English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (114 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Diana
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 27, 2011

I ordered the dress to custom size and it was too long, but had it altered. I thought the neckline looked a little low, so I ordered the bridal party bra in red (bra with attached lace cami look) and was not sure it would look good but matched perfectly. I also ordered a chiffon jacket to go with the dress in both red and black to wear to two different occasions. The dress has slightly sheer, small strip of fabric under the breast and has a slightly sheer back, but the red bra made me feel comfortable and looked wonderful.

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Amy
  • Mar 27, 2014

The dress look elegant.I love it

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Sita
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 24, 2012

I ordered this dress in black. It was very well made. Very high quality. The neckline was a little modest than I expected but not bad at all and I would have loved the slit to be more pronounced. You don't see the slit in the front until you hold the dress like the model. You see the slit when you hold it up (and you would need to hold it up to walk). Overall I would recommend this dress and the customer service is out of this world...absolutely brilliant!!!!

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (4) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door L
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 21, 2012

I am 5"10, and it is extremely difficult for me to find dresses that are long enough. After stumbling upon this site through a google search, I was pleased at how easy it seemed to order a custom fit gown. Not only are there endless choices of reasonably priced dresses and gowns, but the site is easy to follow, the online chat is extremely helpful, and what did it for me was the fact that so many people had only positive reviews and uploaded pictures of themselves so you can see what other body types look like in their dresses.
I ordered my dress with the additional fee for custom measurements, and the dress arrived in about 2 weeks from the date I ordered it!! It fit PERFECTLY. I am really pleased, and will definitely be ordering from this site again, and I recommend it to anyone and everyone who will listen.
The only drawback was the fact that I had to pay about $80 extra once the package arrived, due to my country's fees, which I recommend looking in to before you purchase. That being said though, I would still DEFINITELY have ordered my dress, even with that additional customs fee.
The only pictures I have are me wearing the dress over a shirt. I got the dress in Navy.

Thank you!

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (1) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Diana
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 11, 2012

I got this dress for prom in April in lavender and the color was beautiful and what I hoped for. I definitely recommend you order it to your exact fit because a seamstress will have a hard time fixing it for you do to the beading and the chiffon. I got many complements on it and it moved beautifully. If you're getting your dress for an occasion like prom, I recommend ordering it 2 months early to avoid being stressed about getting it on time.

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Sophia
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 29, 2012

Very happy! Amazingly beautifull in Watermelon colour, but it actually makes me think more of a strawberry sorbet :) perfect for a June wedding bridesmaid! :) merci!

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Heather Simpson
  • Dec 30, 2011

This is a beautifully made and good quality dress. Unfortunately it was too big and I did need to get alterations done. Light in the Box were very helpful and swift in resolving this issue.
The repairs were done and the dress fitted much better. I also did end up purchasing a bando to wear underneath as the sheer panel is really in the wrong place and revealed too much of the bust.

I received a lot of good comments from people at the party. My experience with Light In The Box has been very good. The communication has been very prompt, making the whole experience pain free.

I would not hesitate to purchase from them in the future with confidence!

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door liz
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 10, 2011

My dress was a made to measure as im 5'5" and size 28. I was so worried everything was going to be wrong but totally reassured by the amazing online chat help i received. my order arrived before the due date and had to get a minor adjustment done and get the wrap sewn on (ordered this separately) to cover my upper arms. I CANNOT WAIT to wear it as bridesmaid at my sister in laws wedding! I have recommended this site to everyone ive met!
The only downside is that my dress is a lot brighter than i thought, i would say red not the burgundy i ordered and the sheer bits under the bust and on the back are super see through in this colour (model in black version does not show this very well) my wrap covers my back and im getting bits put under my bust on the inside so this wont be a problem. the sparkly bits are coming off and the pleated bit under bust doesnt sit right either but can all be fixed with a few stitches.
Im still 110% over the moon with it!!

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door emilyxxsmith
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 23, 2011

Orded in ivory, beautiful and well made.
don't why it was reccomended to 'only order in dark colours' mine is gorgeous.
ordered custom fit and it has been very well made built in bra and everything!
i completly reccomend.

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Eva
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 07, 2011

This was my first time I ordered, and I was very happy with the dress. I was a little bit afraid of the size, so I decided to order it 2 sizes bigger than I wear, which was not nessesarry, and I will not do it the next time I order. The dress was about 10cm too long, but the change was very easily made by a friend and we had a wonderful night at the operaball in Graz., and as you see, I think the dress looks great in RED.

Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals / Bandjes Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings
3%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 99.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant Strak/kolom V-hals Tot de grond Georgette met Kruiselings
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Hoge split A-lijn / Prinses Met sieraad Strijksleep Chiffon / Pailletten met
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 ts couture® avondjurk a-lijn v-hals vloer-length chiffon met bloem (s)
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 ts couture® avondjurk a-lijn juweel vloer-length chiffon met
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala / Black tie gala Jurk - Elegant / Hoge split Strak/kolom V-hals Strijksleep Chiffon metDrapering / Ruches
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schoolfeest / Formele avonden / Feestdagen Jurk A-lijn / Prinses Scoophals Tot de grond Chiffon met Kruiselings / Ruches
1% koopUSD $ 149.99
 ts couture® avondjurk a-lijn v-hals enkellange organza / taft met knopen
1% koopUSD $ 98.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn / Prinses V-hals Hofsleep Chiffon met Appliques / Kralen / Drapering / Bloem(en)
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Blote rug Strak/kolom V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon met Appliques / Kruiselings
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden Jurk - Vetersluiting A-lijn Met sieraad Tot de grond Georgette met Appliques / Kralen / Pareldetails
2% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala / Bruiloft Jurk - Jaren \'20 Strak/kolom Scoophals Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen
2% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant Strak/kolom V-hals Tot de enkel Chiffon met Drapering / Zijdrapering
2% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Blote rug Strak/kolom Spaghettibandjes Tot de grond Chiffon metKralen / Kristaldetails
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant Strak/kolom Scoophals Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kristaldetails
3% koopUSD $ 69.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Blote rug A-lijn / Prinses Strapless Strijksleep Chiffon metDrapering / Kruiselings /
3% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant Strak/kolom V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings
4% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Formele avonden / Feestdagen / Bedrijfsfeest / Familiebijeenkomst Jurk - Blote rug / Elegant A-lijn V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen
4% koopUSD $ 59.99
 ts couture® formele avond / zwarte stropdas gala jurk a-lijn bateau vloer-length georgette met draperen / kant
4% koopUSD $ 99.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Elegant A-lijn Scoophals Tot de grond Chiffon metKralen /
5% koopUSD $ 113.99
 Formele avonden Jurk A-lijn V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon met
5% koopUSD $ 59.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Glitter & Sprankel / Elegant Strak/kolom Een-schouder Tot de grond Satijn chiffon met
5% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant Strak/kolom Vierkant Tot de grond Chiffon / Stretchsatijn met Kralen / Drapering
6% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant / Vintage-geinspireerd A-lijn / Prinses Een-schouder Tot de grond Chiffon metDrapering /
6% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant Strak/kolom V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon metKristaldetails / Bloem(en) /
6% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant Strak/kolom V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon met Kralen / Kruiselings
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Formele avonden Jurk Strak/kolom Bateau Tot de grond / Kapelsleep met
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Elegant A-lijn Hartvormig Tot de enkel Chiffon met Drapering / Ruches
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 Formele avonden Jurk Trompet / zeemeermin Geschulpt Tot de grond Chiffon / Tule met Kralen / Borduurwerk
1% koopUSD $ 149.99
 Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Vintage-geinspireerd / Elegant Strak/kolom Een-schouder Tot de grond Chiffon metKralen / Drapering
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Vintage-geinspireerd A-lijn Hartvormig Tot de grond Organza metRuches / Gelaagde
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schoolbal / Formele avonden / Militair gala Jurk - Blote rug Strak/kolom V-hals Tot de grond Chiffon metAppliques / Kralen / Kruiselings
1% koopUSD $ 116.99
 Formele avonden / Black tie gala Jurk A-lijn Hartvormig Tot de grond Kant / Georgette met Kant / Kruiselings
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Formele avonden Jurk - Elegant / Bloemen Strak/kolom Een-schouder Tot de grond Chiffon met Zijdrapering / Ruches
1% koopUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest