English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Fignole Isme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

I have purchased these cameras for my house security system, the cost was very low and they were easy to mount and set up. one of the best cameras I have purchased.

Thank you
fignole

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leonidarm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Товар пришёл быстро в целости.
Работает без нареканий , очень доволен.
Советую покупать.
Леонид.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By regina_n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Качество хорошее, правда еще не подключили.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Валерий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Товар прибыл в Волгоград за 18 дней.
Все аккуратно упаковано. Товар соответствует описанию на 100%.
Ставлю твердую пятерку.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JOSE QUEVEDO SA
  • Mar 02, 2013

buenos dias este pedido esta para que me lo puedan mandar por el pedido que e pagado con nº 4096958

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Виктор
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Добрый день. Я покупаю вторую камеру, потому, что первая мне очень понравилась. Она проработала всю зиму без нареканий и это очень хорошо. Хочу еще одну для полного комплекта. Спасибо Вам за хорошую продукцию.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Buon Prezzo , buon prodotto , come me lo aspettavo .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

Bij deze een zeer goede camera voor buiten waterdicht en zeer snel gemonteerd, verder de bestelling loopt erg goed je blijft op de hogte via de mail en de afgesproken bezorgtijd daar kun je van op aan.
Kort gezegt goede producten en snelle levering, ik heb al meer besteld bij Light in thebox.com en zal dat zeker weer doen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By toni
  • Jan 24, 2013

la camara 1/4 pulgadas CMOS de la cámara para ir a prueba de agua al aire libre es para exterior?
urgente

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose Pablo
  • Jul 28, 2012

Cuidado con los envios a España a trves de UPS pues al entregar el paquete te añaden el iva y ademas un extracargo de 15.93 €.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 800TVL 1/4 CMOS IR-CUT(Day and night switching function) cctv Outdoor waterproof infrared camera YS-806CD
50% buyUSD $ 18.99
 SONY Effio-E 700 TV Line 40 Meters IR Bullet Waterproof Camera with 4-9mm Manual Varifocal Lens
50% buyUSD $ 56.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest