English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (216 reviews)
Write a review
  • By de.shop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Ottimi!!! Teneri forse sembravano un goccio più grandi nelle foto ma ma ottimo pensiero!

****
Sooo Goood! Very pretty, so a little to a little smaller than the photos, but its so good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shenec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Muy bonitos, el único problema es que uno llego un poco roto y a otro le hacia falta el pequeño tapon de plastico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karina_ro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

são lindos, a caixinha é de boa qualidade e chegam certinho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bruschijardim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Lindos!!!Perfeitos para decorar a mesa no natal e na Páscoa!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samarittajm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

muy bonitas, me gustaron mucho..

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

The order came very fast. The ''love birds'' are very very small and also very pretty with the box they came but i thought they are larger than they seem. Also some of the ceramics were broken when i received them but very few luckily. At the end i'm very satisfied. Thanks lightinthebox :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mayararianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Muito legal! Mas bem pequenino, serve bem para lembrancinha de casamento, fica por R$ 5,93, dá pra reutilizar as embalagens.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amandine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Je m'attendais a qqch de plus gros, elle sont riquiqui! pour la déco c'est parfait, mais pour servir a table vaut mieux prévoir qqch de plus gros

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By c3cile10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Magnifiques salières et poivrières, très discrètes.
Vont faire magnifiques sur mes tables de mariage !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

The shipping was pretty fast (paid for expedited shipping), and the shakers themselves are quite nice and cute. But I wish it had been clear from the picture that the box actually says "Cherry Blossom Soap", with soap weight details. You can see "Cherry Blossom" in the picture, so I was expecting that....just not the soap description. But nothing some stickers can't fix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 "Mr. & Mrs." Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers
9% buyUSD $ 1.49
 "Love Beyond Measure" Heart Shaped Measuring Spoons Wedding Favor
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tuxedo Or Gown Favor Box With White Ribbon (Set of 12)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Key to My Heart Bottle Opener
4% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Crystal Ball Wine Stopper
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Love Birds Ceramic Salt And Pepper Shakers Wedding Favor
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tulle Favor Bag - Set of 24 - (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.49
 "Kissing Birds" Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers Wedding Favor
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 "Tea Time" Stainless Steel Heart Tea Infuser Wedding Favor
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shimmering Organza Favor Bag – Set of 24 (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Mini Heart Scented White Soap Wedding Favor
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Cherry Blossom Soap Wedding Favor
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lovely Dove Scented Soap Wedding Favor
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ceramic Bride And Groom Salt & Pepper Shakers Wedding Favor (Set of 2)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ceramic Bird\'s Nest Salt And Pepper Shakers Wedding Favor
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 "Mr. & Mrs." Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ceramic Bird Salt & Pepper Shakerss Wedding Favor (Set of 2)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ceramic Bird\'s Nest Salt & Pepper Shakers Wedding Favor (Set of 2)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 White Heart Soap Wedding Favor
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Classic Favors Boxes - Set of 12 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 "Love Bird" Stainless Steel Tea Strainer Favor
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Butterfly Favor Box With Cut–outs (Set of 12)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Treasure Chest Favor Box (Set of 12)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Baby Duck Soap Wedding Favor In Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 "Simply Elegant" Key To My Heart Bottle Opener
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Stainless Steel Spoon And Fork Set Wedding Favor
1% buyUSD $ 1.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest