English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (59 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Helena Maria
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 29, 2013

Acabei de chegar dos correios onde fui retirar meu vestido. Experimentei e... AMEI!!!!! Decote sensual mas nada vulgar. Confesso que tive receio ao encomendálo: minhas medidas, nada a ver com as medidas da modelo, mas ficou perfeito, Corte e costura perfeitos.
Não resisti e vim postar meu comentário, prometo que farei outro, com foto, ao usálo... ansiosa por isso.
Ah... e chegou na véspera do meu aniversário; ótimo presságio!!

ULTIMA - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Pilar SP
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 27, 2011

I'm going to my brother's wedding in Brazil Jan 2012 and thought this was the perfect dress. Skeptical of online product quality, I was very happy when I received my beautifuly packaged and timely order. The quality also surprised me! Just beautiful and exactly what i hoped for!!! I will definetely use Lightinthebox again. :)

ULTIMA - Cocktailjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door rle
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 05, 2015

This dress ended up being perfect! I read the other reviews before posting and was pretty sure I would have to get it altered cause it was a not custom order but that didn't happen at all :) I also had no issue with the arms as some claimed, there was enough room.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Geri
  • Sep 19, 2014

When I order this dress, can I request that no beading be added to the bottom?
Thanks!

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Stormie
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 17, 2014

I just received this dress this morning and When I took it out of the little box and held it up it was so beautiful. I am a curvy woman and am terrified to shop online because buying clothes for me is hard. I have to try different things on before finding something with the perfect fit. But with this dress, I measured myself and with my biggest measurement I picked the dress size. When I put the dress on I was shocked. I looked at myself in the mirror and cried. I looked beautiful and I felt it too. I had bed head, and haven't shaved in a few days but oh my goodness I felt beautiful. I twirled around and laugh while admiring my dress. It really showed off my hour glass figure. The dress does have a deep Vneck but the way the dress is padded in the bust area and how it is hemmed, My size B breasts fit nicely in the dress but in a classy way that showed off my cleavage with out being too much. My motherin law and everyone else who has seen it absolutely loved the dress and when the dress is put on it looks even better. I bought this dress because I am having a simple, low key wedding. The man I am marrying is a Marine and was going to wear Dress Blues; therefore, I need a simple dress that would also be dressy enough. My Fiance ended up going Cowboy style for this wedding but this dress can be played up or down very easily. I bought this dress in Ivory. I could go on praising the dress for days. Trust me, this dress is perfect. I cannot wait to put it on again. I am tempted to run into our bedroom and through it on once more. I honestly think this dress can be used for any location. Beach, park, garden, hotel, court house, back yard, Church, and so on. <3 <3 <3 Perfect perfect perfect.
the only thing I was worried about was whether the dress would fit me up top. Measure your hips and your bust. For this dress forget about your waist measurement. It is an empire waist. Your waist will fit no matter the size. Our of your hips and bust find the bigger size of the two. Using the size chart find YOUR biggest size on the chart. Then look at the size. will the other part of you fit in that size? If your hips are bigger than your bust size, go with the size suggested, just be sure your bust size number fits in that size. I did this and the top fits oh so nicely.

Beautiful dress, beautiful work, on time, fair price, deserves to be worn by a woman who wants to feel like a beautiful goddess. Put this dress on and you will feel Beautiful.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (3) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door trudyevans
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 28, 2014

I love this dress. It fits so nicely, feels so comfortable. Bought it in red for a valentines dance. Most dresses ive ever owned The zipper would be slow to go over a seam. The zipper on this dress just moves smoothly over the seams. Can't wait to wear it. Prettiest dress I've ever owned. I would highly recommend it.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Terry Ross
  • Jul 02, 2013

The dress fits beautifully. It will be crushed when it arrives but steaming will take any creases out. I have a fairly large bust and it is somewhat revealing however it is still very flattering. I ordered silver which looks like a light grey. A few beads are loose on the hem but can be easily tightened. It does have a built in bra however I would still need a bra for support.

Over all the dress is well made and I am pleased with the purchase.

Terry Ross

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Мария
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 27, 2013

Отличное качество идеально сидит,приятно удивлена!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door monica
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 15, 2013

non avevo dubbi ! perfetto come sempre!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Donna Murray
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Apr 06, 2013

The dress is beautiful! The sewing is excellent. The color is exact to the picture of the color selections. Constructed very well. Packaged wonderfully. Will do business with Light in the Box again.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest