English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Jouw wereldse winkel Actieknallers Mobiele apps

LightInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.6 (17 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Igor
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 06, 2011

(Russian)
Сегодня получил эту штуку. В целом доволен.
Плюсы: Ладненько скроена, симпатично выглядит, быстро и надежно крепится.
Минусы:
1. При креплении к подлокотнику кресла мышка, если не придерживать, соскальзывает по наклонной плоскости. Если бы конструкторы предусмотрели спереди небольшой съемный бортик, не дающий мышке упасть - было бы гораздо лучше.
2. Оптическая мышь (в отличие от лазерной) на ее поверхности не работает. Лазерная - ok.
Обе проблемы решил укладкой сверху моего старого доброго коврика (см. фото)
(English, translated by Google :))
I got this thing today and overall pleased.
Pros: Nice looks, quickly and securely fastened.
Cons:
1. When attaching to the armrest, the mouse, if you do not hold, slipping down an inclined plane. If the designers have provided a small removable front skirting, not giving a mouse to fall - it would be much better.
2. Optical mouse (unlike laser) does not work on this surface. Laser mouse works good.
Both issues are decided by laying my good old mouse pad on top (see photo)

zwarte kantoor computer armsteun executive stoel-desk ondersteuning (450mm) (smq2266)
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Kay
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 26, 2013

This arm rest is awesome. Before I got it I sometimes used the mouse on the arm of my chair for comfort, but if wasn't very effective. This is the perfect solution. It was very simple to attach and is comfortable to use. No more sore shoulders!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door D.. Kilpatrick
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 28, 2012

I had been using a home-made arm for my mouse for years, then I found your arm rest..

Excellent construction..Perfect fit..(I did have to purchase longer bolts from my local hardware store)..

Other than that, I would recommend this to anyone looking for similar equipment...

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door David Sullivan
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 23, 2012

Excellent product, allows me to use my computer without putting on pressure on my wrist which has nerve damage. Was very easy to secure to my desktop.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Jose
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 16, 2011

Very useful and comfortable, once it supports your arm willing using the mouse, also it's very useful if you don't have much space on your desk. The price is also great.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Julie Houghton
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 15, 2011

This arm rest is a beauty - it is helping my tendonitis which is exacerbated by tense mouse use, so the support gives lots of support to my forearm and takes the pressure of and means I don't tense up my forearm. I am finding it most helpful.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door john
  • Apr 26, 2011

it's a great product i bought 2 of them, and i've been using them for almost a year

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Anthony Hernandez
  • Mar 22, 2011

This thing works great! It does exactly what it says. Very solid construction and durable. The video was what mad eme buy it. If most venders would make a video of all there products it would really help the consumer. Fast shipping and great packaging! thank you!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Tony
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 12, 2012

have ordered two wrist rests and delivery along with accessories were good.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Sue
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 15, 2013

The concept for this product is very good but lacks a cushion base. For this reason I had to return the item. Could have given 5 stars and kept the item if it included a gel base

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfsinfo
OverLightInTheBox.com
Locatie & werktijden
Beoordelingen
Werken bij
Sitemap
Onze garantie
Persberichten
LightInTheBox in het nieuws
NieuwsInTheBox
Investeren
Klantenservice
Contact

Volg je bestelling
Help-pagina en kennisbank
Betalen & verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzendgids
Locaties waar we naar verzenden
Verwachte levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacybeleid
Gebruiksvoorwaarden
Beleid i.v.m. inbreuk op intellectueel eigendom
Overige zaken
Bulkbestellingen
Dropshipping
Partners
Affiliatie-programma
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest