English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.6 (113 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Diana
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 27, 2011

I ordered the dress to custom size and it was too long, but had it altered. I thought the neckline looked a little low, so I ordered the bridal party bra in red (bra with attached lace cami look) and was not sure it would look good but matched perfectly. I also ordered a chiffon jacket to go with the dress in both red and black to wear to two different occasions. The dress has slightly sheer, small strip of fabric under the breast and has a slightly sheer back, but the red bra made me feel comfortable and looked wonderful.

USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Amy
  • Mar 27, 2014

The dress look elegant.I love it

USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Sita
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 14, 2012

I ordered this dress in black. It was very well made. Very high quality. The neckline was a little modest than I expected but not bad at all and I would have loved the slit to be more pronounced. You don't see the slit in the front until you hold the dress like the model. You see the slit when you hold it up (and you would need to hold it up to walk). Overall I would recommend this dress and the customer service is out of this world...absolutely brilliant!!!!

USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (4) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door L
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 21, 2012

I am 5"10, and it is extremely difficult for me to find dresses that are long enough. After stumbling upon this site through a google search, I was pleased at how easy it seemed to order a custom fit gown. Not only are there endless choices of reasonably priced dresses and gowns, but the site is easy to follow, the online chat is extremely helpful, and what did it for me was the fact that so many people had only positive reviews and uploaded pictures of themselves so you can see what other body types look like in their dresses.
I ordered my dress with the additional fee for custom measurements, and the dress arrived in about 2 weeks from the date I ordered it!! It fit PERFECTLY. I am really pleased, and will definitely be ordering from this site again, and I recommend it to anyone and everyone who will listen.
The only drawback was the fact that I had to pay about $80 extra once the package arrived, due to my country's fees, which I recommend looking in to before you purchase. That being said though, I would still DEFINITELY have ordered my dress, even with that additional customs fee.
The only pictures I have are me wearing the dress over a shirt. I got the dress in Navy.

Thank you!

USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (1) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Diana
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 11, 2012

I got this dress for prom in April in lavender and the color was beautiful and what I hoped for. I definitely recommend you order it to your exact fit because a seamstress will have a hard time fixing it for you do to the beading and the chiffon. I got many complements on it and it moved beautifully. If you're getting your dress for an occasion like prom, I recommend ordering it 2 months early to avoid being stressed about getting it on time.

USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Sophia
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 29, 2012

Very happy! Amazingly beautifull in Watermelon colour, but it actually makes me think more of a strawberry sorbet :) perfect for a June wedding bridesmaid! :) merci!

USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Heather Simpson
  • Dec 30, 2011

This is a beautifully made and good quality dress. Unfortunately it was too big and I did need to get alterations done. Light in the Box were very helpful and swift in resolving this issue.
The repairs were done and the dress fitted much better. I also did end up purchasing a bando to wear underneath as the sheer panel is really in the wrong place and revealed too much of the bust.

I received a lot of good comments from people at the party. My experience with Light In The Box has been very good. The communication has been very prompt, making the whole experience pain free.

I would not hesitate to purchase from them in the future with confidence!

USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door liz
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 10, 2011

My dress was a made to measure as im 5'5" and size 28. I was so worried everything was going to be wrong but totally reassured by the amazing online chat help i received. my order arrived before the due date and had to get a minor adjustment done and get the wrap sewn on (ordered this separately) to cover my upper arms. I CANNOT WAIT to wear it as bridesmaid at my sister in laws wedding! I have recommended this site to everyone ive met!
The only downside is that my dress is a lot brighter than i thought, i would say red not the burgundy i ordered and the sheer bits under the bust and on the back are super see through in this colour (model in black version does not show this very well) my wrap covers my back and im getting bits put under my bust on the inside so this wont be a problem. the sparkly bits are coming off and the pleated bit under bust doesnt sit right either but can all be fixed with a few stitches.
Im still 110% over the moon with it!!

USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door emilyxxsmith
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 23, 2011

Orded in ivory, beautiful and well made.
don't why it was reccomended to 'only order in dark colours' mine is gorgeous.
ordered custom fit and it has been very well made- built in bra and everything!
i completly reccomend.

USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Eva
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 07, 2011

This was my first time I ordered, and I was very happy with the dress. I was a little bit afraid of the size, so I decided to order it 2 sizes bigger than I wear, which was not nessesarry, and I will not do it the next time I order. The dress was about 10cm too long, but the change was very easily made by a friend and we had a wonderful night at the operaball in Graz., and as you see, I think the dress looks great in RED.

USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 USHMA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
22%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 99.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Donker Marine Off-The-Shoulder Vloer Lengte Doek/Tule Grote Maten
7% koopUSD $ 94.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Champagne V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 69.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Multi-kleur V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek
3% koopUSD $ 94.99
 A-Lijn - Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Zwart V-hals Vloer Lengte Jersey Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Dark Green Strapless Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 79.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Oceaanblauw V-hals Vloer Lengte Georgette Grote Maten
3% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zilver V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zilver V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek/Tule Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Bordeaux Vierkant Vloer Lengte Doek/Stretch Satijn Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Juweel Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Lovertjes Grote Maten
2% koopUSD $ 89.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond Jurk -met Roze Parel Juweel Vloer Lengte Georgette
1% koopUSD $ 59.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Regentschap V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Jade Boot Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 84.99
 homecoming militaire bal / avondjurk - champagne plus maten schede / column banden vloer-length kant
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Gele Narcis V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Georgette Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball/Bruiloft Jurk -met Donker Marine Scoop Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Robijn Een schouder Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 thuiskomst formele avond / militaire baljurk - zwarte plus maten A-lijn hoge kraag enkellange kant
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Liefje Vloer Lengte Organza Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep/Watteau Sleep Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 79.99
 A-Lijn/Prinses - Schoolfeest/Formele Avond/Bruiloft Jurk -met Zwart Een schouder Enkellengte Tule Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 74.99
 MESQUITE - Avondjurk van Chiffon en Elastisch Geweven Satijn
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Zwart Scoop Sweep / Brush Sleep Kant Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 109.99
 FELISA - Avondjurk van Chiffon
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Trompet / zeemeermin - Formele Avond Jurk -met Koningsblauw V-hals Sweep / Brush Sleep Doek/Kant Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 139.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Schoolfeest/Military Ball Jurk -met Fuchsia Boot Vloer Lengte Doek
1% koopUSD $ 99.99
 A-Lijn - Schoolfeest/Military Ball/Formele Avond Jurk -met Zilver Bandjes Vloer Lengte Chiffon Satin Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 69.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball/Bruiloft Jurk -met Donker Marine V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 89.99
 Schede / Kolom - Formele Avond/Military Ball Jurk -met Donker Marine V-hals Vloer Lengte Doek Grote Maten
1% koopUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest