and met my expectations beyond my imagination. I will certainly order more dresses in the near future. Thank you so very much, Desiree Hernandez

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (1) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Roxy
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 09, 2012

The dress was amazing.. I got the custom measurements so it fit perfectly and is worth the extra cost. The train was pretty long so that was the only thing I had altered. Other than that it was a really nice dress. Great material and put together very well.

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Gemma Liggett
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 01, 2012

I just wanted to let you know how delighted I was with my dress, it is absolutely beautiful!! I wore it to our company's Titanic Charity Ball which was held in the fabulous Titanic Belfast marking the 100th anniversary of the sinking of the world's most famous ship. So you can imagine it was a very grand occasion so may I say that the dress was spectacular and I received numerous compliments all evening. I will definitely order another dress from your company.

ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 ULRIKA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
3%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis Een schouder/Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 71.99
 mengen&overeenkomen converteerbare jurk vloer-length georgette a-lijn avondjurk (1539444)
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond Jurk -met Gele Narcis Halster Vloer Lengte Doek
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Wit V-hals/Spaghetti Bandjes Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming avondjurk - wit trompet / mermaid v-hals sweep / borstel trein jersey
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Ivoor V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Bruin Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn - Cocktail Feestje/Homecoming/Feest Jurk -met Zwart Spaghetti Bandjes Knie-Lengte Taf Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 71.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Donker Marine Halster/Liefje Hof Sleep Chiffon Satin Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 homecoming prom / avondjurk - narcis grote maten a-lijn / prinses een schouder asymmetrisch chiffon
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 LUPITA - Avondjurk van Organza en Satijn
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Strak/kolom - Formele Avond Jurk -met Hemelsblauw Hoge nek Tot de grond Chiffon Grote Maten / Petite
2% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Trompet/zeemeermin-Formele avonden Jurk-metBordeaux / Koningsblauw / Donkergroen / Zwart Vierkant Strijksleep Jersey
3% koopUSD $ 129.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Robijn Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Roze Parel Halster/V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 GINNIE - Avondjurk van Chiffon
4% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Champagne Een schouder Vloer Lengte Chiffon Satin Grote Maten
4% koopUSD $ 89.99
 FORT WAYNE - Avondjurk of Schoolfeestjurk van Satijn en Tule
4% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk Scoop Vloer Lengte Doek/Kant Grote Maten
5% koopUSD $ 99.99
 MILANA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
5% koopUSD $ 99.99
 MULYA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
5% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Military Ball / Formele Avond Jurk -met Robijn Een schouder Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten / Petite
6% koopUSD $ 107.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Hemelsblauw Liefje/Spaghetti Bandjes Sweep / Brush Sleep Tule Grote Maten
6% koopUSD $ 129.99
 GODELINE - Avondjurk van Satijn en Tule
6% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond Jurk -met Fuchsia Een schouder Korte broek / Mini/Asymmetrisch Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Robijn Vierkant Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis Liefje Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 ALEGRÍA - Avondjurk van Lovertjes
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Galajurk Jurk -met Multi-kleur Strapless Asymmetrisch Tule/Charmeuse
1% koopUSD $ 179.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest