English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (141 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lili69.2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

La spedizione ha rispettato perfettamente i tempi previsti.
Il prodotto aveva la sua scatola originale e ha pienamente soddisfatto ogni aspettativa, è uguale alla foto.
Un oggetto molto divertente per un regalo simpatico. Lo si può utilizzare senza problemi.
Consigliato!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

es bonito, es perfecto, buena calidad, identico al de la foto, muy practico y es un buen detalle como regalo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kathynavasb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Hermoso!! Llego en perfecto estado, ideal para recordatorios de boda! Lo recomiendo 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.maraev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Пришла без задержки, аккуратная упаковка.

Заказывали в подарок на конкурсы гостям.
Я довольна!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By francisco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2012

precioso y muy buen detalle.gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GUIDO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2011

Non è un cucchiaio, ma un piccolo contenitore per infusioni per una tazza. E' originale e piace agli ospiti.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 4tonuzhno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

покупала для девичника, в подарок, выглядит здорово, упаковано празднично, но не уверена, на сколько хватит этого металла и как быстро появится ржавчина....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

Prima quality and price! As on the picture, super! Nice piece, as gift certainly good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jules
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

I bought it for myself and friends and I love it. Very pretty and reaonable price. It took a little longer than I thought but came safely. If you have questions about shipping or tracking number you should ask customer service than the seller which is a lot faster.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yeahgoshopping
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

Nice package and good items. I would order again soon...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest