English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Wereldwijd winkelen
Eén wereld, één prijs

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.6 (54 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Cocco
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 30, 2014

It's a nice dress, and the sequin beads are easily removed if you find them too much, which is definitely a plus. However, I wouldn't buy it if I tried it on in a store - the sleeves puff up at the top too much, the zipper at the back of the dress comes out and hangs at the top (doesn't follow the line of your back) and the cleavage is too deep. The built in bodice is too big in my case, so I would much prefer if it weren't there at all.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door vterry97
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 07, 2014

Color great , fit so so , some sequins damaged

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door trudyevans
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 28, 2014

I love this dress. It fits so nicely, feels so comfortable. Bought it in red for a valentines dance. Most dresses ive ever owned The zipper would be slow to go over a seam. The zipper on this dress just moves smoothly over the seams. Can't wait to wear it. Prettiest dress I've ever owned. I would highly recommend it.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Helena Maria
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 29, 2013

Acabei de chegar dos correios onde fui retirar meu vestido. Experimentei e... AMEI!!!!! Decote sensual mas nada vulgar. Confesso que tive receio ao encomendá-lo: minhas medidas, nada a ver com as medidas da modelo, mas ficou perfeito, Corte e costura perfeitos.
Não resisti e vim postar meu comentário, prometo que farei outro, com foto, ao usá-lo... ansiosa por isso.
Ah... e chegou na véspera do meu aniversário; ótimo presságio!!

ULTIMA - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Terry Ross
  • Jul 02, 2013

The dress fits beautifully. It will be crushed when it arrives but steaming will take any creases out. I have a fairly large bust and it is somewhat revealing however it is still very flattering. I ordered silver which looks like a light grey. A few beads are loose on the hem but can be easily tightened. It does have a built in bra however I would still need a bra for support.

Over all the dress is well made and I am pleased with the purchase.

Terry Ross

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door In Tennessee
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 29, 2013

I was very pleased with the sizing. I read other reviews and felt safe ordering by using the sizing instructions. The dress fit! Very nice dress, GREAT price. The only thing I wasn't thrilled about was the decorative work on the bottom. I would have preferred actual beading instead of plastic sequins (there are some beads). You don't really notice unless you are up close looking. I just felt it took away from the look. Over all this is a very cute dress and I am happy. The sewing is excellent on this dress, it is made well. Dress was shipped fast. I bought this for a destination beach wedding and the look/style is perfect. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Мария
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 27, 2013

Отличное качество идеально сидит,приятно удивлена!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door monica
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 15, 2013

non avevo dubbi ! perfetto come sempre!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Donna Murray
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 06, 2013

The dress is beautiful! The sewing is excellent. The color is exact to the picture of the color selections. Constructed very well. Packaged wonderfully. Will do business with Light in the Box again.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Trisha
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 29, 2012

This dress is beautiful, I selected the color, measured myself up and voila all done.

Make sure you get some help with your measurements, so that the dress fits perfectly.

About ten days later I was trying on the dress! Extremely impressed with the workmanship, very well made and now I have the perfect dress that no one else at the event will have.

I will be ordering from Lightinthebox for future special occasions and also just to treat myself.

Thank you for the wonderful service. Very happy indeed.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 ULTIMA - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon
50%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 77.99
 CONCHITA - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon
14% koopUSD $ 79.99
 PRUE - Cocktailjurk van Satijn en Kant
6% koopUSD $ 89.69
 NORI - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon
4% koopUSD $ 89.69
 VOLLINA - Cocktailjurk van Satijn en Kant
1% koopUSD $ 89.69
 DANILA - Cocktailjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 77.99
 JELENA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 RICARDA - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 68.39
 GUILDFORD - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon en Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 77.99
 GAWRILA - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 77.99
 LEXUS - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 68.39
 USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 89.69
 CLAUDIA PATRICIA - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 77.99
 DENTON - Cocktailjurk van Organza
1% koopUSD $ 59.39
 MARION - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 89.69
 SHARLEEN - Avondjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 77.99
 KIRBY - Cocktailjurk van Lovertjes
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 LORAINE - Cocktailjurk van Taf
1% koopUSD $ 68.39
 KAYDEN - Cocktailjurk van Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 99.99

Word lid van onze gemeenschap

Bedrijfsinfo
Over LightInTheBox.com
Locatie & Werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
NieuwsInTheBox
Klantenservice
Contact
Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en Kennisbank
Betalen & Verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendrichtlijnen
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid t.a.v. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Partners
Affiliate programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest